Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 241
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 1926
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1926)
Sorter efter:
Henrik L. Par Denmark, 1. februar 2011
God beliggenhed til shopping

Gode værelser, lækker morgenmad
8
Hotellet ligger lige ved indkobscenter. Meget venlig personale som gerne hjælpe med udflugter og transport.Morgenmad er meget vestern orienteret.
Vagn D. Par Denmark, 30. april 2010
en go hotel til at ophold med

personalet er so hjælpsom, hotel er fint, og det ligger tæt i stor indkøb center Ayala, det tag ca. 5 mins, to walk,
9,3
hotel er fint, alle tiders.
Tip om Shopping: det ligger meget tæt i det stor indkøb center, Ayala Mall det tag kun 5 imns. to walk, og i SM Mall koster 50 pesos i taxi biligt,
Joel R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. februar 2010
Nice hotel

The hotel is nice, clean, accommodating,you can relax, big reception hall, rooms are excellent, comfort rooms are excellent too
10
I should say that this hotel is excellent.
Jose F. Rejsende alene Philippines, 26. juli 2015
Nice Stay

The bed and pilllows were the best I have slept in....firm and comfortable. Staff were very courteous and helpful, and they were sincere.
8,7
Overall a very pleasant stay for me and I plan to return again. The only X mark was the way the shower area is designed. Water from the shower head hits the wall, drips to the bathtub rim and then flows to the floor. Otherwise, very much worth it.
Jaydon J. Rejsende alene Singapore, 22. juli 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
10
It is a Wonderful experience staying at Cebu Parklane International Hotel. This is my 2nd time staying in this Hotel and I couldn't find the words to describe how wonderful it was to stay here while I'm on vacation in Cebu. In fact, my friend Michael was persuaded to stay here after I managed to change his mind (after he checked online and told me about 'Quest"). I told him about the experience I had, the 1st time when I was here last October (2014). So, the 3 of us (Michael - rm 503, Clamence - rm 609 and I - rm 618) finally stayed put here. I would like to mentioned that the staffs were the ones who made possible in making our stay here, WONDERFUL. We had a terrific time and we always made sure that we at least, make time (before leaving the Hotel for our daily trips) to chat with the wonderful and beautiful ladies at the Front Desk and also to mingle with the Concierge staffs. They do make our day before we leave for our daily chores. Staffs namely : 1 (F/Desk) - Nicole, Xiane, Quennie, Charles, Jarius and more (FORGIVE ME IF I DIDN'T MENTIONED THE REST OF THEM COZ I COULDN'T REMEMBER THEIR NAMES). 2 (Call Center) - Jassy. 3 (Concierge) - Frank, Wacky, Jayson, kate (AGAIN, I FORGOTTEN THE REST OF THE NAMES BUT YOU KNOW WHO YOU ARE?). 4 (MANUEL'S) - CHEF DIANE, WAITERS, EDELITO, JERRY & DREX. 5 (Housekeeping) - Forgotten the names. These are the staffs who are an ASSET to the hotel and the organisation. They are the reason why the Hotel has REPEATED guests (like myself) coming back for more Fun, Exciting, Beautiful and Wonderful stay in this Hotel. Thank you Cebu Parklane International Hotel and I'll be back in Cebu in January 2016 to enjoy the SINOLOG Festival (I hope I got the spelling right). Guess where I'll be staying?
Emma S. Par Philippines, 20. juli 2015
Parklane stay

Cleanliness, staff courteousness,
7,3
During registration, the front desk lady is unable to find my reservation even if I have the reservation ID. She then suggested that I email the registration to their supervisor. I took a seat and proceeded to do so. Upon looking at the front desk, I could see that a lot of people were checking in. It took an hour with me finally falling in line again to get my room. I think she totally forgot about me waiting for her. Another minor incident which I didn't like was when I couldn't use my key card. I went up to the front desk only to find out that the key card machine wasn't working. It was inconvenient to wait so after about 20 minutes I told the front desk lady that I would like to get my lunch and be back later. After about 30 minutes, I came back only to find out that that front desk lady had gone out for lunch and the other ladies is unable to give me my key card because they were attending to other people checking in and checking out.
Jaydon J. Rejsende alene Singapore, 17. juli 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Staffs, Dining & Cleanliness
10
Diora M. Par Philippines, 16. juli 2015
Comfortable and accessible

I love the room. Its cozy and the windows are a good aspect of the room.
9
It was a good value for money
Daniel U. Rejsende alene Philippines, 14. juli 2015
Excellent service clean room fast checkout

Service cleanliness and fast checkout location
8,3
Great
Christopher O. Par Singapore, 3. juli 2015
n.a.

1. The doormen 2. environmental cleanliness 3. staff generally helpful
6,7
generally ok

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04