eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 241
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 1838 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1838)
Sorter efter:
Henrik L. Par Denmark, 1. februar 2011
God beliggenhed til shopping

Gode værelser, lækker morgenmad
8
Hotellet ligger lige ved indkobscenter. Meget venlig personale som gerne hjælpe med udflugter og transport.Morgenmad er meget vestern orienteret.
Vagn D. Par Denmark, 30. april 2010
en go hotel til at ophold med

personalet er so hjælpsom, hotel er fint, og det ligger tæt i stor indkøb center Ayala, det tag ca. 5 mins, to walk,
9,3
hotel er fint, alle tiders.
Tip om Shopping: det ligger meget tæt i det stor indkøb center, Ayala Mall det tag kun 5 imns. to walk, og i SM Mall koster 50 pesos i taxi biligt,
Joel R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. februar 2010
Nice hotel

The hotel is nice, clean, accommodating,you can relax, big reception hall, rooms are excellent, comfort rooms are excellent too
10
I should say that this hotel is excellent.
Erwin K. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 30. januar 2015
Value for Money

The room was excellent. Room aervice response time was up to standard and the breakfast buffet was excellent. Except for one thing: they never update their email on their website.
9
It was a pleasant stay. But front desk staff should learn how to repond to emails and to pick up the phone. They never replied to my emails when I was trying to get confirmation of my online payment prior to my checking in. Also, it took them 2 days to answer my call.
Walter T. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 28. januar 2015
5 day stay

staff, location & food
6,7
Rosemee A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. januar 2015
Family Fun

Ammenities, staff , location
10
My kids really enjoyed the stay. Room was clean and had fun swimming
Rene L. Par Australia, 23. januar 2015
helpful staff made a difference

locatiion, staff n facilities are fantastic
10
memorable, felt safe and respected by all staff
Regino C. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 22. januar 2015
perfect...but...

location, food, staff.
8,3
The hotel was good, location, food,and the room. The only thing that got me worried was the key card to open our room also happens to open the room next to us. What happen was we kind of got confused which room we have and thought that we have the right room. They're excused was, that they must have put wrong program to the key given to us.
Kelsey M. Gruppe United States of America, 21. januar 2015
Great location

Breakfast buffet, customer service, location
8,7
Great location in a safe area near Ayala Mall. Lots of eating options near by and even a few laundrymats. The staff were very pleasant and helpful especially when it came to getting around Cebu. Yes the bathrooms are a little outdated but overall I would stay there again.
Cherry A. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 20. januar 2015
5star amenities but 0 for Staff performance

Location, amenites, valueForMoney
8,7
Everything was good enough except For one staff in the front office who's too rude and too sarcastic! She Shouldnt be there!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08