eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Faciliteter Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Lobby Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Område: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 50

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 2758 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2758)
Sorter efter:
Thomas C. Par Denmark, 26. november 2012
Dejligt Resort og smilende betjening

Lækker pool
8
God service Vi fik lov til, at stille vores bagage i receptionen da vi tjekkede ud kl 12.00. For derefter at være på området til kl 17 - helt gratis.
Tip om Restaurant: Deres mad er god
Flemming H. Par Denmark, 24. februar 2010
White sand at Maribago

position, restaurant, breakfast.
7,7
Room great, but close to the road, i.a. noisy, and aircon old fashioned non split - too noisy to be used by night. Beach beutifull but too little to be used.
Tip om Restaurant: The Maribago resort clos to this hotel is a bit of an experience
Henrik N. Par Denmark, 12. september 2009
ok resort

dejlig pool. rolige omgivelser. flink personale
6,7
Hotellet er et dejlig hotel, men det ligger for langt fra alting. Stranden er lille, om med meget lavt vand. Et super sted for en familie og for par som vil ha ro.
Tip: gå ud og spis! der er nogle gode steder mindre end 200 meter fra hotellet
Thomas L. Par Denmark, 23. juli 2009
paradis

alt absolut perfekt, fantastiske værelser, udsøgt service
9,7
så smukt, så perfekt,,,, dette resort er virkeligt godt, resortets restaurant servere de mest udsøgt nationale og internationale retter. morgen mad absolut topklasse. island hopping skal prøves, husk sol olie. behageligt tæt på lufthavn. smilende glad betjening altid. findes ikke bedre i phil. de smukke bassiner med store carper,,,, altid glade og smilende
Tip om Restaurant: prøv at krydse gaden og opdag en skøn rest ganske tæt på, anderledes
Francis P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 10. oktober 2014
Good value for Money

friendly staff, good location, good accomodation
8
I only spent one night but I got an upgrade - must be because it's low season but I ain't complaining because I got u huge room with a large bathroom area. Breakfast is good too. Pool is large although the beach is not too big. Over-all I had a good stay.
Kati H. Rejsende alene Finland, 9. oktober 2014
Nice resort and beautiful spa

Pool area (separate pool for adults), nicely decorated rooms and very reasonable service prices at spa and restaurant
8,7
Really enjoyed my stay, the resort isn't too big so it didn't feel crowded. The spa area is beautiful and staff was so friendly. Very good choice for a mid-priced resort.
Maria A. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 4. oktober 2014
Value for money

Service, food, location
9
Relaxing
William G. Par United States of America, 1. oktober 2014
Much better places to be had

Old architectural design, good aircontioning
6,3
This was my second visit to this area in Cebu. The hotel lacks so many essentials I consider important when travelling. There is no safe or lock box in the room. You can use something at the lobby if you want to use a safe but nothing in the room The Internet at the hotel was awful. There is no WiFi in the rooms, just in the public areas. Internet was down about 50% of the time. The dining area was full of flies and not a bug light to be seen. The beach area is nothing to speak about and there was a constant nagging by the adjacent structure where they kept trying to offer us island hopping and Jet Ski. The shower in the bathroom had terribly low water pressure. No balcony to relax on and we had a suite. I will not use this hotel again.
Eunjoo K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 22. september 2014
good memory in this hostel!

friendly staff, clean rooms, beautiful swim pool
9,7
Rooms are really clean and comfortable. and we can swim seeing beautiful view.
Tan M. Par Malaysia, 21. september 2014
Nice spa

very nice spa room, very gentle and good service from the staff.very nice room.
7,7
Water pressure need to improve

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FaciliteterCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - LobbyCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A01