Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa

Maribago Beach, Mactan Ø, Cebu, Filippinerne 6015 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Strand Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mad og drikke Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Gæsteværelse Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Swimmingpool Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Udsigt Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Faciliteter Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefra Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Beliggenhed: Mactan Ø Antal værelser: 50

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 2575 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personale
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2575)
Thomas C. Par Denmark, 26. november 2012
Dejligt Resort og smilende betjening

Lækker pool
8
God service Vi fik lov til, at stille vores bagage i receptionen da vi tjekkede ud kl 12.00. For derefter at være på området til kl 17 - helt gratis.
Tip om Restaurant: Deres mad er god
Flemming H. Par Denmark, 24. februar 2010
White sand at Maribago

position, restaurant, breakfast.
7,7
Room great, but close to the road, i.a. noisy, and aircon old fashioned non split - too noisy to be used by night. Beach beutifull but too little to be used.
Tip om Restaurant: The Maribago resort clos to this hotel is a bit of an experience
Henrik N. Par Denmark, 12. september 2009
ok resort

dejlig pool. rolige omgivelser. flink personale
6,7
Hotellet er et dejlig hotel, men det ligger for langt fra alting. Stranden er lille, om med meget lavt vand. Et super sted for en familie og for par som vil ha ro.
Tip: gå ud og spis! der er nogle gode steder mindre end 200 meter fra hotellet
Thomas L. Par Denmark, 23. juli 2009
paradis

alt absolut perfekt, fantastiske værelser, udsøgt service
9,7
så smukt, så perfekt,,,, dette resort er virkeligt godt, resortets restaurant servere de mest udsøgt nationale og internationale retter. morgen mad absolut topklasse. island hopping skal prøves, husk sol olie. behageligt tæt på lufthavn. smilende glad betjening altid. findes ikke bedre i phil. de smukke bassiner med store carper,,,, altid glade og smilende
Tip om Restaurant: prøv at krydse gaden og opdag en skøn rest ganske tæt på, anderledes
Halvard O. Familie med små børn Norway, 5. marts 2014
Nice place to be

Spa pool and beach
7
My stay at the cebu white sand resort and spa was great, i like the place, nice pool and ok beach
Victor L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. marts 2014
Nice experience and friendly staff

nice Beach resort with swimming pool
8
Overall, it is good experience. yet, the room seems old. i actually asked to change the room as my first room's toilet bowl has problems to flush. for 2nd room, the window view is bad.
Warren T. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. marts 2014
a beautiful place to stay been there 4 times

staff , rooms , pools ,
10
its a very relaxed place staff are great pools are beautiful gardens are well kept . i have stayed there 4 times now and i go there every year and will always stay at the white sands . need look no further i love the place and its hard to leave there as every one is so friendly
Alexandra S. Rejsende alene Germany, 2. marts 2014
Nice hotel in good location

location, friendly staff, convenient
6,7
We stayed at the Cebu White Sands Resort on our way to Palawan. It's a good hotel for a stop-over as it is very close to the airport but still it's close to the beach. Shopping opportunities are great in the mall which is nearby. Good value for money shopping experience!
Darren E. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 25. februar 2014
Comfortable hotel only stayed one night

Clean,comfortable, friendly.
6
Short, but pleasant. Only arrived late evening and went early next day. from who and what i came in contact with was very clean and comfortable.
Monica P. Rejsende alene Canada, 24. februar 2014
Boring. There is NOTHING to do!

Some of the staff were friendly
4
It was a vacation in Hell. I became ill after the 2nd day from the food. The AC in my room blasted right on my face. NOT NEAR enough water was available in the room. There was no socializing among the guests. No evening bar. There is NOTHING to do after your supper meal.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa CebuCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - StrandCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Mad og drikkeCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet udefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - UdsigtCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - FaciliteterCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - GæsteværelseCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Hotellet indefraCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SwimmingpoolCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCebu White Sands Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B05