eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Cebu Guest House Cebu - Indgang Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu - Badeværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/Lounge Cebu Guest House Cebu - Reception Cebu Guest House Cebu - Reception Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu - Suite Cebu Guest House Cebu - Have Cebu Guest House Cebu - Omgivelser Cebu Guest House Cebu - Indgang
Cebu Guest House Cebu - Indgang Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

6,0

baseret på 195 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
5,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,4
Mad/spisning
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (195)
Sorter efter:
Thomas S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. juni 2012
smilende betjening ja men ikke rent værelse

morgenmaden vasktøjet
7,3
hej bruger efter 15 dage ophold må jeg jo sige det har været en god oplevelse selvom der ikke var gjort rent efter jeg blev flyttet det rum jeg havde betilt havde ikke internet som jeg dog ville bruge og som jeg også fik :-) i det nye rum fin oplevelse tilbage igen
Daniel B. Par United Kingdom, 30. september 2014
Ok

What you'd expect from a budget place to stay.
7,3
Aw S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 4. september 2014
Cheap but not so good quality

Good Value, Location is in downtown, Nice Secure
5,7
Its on the downtown site at Mango Ave. (G. Maxilom St.). the prices is very reasonable but for the quality of the room and enviroment, it's not so nice. The lighting on my room is very dark, also there is no warm water in the shower room. Employee are nice and well secured, Its good for backpackers or economic travelling.
Abigail C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. juni 2014
wonderful

none
5
no comment
Alexandre M. Rejsende alene France, 9. maj 2014
I will not stay there again

between the shoping mall and night life area
4,3
i booked for a double bed room and got a twin bed room with no window very small and very old. The pictures on the web site must have been taken 15 years ago. Don't wast your money.
Jasmin D. Par Philippines, 7. marts 2014
Value for money

centrally-located, friendly staff, accessible
8
It was still pleasant despite the lack of bathroom amenities; easily accessible.
Liu H. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 17. februar 2014
the worst backpackper ever had

nothing
3,7
Faraway from everywhere, cheap but still making no point to spend a night, the room was really mess up, the dorm bed wasn't clean at all, you can find hair everywhere, and the share bathroom was even worse... the staff there seens didn't care at all, make no sense of backpacker kind, ask informations you just got nothing back. and the wifi didn't work at all, the location got noting around, the neighborhood didn't feel secure walking after dark.
Dung N. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 8. februar 2014
Budget stay

Near central
6,3
The internet not working but you can use it a paid internet shop or even free at Jollibee near there.
Yueh C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 8. februar 2014
Cockroach Cebu Guest House

A lot insect
2,3
Basically, the rooms are dirty, not well ventilated and some more with the cockroach . At first we saw a cockroach on the curtain and we requested receptionist to change another room for us.
Lemonette A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 10. januar 2014
Budgeted Stay

You can cook and use their utensils for free.
7
It was good, the staffs are friendly, the place was near the public transportation and near mango square where you could spend a night out :)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu Guest House CebuCebu Guest House Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCebu Guest House Cebu - IndgangCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - BadeværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Guest House Cebu - Pub/LoungeCebu Guest House Cebu - ReceptionCebu Guest House Cebu - ReceptionCebu Guest House Cebu - SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - SuiteCebu Guest House Cebu - HaveCebu Guest House Cebu - OmgivelserCebu Guest House Cebu - IndgangCebu Guest House Cebu - IndgangCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - Altan/TerrasseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - BadeværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Guest House Cebu - ButikkerCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Guest House Cebu - IndgangCebu Guest House Cebu - ButikkerCebu Guest House Cebu - ButikkerCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Guest House Cebu - Butikker


AS-AGWEB-3B05