Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Badeværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Suite Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 31
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 988
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (988)
Sorter efter:
Lilia Q. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 17. december 2014
Jeg har aldrig oplevet så dårligt behandling.

Nej.det hele tiltage er meget beskidt. Personal side kigge på deres mobil hele tide. Det er ikke imødekomme .
2,7
Jeg kan ikke anbele det sted. Jeg vil heller betalt en extra. Hvor man kan få at sove ordentlig . Man kan høre hund det gø anden side af gade og knallert køre og menneske snakkes meget højt bil køre hele tiden osv.Front desk tænke slet ikke logik. Jeg har bestilt 3 værelse deluxeR. Jeg kommer til tasker forket tal. Jeg komme til skrive 3 in-sted for 9 inkludere børn. Fortdesk mener det er kun 1person per værelser.Jeg har sagt jeg vil snakker med deres manager. Men manager kommer ikke til sted, hun mødes anden sted. Dog lang længe diskussion fik jeg betalt kun 3 person.
Stephen D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. juni 2015
Loved the hotel, hated the traffic getting there

Free use of their PCs, comfortable room, friendly staff
7,3
For a small and affordable boutique hotel, it's probably one of the best in Cebu. But getting there, you have to endure the terrible traffic from the airport which takes about an hour by taxi. Was surprised when I got there and was told my room was upgraded at no extra cost to a larger one with a full-sized bed instead of just a twin. Will definitely try and stay there again if I ever have a reason to return to Cebu.
Warner P. Rejsende alene Philippines, 22. juni 2015
No toiletries and old towels
5,7
There are no toothbrush and toothpaste which is important when you stay in the hotels. Towels also are very old that looks like a rug. I noted down that I'm going to checkin early but when I arrived at the hotel, they told me I'm not allowed to do early checkin so I have to wait 7 hrs before I could checkin
Ritchie A. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 22. juni 2015
Awesome

Friendly staff, value for money, good location
9,3
Happy and satisfied
Jim R. Par United Kingdom, 21. juni 2015
Hotel of choice

Staff, value for money
6,7
I have commented several time times re this property and basically I'm happy to continue using it when I visit Cebu.
Gloria R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 21. juni 2015
Its was a pleasant stay...

friendly staff, nice location and clean
6,3
we enjoyed our stay. we got upgraded to a nice room with mountain view as your headboard. only drawback is that it is not sound proof.
Gloria R. Rejsende alene Philippines, 20. juni 2015
lobby can be too crowded in the morning...

close to my appointment, clean and friendly staff
6
overall it was ok. staff are pleasant and try their best to help. I find the lobby too small and can get too crowded especially in the morning. It is not also the best place to stay or entertain friends.
Herwig D. Par Belgium, 16. juni 2015
great hotel

hotel is very clean,comfort bed,its a quiet place.
8,3
i would surtenly go back to this hotel. The breakfast was great. Good location. Great staff. Always a taxi waiting to pick up
Gordon W. Par Australia, 10. juni 2015
Value for money!

Size of room, friendly staff, comfort of bed
8
All was satisfactory!
Ma J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 30. maj 2015
top value for money hotel

The location of the hotel, its facilities and amiable staff made this hotel for me top value hotel. Even the menu has wide variety for customers to choose from
8,3
I feel safe and satisfied staying at Cebu R Hotel. Taxi is accessible and during rush hour the guard assist customers to find one.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu R Hotel – Capitol CebuCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - BadeværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - SuiteCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Business CenterCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - ReceptionCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel – Capitol Cebu - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06