eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Badeværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 31
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,8

baseret på 952 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (952)
Sorter efter:
Lilia Q. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 17. december 2014
Jeg har aldrig oplevet så dårligt behandling.

Nej.det hele tiltage er meget beskidt. Personal side kigge på deres mobil hele tide. Det er ikke imødekomme .
2,7
Jeg kan ikke anbele det sted. Jeg vil heller betalt en extra. Hvor man kan få at sove ordentlig . Man kan høre hund det gø anden side af gade og knallert køre og menneske snakkes meget højt bil køre hele tiden osv.Front desk tænke slet ikke logik. Jeg har bestilt 3 værelse deluxeR. Jeg kommer til tasker forket tal. Jeg komme til skrive 3 in-sted for 9 inkludere børn. Fortdesk mener det er kun 1person per værelser.Jeg har sagt jeg vil snakker med deres manager. Men manager kommer ikke til sted, hun mødes anden sted. Dog lang længe diskussion fik jeg betalt kun 3 person.
Philip C. Par United Kingdom, 6. februar 2015
A friendly & good value base in Cebu City..

A good quiet location, friendly staff, good value accomodation.
9,3
It's the 3rd time we stayed here - nice big rooms, quiet area, friendly staff - it's good value for money..
Jaime C. Gruppe Canada, 28. januar 2015
Cebu vacation

Location
7,3
Pleasant
Anthony L. Par Australia, 8. januar 2015
Stop over

Quiet clean and safe
9
It was a pleasant stay for the second time at cebu r . I will always stay there . 5 minute walk to Mango square. Nice and quiet.
Anthony L. Par Australia, 4. januar 2015
One night stay

Quiet, great staff and clean
9
One night stay on the way through to Bohol. Great staff and very clean and quiet hotel.
Alain D. Familie med små børn France, 3. januar 2015
2 rooms with 2 different problems

location transportations accessibility
4
we had 2 rooms - The first one in front of the street was very noisy because at 4 am one car was in repair and people was talking laudly. Even the hotel was at the end of one quiet street the environement was noisy earlly on the morning. (Maybe people don't know that customers of hotels are inside to sleep or "try to sleep" !) - The second room had non working cr. We called the staff who empty the bowl. But just after his departure, the cr was'nt running again .
Karl B. Rejsende alene Austria, 2. januar 2015
all right , nice staff , clean

nice staff , safety
7,7
OK
Jihoon L. Par South Korea, 20. december 2014
it was bad choice to stay this hotel.
2
Staff were good. But especially a staff who works at the reception was so rude and arrogant. And also too unkind to us. And our room was not clean. Ther were so many ants in the room. And the location of hotel was not good to walk around.
Katereen N. Par Philippines, 9. december 2014
mu choice of Hotel

*clean, good area, and cheap cost
7,3
It was a great pleasure to stay in the hotel because they gave me a big room with the same price that I booked online. Hotel is clean and comfy, but I don't like the smell of the comfort room the spray they used it's kindda irritate my nose.
Victor C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. december 2014
Very comfortable stay.

staff, location and price
9,3
My stay was very nice the room was roomy and comfortable, the staff was very very nice. I will definitely stay there again when I return.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - BadeværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C02