eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mad og drikke Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Udsigt Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Faciliteter Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 50

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 2656 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2656)
Sorter efter:
Thomas C. Par Denmark, 26. november 2012
Dejligt Resort og smilende betjening

Lækker pool
8
God service Vi fik lov til, at stille vores bagage i receptionen da vi tjekkede ud kl 12.00. For derefter at være på området til kl 17 - helt gratis.
Tip om Restaurant: Deres mad er god
Flemming H. Par Denmark, 24. februar 2010
White sand at Maribago

position, restaurant, breakfast.
7,7
Room great, but close to the road, i.a. noisy, and aircon old fashioned non split - too noisy to be used by night. Beach beutifull but too little to be used.
Tip om Restaurant: The Maribago resort clos to this hotel is a bit of an experience
Henrik N. Par Denmark, 12. september 2009
ok resort

dejlig pool. rolige omgivelser. flink personale
6,7
Hotellet er et dejlig hotel, men det ligger for langt fra alting. Stranden er lille, om med meget lavt vand. Et super sted for en familie og for par som vil ha ro.
Tip: gå ud og spis! der er nogle gode steder mindre end 200 meter fra hotellet
Thomas L. Par Denmark, 23. juli 2009
paradis

alt absolut perfekt, fantastiske værelser, udsøgt service
9,7
så smukt, så perfekt,,,, dette resort er virkeligt godt, resortets restaurant servere de mest udsøgt nationale og internationale retter. morgen mad absolut topklasse. island hopping skal prøves, husk sol olie. behageligt tæt på lufthavn. smilende glad betjening altid. findes ikke bedre i phil. de smukke bassiner med store carper,,,, altid glade og smilende
Tip om Restaurant: prøv at krydse gaden og opdag en skøn rest ganske tæt på, anderledes
Par 23. juli 2014
relaxing and quiet

sceneries, foods and swimming pools
9,3
had a pleasant stay, relaxed and spent less.
Reah M. Par Philippines, 20. juli 2014
fantastically big rooms!

awesome staffs,nice food
9,3
firstly,the room size amazed Me.it was almost the size of My whole house unit,with a pool view and balcony.the staffs were very friendly and accomodating. I have a few requests and they tried their very best to grant them all free of charge.the only thing is the beach,altho they said they are trying to do something about it.overall good stay!
William F. Familie med små børn United States of America, 15. juli 2014
Friendly staff and beautiful grounds

Friendly staff, beautiful grounds, quiet relaxing atmosphere
9,7
We have stayed at White Sands many times and they never disappoint. They have a very friendly staff and some of the prettiest, well maintained grounds and gardens of any hotel we have ever been to. It is a very good value for the money.
Lea D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 13. juli 2014
It was great and relaxing.

Food, pool and staff
9
We had a great time. The staff are friendly and courteous.
Kyonghui Y. Familie med små børn South Korea, 12. juli 2014
Nice place to stay for family

Kind staff, Room condition, Garden & Swimming Pool
8
I spent 5 nights in this resort with my parents in law, husband and 16 months baby boy. Room and other facilities conditions were good, for those who want a relaxing not expensive holiday in Cebu, I would recommend this one. Just one thing what you should know before choosing this one, there's a construction still going on right next to the main swimming pool. It could creat noise, but not in the evening. The breakfast is so so, but I could just bear it and I didn't really like the Friday buffet either. Close to the resort, you can find Savemore supermarket, the famous Maribago grill, and some local massage shops. "Not expensive" "Good room condition" "Small but nice garden" "Kind staffs" "Resort Spa(expensive compared to other local ones)"
Barbara K. Gruppe Ireland, 12. juli 2014
relaxing.

Staff. good pool. beachside , not so good for swimming!
7,7
enjoyable. unfortunately construction work going on. very intrusive at times. Food disappointing at times.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mad og drikkeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - UdsigtCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FaciliteterCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05