eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu Residencia Lourdes

Block 4 Lot 12, Ilang-Ilang St., Camella Homes Phase 1, Brgy Pajac, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Have Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Restaurant Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Reception Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Have Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Have
Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Altan/Terrasse Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Faciliteter Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Faciliteter Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Have Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Faciliteter Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Have
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 9
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 79 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
5,4
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (79)
Sorter efter:
Randall P. Rejsende alene Australia, 20. januar 2015
Very Far from everywhere

Good airconditioning, clean room, friendyt staff
4,3
This residence is very far from everything. There is not much English here and the staff could not even ring for a taxi. I only choose it as the festival was on.
Sangmi Y. Rejsende alene South Korea, 1. januar 2015
not good

kind worker
4,7
Uncomfortable..
Felix J. Rejsende alene Germany, 27. december 2014
Relaxing Night before a Flight

Proximity to Airport, Quietness, Value
8,3
I just spent a quick night before having a flight the morning after. I chose the hotel, because of its cheap prices and close proximity to the airport. In both regards I have not been disappointed. The room was surprisingly large and comfortable (although the size of the shower could be improved upon) and the taxi-ride to the airport was only around 15-20 minutes.
Jun A. Rejsende alene Philippines, 28. september 2014
Nice big room

Clean & big room, quiet community
7,3
Had a nice stay. Only problem is the transport. Hard to get a taci going to cebu city or to the airport
Robert N. Par Australia, 28. august 2014
My Cebu Home

personalised service, convient and quiet
8,7
I have stayed here many times. Gloria and her husband recognise my booking and know I prefer room #2 and so room #2 is always prepared for me and my partner. I could point out faults but I overlook any cons because of the many pros. Gloria knows our needs and sees to them. Gloria speaks little English but we communicate without much difficulty. The hotel is home to me in Cebu. Some will complain of the transport situation but because I know the district it is not a problem to me.
Jefi H. Familie med små børn Philippines, 8. maj 2014
IOur stay was comfortable.

. The hotel is clean, accessible because it is near to the airport and the staff are attentive.
7,3
It was pleasant.
Sit M. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 25. april 2014
No other places to visit around this accommodation

Staffs are nice and helpful
3,7
it's quite difficult to find it. Actually, it is in the local area, not for traveler. Even the taxi driver can't find it as well. The room...is not very nice. It has a big cockroach in my room.
Ronald O. Par Norway, 4. marts 2014
Nice, peaceful, friendly

Nice peaceful and friendly staff
7,7
Beautiful place, friendly and helpful staff. No stress and just a few minutes to center of mactan
Suzanne B. Par France, 26. februar 2014
Lost somewhere

Not easy to find a taxi for the airport
6
Nicole H. Rejsende alene Canada, 16. februar 2014
Cute little place!

Friendly staff, and a large, clean room
9,3
The room was big with a nice little table, a fridge, and a chest to put clothes in. I felt the area was safe and the staff was very friendly. I will be staying here again if I find myself back in Cebu City.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu Residencia Lourdes CebuCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HaveCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - RestaurantCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - ReceptionCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HaveCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HaveCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Altan/TerrasseCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - FaciliteterCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - FaciliteterCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HaveCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - FaciliteterCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HaveCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - BadeværelseCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - HaveCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - BadeværelseCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - FaciliteterCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - KortCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu Residencia Lourdes Cebu - Altan/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3B03