eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Badeværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Faciliteter
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 50

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 2844 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2844)
Sorter efter:
Thomas C. Par Denmark, 26. november 2012
Dejligt Resort og smilende betjening

Lækker pool
8
God service Vi fik lov til, at stille vores bagage i receptionen da vi tjekkede ud kl 12.00. For derefter at være på området til kl 17 - helt gratis.
Tip om Restaurant: Deres mad er god
Flemming H. Par Denmark, 24. februar 2010
White sand at Maribago

position, restaurant, breakfast.
7,7
Room great, but close to the road, i.a. noisy, and aircon old fashioned non split - too noisy to be used by night. Beach beutifull but too little to be used.
Tip om Restaurant: The Maribago resort clos to this hotel is a bit of an experience
Henrik N. Par Denmark, 12. september 2009
ok resort

dejlig pool. rolige omgivelser. flink personale
6,7
Hotellet er et dejlig hotel, men det ligger for langt fra alting. Stranden er lille, om med meget lavt vand. Et super sted for en familie og for par som vil ha ro.
Tip: gå ud og spis! der er nogle gode steder mindre end 200 meter fra hotellet
Thomas L. Par Denmark, 23. juli 2009
paradis

alt absolut perfekt, fantastiske værelser, udsøgt service
9,7
så smukt, så perfekt,,,, dette resort er virkeligt godt, resortets restaurant servere de mest udsøgt nationale og internationale retter. morgen mad absolut topklasse. island hopping skal prøves, husk sol olie. behageligt tæt på lufthavn. smilende glad betjening altid. findes ikke bedre i phil. de smukke bassiner med store carper,,,, altid glade og smilende
Tip om Restaurant: prøv at krydse gaden og opdag en skøn rest ganske tæt på, anderledes
Ryan H. Par United States of America, 29. januar 2015
Disappointed overall but great pool and friendly

Pool, Breakfast, Location, bad beach
5
They gave me crappy bad smelling rooms. Not sure if I got what I thought I would get. Said I would get a balcony but didn't. The rooms were unfinished and I was even shocked from bad wiring at the sink in the bathroom. The last day of 4 after being moved 3 times I finally got a room that was completely finished. It too didn't smell free but after the other two I was relieved but still no balcony. They claim to upgraded us but I couldn't tell. They were freindly but did not offer us any kind of gesture to make up for all the crap I went through. Pros, let in 8 hours early to the room instead of being charged, breakfast was good for being included in the room price, and the pool and coy pond.
Ryan H. Par United States of America, 28. januar 2015
Remodeling, needs better communication, friendly

Location, Nice Pool, Breakfast
5,7
They let me check in 8 hours early, so awesome at no extra charge.But the room was in the state of being fixed. The water was not hot and when it was turned on I actually got electric shocks from the sink. Changed rooms in a reasonable amount of time. Next room not finished and the bathroom smelled horrible (chemically). Changed rooms and the third room was nice but stail but ok after the air con was put on. Turned out they upgraded us all alone. There are two kinds of rooms of premiere rooms. One has a bathtub and the other has a balcony over looking the pool and beach. The beach is bad. There are people trying to sell you stuff everywhere in the resort and out. Even the resort was passing me flyers and asking at the pool about doing water sports. It is very peaceful here compared to the other places near by. And I really enjoyed the pool and the coy pond. The breakfast was nice with heart shaped pancakes and some other lunch items. Nice spread for the buffet for the price.
Kenneth Q. Par United States of America, 21. januar 2015
cebu 2015

pool
7,7
room was ok
Paul Y. Par Philippines, 18. januar 2015
Wow worst resort ever
5
Cebu white sand resort is just like an ordibary resort, they cannot compete on the other resorts near and in the local community, we are not intusiatic. Simple not crazy about it.
Yi J. Par Malaysia, 13. januar 2015
Comfy bed and comfy breakfast

Attentive staff, great beddings and good breakfast
9
Enjoyed my stay thoroughly. Only one comment is the beach is not so nice.
Donald W. Rejsende alene United States of America, 12. januar 2015
The place is nice but construction was going on

It was nice place to go just a little far to go from Cebu
8,3
It was nice

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BadeværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FaciliteterCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - BadeværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SuiteCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B05