Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu Guest House

211 Mango Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu Guest House Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu - Lobby Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Guest House Cebu - Butikker Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Guest House Cebu - Indgang Cebu Guest House Cebu - Butikker Cebu Guest House Cebu - Butikker Cebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Guest House Cebu - Butikker
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

6,0

fra 214
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
5,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,3
Mad/spisning
5,2
Alle anmeldelser (214)
Sorter efter:
Thomas S. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. juni 2012
smilende betjening ja men ikke rent værelse

morgenmaden vasktøjet
7,3
hej bruger efter 15 dage ophold må jeg jo sige det har været en god oplevelse selvom der ikke var gjort rent efter jeg blev flyttet det rum jeg havde betilt havde ikke internet som jeg dog ville bruge og som jeg også fik :-) i det nye rum fin oplevelse tilbage igen
Shunsuke O. Rejsende alene Japan, 1. maj 2015
everything is nige

clean low cost friendly
10
i would like to stay again!
Haidee V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. april 2015
surprising accomodation
2,7
uncomfortable, will never consider it again
Razvan M. Par Philippines, 20. januar 2015
it's a place you will never want to be

absolutely nothing
2
Ugly experience, it might be well called as the worst of Philippines you can find there. I won't advise anybody to go there.
Pietro R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. december 2014
good location, good 4 price stay.

good location, good 4 price stay.
8,3
stay was ok!
Cris E. Rejsende alene Philippines, 5. november 2014
Not worth it
4,7
This hostel's quality has disintegrated over the years. I had a terrible stay. Dirty room, filthy and smelly restroom, unfriendly staff.
Niclas J. Familie med små børn Denmark, 30. oktober 2014
Okay

Cheap!!!!
6,3
Lau K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 30. oktober 2014
Dirty, bad Location, Dark Guest House
2,3
It was worse guest house I stay before. A bad roommate stay with us & the condition of the dorm room was dirty, unclean & uncomfortable. The location was not good, only a fast food restaurant near the guest house. Inconvenient for backpackers to find out the interest. Suggested backpackers do not stay in.
Garrod H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 19. oktober 2014
Adequate for the money

Location Price
4
The hotel is okay for the price, I wanted somewhere close to the nightlife, the room was okay but nothing special There was a lot of noise from neighbouring rooms which was a bit disturbing but overall reasonable value,
Levi B. Par Norway, 7. oktober 2014
good hotel

cheap
7,7
Good in aircon and private bathroom

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu Guest House CebuCebu Guest House Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - LobbyCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Guest House Cebu - ButikkerCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Guest House Cebu - IndgangCebu Guest House Cebu - ButikkerCebu Guest House Cebu - ButikkerCebu Guest House Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Guest House Cebu - Butikker


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6C03