Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., IT Park, Cebu City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Swimmingpool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Fitnessrum Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant
Område: IT Park Antal værelser: 241
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 1946
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (1946)
Sorter efter:
Henrik L. Par Denmark, 1. februar 2011
God beliggenhed til shopping

Gode værelser, lækker morgenmad
8
Hotellet ligger lige ved indkobscenter. Meget venlig personale som gerne hjælpe med udflugter og transport.Morgenmad er meget vestern orienteret.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vagn D. Par Denmark, 30. april 2010
en go hotel til at ophold med

personalet er so hjælpsom, hotel er fint, og det ligger tæt i stor indkøb center Ayala, det tag ca. 5 mins, to walk,
9,3
hotel er fint, alle tiders.
Tip om Shopping: det ligger meget tæt i det stor indkøb center, Ayala Mall det tag kun 5 imns. to walk, og i SM Mall koster 50 pesos i taxi biligt,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joel R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. februar 2010
Nice hotel

The hotel is nice, clean, accommodating,you can relax, big reception hall, rooms are excellent, comfort rooms are excellent too
10
I should say that this hotel is excellent.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Clark B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 30. august 2015
Great hotel but WiFi is a problem

Well-appointed room; convenient location; excellent staffI
9
I was pleased with all aspects of the Parklane, especially its delightful staff, but the hotel has one problem: WiFi which is super slow, crashes, or requires endless sign-ins. It was tolerable since I was here for leisure, but I would think twice about staying here if I was in Cebu on business.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Larry S. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 29. august 2015
Very good

Hospitality
9
Very nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Matthew E. Par Philippines, 23. august 2015
Best place to stay while in Cebu City!!

Location, service and room comfort. Good place to unwind and relax.
9,7
Great!! Good food, good location and great place to stay!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Li Y. Rejsende alene China, 22. august 2015
Different price from when i booked

Superior room and nice buffet
8,7
Good. But too expensive, especially when i got there, they charged me 800piso more per night even though i've booked from agoda. they told me this is a complusive tax, i don't know whether it is true, but i did not have any choice. Be careful about that!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Werner T. Par Switzerland, 9. august 2015
first time back again

location, Gym, food
6,7
after the 5 last overnights at Mandarin Plaza did like to try Parklane again, same Price but no breakfast and rooms not as big as at Mandarin Plaza, rest all fine but as Long as Mandarin Plaza holds the Price will stay there again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mary A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 9. august 2015
Goodnight 's rest

Location location location
8,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Marvin F. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 7. august 2015
Plus here, minus there...

Location, polite staffs, food ok.
7,3
Check-in was bit slow. But it was worth the wait coz we were given free extra bed (mattress so horrible) when the 2 double beds on a non-smoking room we requested wasn't available...thanks to Wella. But, when we're about to order breakfast the following day, noticed that the phone wasn't working. Wasted more than 2hrs trying to fix the issue...and front desk even hesitated to extend our check out time! What a shame after they wasted our time and envaded our privacy due to their technical issues. Also, Filipino Breakfast meal options were misleading (options not presented well)!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu CityCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SwimmingpoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Kaffebar/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet udefraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - FitnessrumCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - GæsteværelseCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Hotellet indefraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu City - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08