eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 241
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 1764 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1764)
Sorter efter:
Henrik L. Par Denmark, 1. februar 2011
God beliggenhed til shopping

Gode værelser, lækker morgenmad
8
Hotellet ligger lige ved indkobscenter. Meget venlig personale som gerne hjælpe med udflugter og transport.Morgenmad er meget vestern orienteret.
Vagn D. Par Denmark, 30. april 2010
en go hotel til at ophold med

personalet er so hjælpsom, hotel er fint, og det ligger tæt i stor indkøb center Ayala, det tag ca. 5 mins, to walk,
9,3
hotel er fint, alle tiders.
Tip om Shopping: det ligger meget tæt i det stor indkøb center, Ayala Mall det tag kun 5 imns. to walk, og i SM Mall koster 50 pesos i taxi biligt,
Joel R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. februar 2010
Nice hotel

The hotel is nice, clean, accommodating,you can relax, big reception hall, rooms are excellent, comfort rooms are excellent too
10
I should say that this hotel is excellent.
John R. Rejsende alene Philippines, 26. oktober 2014
---

---
7
---
Darrell G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. oktober 2014
Nice peaceful and quiet stay

I loved the good food, the staff performance, and the location.
9,3
I loved my stay at the Parklane hotel, the staff was very good in helping me with my needs. The location is perfect, for going to mall and getting a needed taxi. The staff was helpful with directions, and where to go for dining or entertainment.
Kenneth H. Familie med små børn United States of America, 25. oktober 2014
Park Lane Hotel Good Choice!

Location, Food, service/comfort
8
We have stayed at Park Lane several times. This time around it was just my wife and daughter. The buffet breakfast always is good. Staff and cleanliness is good. Hotel is comfortable and located near Ayala Mall. No complaints here!
Terry M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 21. oktober 2014
My home away from home.

The staff, the food and comfort.
2,7
felt safe and comfortable and secure here at this hotel. the staff were always nice and smiling and good people. I registered three times here because I went away for awhile and came back because I felt it was the place I felt good in. I knew there was always good food downstairs with the buffets and the ala cartes choices. They always sent up good filtered water when I called for it on the phone. The call center was VERY polite and professional. The waiters and waitresses in the dining hall always made me feel good and at home. Everyone called me sir and that made me feel special and cared about and they said it with feeling, not just because they had to. This is my first trip to Asia and the Philippines and this hotel was my home and I appreciate everything they did for me. The building is a bit dated and so is the furniture, but for the price, hey, its nice. There were several power outages due to storms but the auxiliary electrical system always kicked in and saved the day and things continued as usual without long delays. Wow, I like this place. Thanks for being my family everyone, and respecting and giving me such good care everyone on the staff.
Mark B. Par Canada, 16. oktober 2014
Comfortable stay

Great bed, large rooms and nice facilities.
8,3
The was a great place to stay. The king size bed and non smoking room will be missed! The restaurant and pool side restaurant were very good. The location 5 minutes walking to the Ayallah mall is GREAT! My only complaint was that I could not get a hot shower at any time I showered in the morning.
Jaydon J. Rejsende alene Singapore, 7. oktober 2014
My stay in Cebu Parklane International Hotel

1) Staff friendliness 2) 5 mins to Ayala Center (my favourite haunt) 3) Getting a taxi is fast
9,3
Doroteo B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 7. oktober 2014
noisy everywhere.

The lobby, the room, the gym except for the excessive noise
6,7
Staff needs training in customer awareness. Loud talking does not bring back customers to the restaurant.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02