eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu R Hotel

101 Don Mariano Cui Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Lobby Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite
Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Suite Cebu R Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 31
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 898 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (898)
Sorter efter:
Jim H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. september 2014
nice stay

breakfast, staff, value
8
Hotel is about the best value for your money in Cebu City. Staff greeted me with a juice, the breakfast was good, and I slept well. Will stay again.
Dimitrios N. Rejsende alene Greece, 10. september 2014
nice value for money quiet area

staff nice bed good price
6,7
My stay was satisfactory,quiet room,aircon worked well
Frederick C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 6. september 2014
What I think of the Cebu R hotel

Staff Location Very clean
8,7
The only thing I did not like was the lack of someplace to sit outside to smoke
Craig H. Rejsende alene Australia, 19. august 2014
Great Place

Comfortable , Clean , Friendley
8
I had a great stay in this hotel , very good hotel with helpful staff
Gokulan K. Rejsende alene India, 18. august 2014
Value for Money,good Staffs, Near capital

Good Staffs,neat Rooms
6,3
Good value for money hotel in Capital. Have to take taxi or by walk we reach Rajah Casino & Mango Avenue. By jeepney we reach mango avenue for 10 peso. Have 7/11 near by.
Rollan R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 17. august 2014
Good experience

Clean, good staff, afforadable
7,3
Very good experience. R hotel will be considered everytime im in cebu
May D. Familie med små børn Philippines, 23. juli 2014
Good stay

Friendly staffs. Good location.
6,7
Great!
Romulo R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 13. juli 2014
comfortable

staff, comfortable beds, cleans sheets
8
Julianne F. Gruppe Philippines, 12. juli 2014
Very nice hotel, good breakfast and location

Breakfast, location, customer service
8
Very satisfied, nice customer service, hotel is close to almost everything
Maree A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 4. juli 2014
It was ok.

Accessible to shopping malls, near tourist spots, affordable
7
It was pleasant stay at the hotel. Food was OK. Friendly staff.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu R Hotel CebuCebu R Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - LobbyCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCebu R Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseCebu R Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu R Hotel Cebu - SuiteCebu R Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03