eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mad og drikke Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Udsigt Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Faciliteter Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 50

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 2713 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2713)
Sorter efter:
Thomas C. Par Denmark, 26. november 2012
Dejligt Resort og smilende betjening

Lækker pool
8
God service Vi fik lov til, at stille vores bagage i receptionen da vi tjekkede ud kl 12.00. For derefter at være på området til kl 17 - helt gratis.
Tip om Restaurant: Deres mad er god
Flemming H. Par Denmark, 24. februar 2010
White sand at Maribago

position, restaurant, breakfast.
7,7
Room great, but close to the road, i.a. noisy, and aircon old fashioned non split - too noisy to be used by night. Beach beutifull but too little to be used.
Tip om Restaurant: The Maribago resort clos to this hotel is a bit of an experience
Henrik N. Par Denmark, 12. september 2009
ok resort

dejlig pool. rolige omgivelser. flink personale
6,7
Hotellet er et dejlig hotel, men det ligger for langt fra alting. Stranden er lille, om med meget lavt vand. Et super sted for en familie og for par som vil ha ro.
Tip: gå ud og spis! der er nogle gode steder mindre end 200 meter fra hotellet
Thomas L. Par Denmark, 23. juli 2009
paradis

alt absolut perfekt, fantastiske værelser, udsøgt service
9,7
så smukt, så perfekt,,,, dette resort er virkeligt godt, resortets restaurant servere de mest udsøgt nationale og internationale retter. morgen mad absolut topklasse. island hopping skal prøves, husk sol olie. behageligt tæt på lufthavn. smilende glad betjening altid. findes ikke bedre i phil. de smukke bassiner med store carper,,,, altid glade og smilende
Tip om Restaurant: prøv at krydse gaden og opdag en skøn rest ganske tæt på, anderledes
Albert A. Par Philippines, 13. september 2014
Satisfying overnight stay

Food, location, and accomodatiing staffs
8
Our stay in the resort was above average. We had an overnight stay in the hotel and were given a room with two standard-size bed instead of one queen-size bed and a balcony - it was okay, but the washroom isn't that good as the water leaks from the shower area and the phone line in our room was not working so we had to come down to call maintenance to clean the excess water. Breakfast buffet wasn't bad, too. They serve more food than their dinner buffet. Location was great; 3min walk to a grocery store and 15min drive to nearest mall (Gaisano Grand Mall). Overall, it was a great stay, despite of small issues, we still consider staying in this hotel.
Christian C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. september 2014
vacation with my 2 kids

pool was great, restaurant staff was fast and the room occupied by my parents can be connected
6
Overall our stay was good, the kids enjoyed their swim in the pool but there was ongoing construction on their new building, the beach is very bad and i dont advice to swim it worst of it all fumes coming out from their old jetsky makes me wanna vomit..
Zhao Z. Par Australia, 4. september 2014
Nice resort, poor beach/ocean view

Affordable, big rooms, good staff
8,3
Everything was quite reasonable for the price, decent pool. However the private beach was very lacking. Small and dirty looking.
Richard Q. Par United States of America, 1. september 2014
A nice getaway

Location, staff performance, well maintained
8,7
This is a nice resort that is isolate, but, a 5 minute walk gives you many options for restaurants, and grocery stores. It is a 15 minute taxi ride to the Grand Mall.
Joshua B. Par United States of America, 31. august 2014
Great hotel

Beautiful landscaping and pools, great restaurants nearby and polite/helpful staff.
8,7
We enjoyed just staying around the hotel. The couples massage/spa was great! Maribago grill, an Itialian pizza place and grocery story are great restaurants just a few minutes walk from the hotel.
Adelfa A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 25. august 2014
Bonding

clean,beautiful, and accomidating
9,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mad og drikkeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - UdsigtCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FaciliteterCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C06