eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Archbishop Reyes Avenue and Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Spa Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Fitnessrum Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Buffet
Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 241
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 1853 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1853)
Sorter efter:
Henrik L. Par Denmark, 1. februar 2011
God beliggenhed til shopping

Gode værelser, lækker morgenmad
8
Hotellet ligger lige ved indkobscenter. Meget venlig personale som gerne hjælpe med udflugter og transport.Morgenmad er meget vestern orienteret.
Vagn D. Par Denmark, 30. april 2010
en go hotel til at ophold med

personalet er so hjælpsom, hotel er fint, og det ligger tæt i stor indkøb center Ayala, det tag ca. 5 mins, to walk,
9,3
hotel er fint, alle tiders.
Tip om Shopping: det ligger meget tæt i det stor indkøb center, Ayala Mall det tag kun 5 imns. to walk, og i SM Mall koster 50 pesos i taxi biligt,
Joel R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. februar 2010
Nice hotel

The hotel is nice, clean, accommodating,you can relax, big reception hall, rooms are excellent, comfort rooms are excellent too
10
I should say that this hotel is excellent.
Jay M. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. februar 2015
Great location, great pool, great hotel.

Cocktails, pool, location.
7,7
Excellent stay. Had been riding dirtbikes around the islands for 6 days, and this place was excellent for some R&R in a good location, with clean and comfortable rooms, and friendly and helpful staff. Only downside was the hot tub was out of commission while I was there! Would definitely stay again.
Benjamin J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. februar 2015
Family rest

Room, staff flexibility, good snack near the lobby
9
Superb!
Mercy T. Gruppe Philippines, 20. februar 2015
Superb budget friendly hotel

The best 3 things in this hotel are the accomodating staffs, budget friendly rates, and spacious rooms with complete toiletries.
9,3
Cebu Parklane International Hotel is a definite choice for all travelers who want comfort and cozy feeling of home. My friends and I really like the complete amenities that the hotel offered when we stayed there. They have clean spacious rooms and warm service. They also told us that our room was upgraded for free. We‘ ll definitely recommend the hotel.
Garry B. Par New Zealand, 20. februar 2015
Excellent

Friendly Staff, Clean Room, 24/7 makeup room
10
Enjoyed staying here very much, have to say though I don't stay at 4 star hotels normally but got a good deal through Agoda, probably because they were doing renovating on the floor above, but noise was not that bad. good location, 5 min walk to Ayala Mall, 70 pesos taxi to Robinson's Mall. I would recommend this Hotel, good amenities, gym, swimming pool, entertainment at the restaurant,,,
Ailene V. Gruppe Philippines, 19. februar 2015
Just for the night

Big Room, nice bathroom and good location
6,7
Kenneth J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 15. februar 2015
Great

convenience, food, location
8,7
One of the best hotel in Cebu
Zhi J. Forretningsrejsende China, 6. februar 2015
Classic Hotel

Good Good Good
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu Parklane International Hotel CebuCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - SpaCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - FitnessrumCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - BuffetCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu Parklane International Hotel Cebu - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Cebu Parklane International Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07