Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefra Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Børneklub Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Luksuslounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Møderum Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Møderum Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Karon Antal værelser: 262

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 899 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (899)
Sortér efter:
Suzana T. Familie med ældre børn Sweden, 22. maj 2013
Nice hotel, very nice river-pool!

Morgenmad, Pool, Strandhotel
7
Dejligt sted midt på stranden, med dejlig river-pool og rutjebaner. Rigtig god morgenmad med bla frozen yoghurt :-) Hotellet er slidt. Store værelser med store terasser
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yip C. Par Hong Kong, 20. december 2015
A.Managere

Food, Pool & Beach
8,3
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Terese P. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 8. december 2015
Family Phillips holiday

Staff accommodation pool
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mohammed E. Familie med små børn Singapore, 5. december 2015
Best ever resort!

Beautiful landscape, gorgeous rooms, awesome pool area.
10
Together with my wife, we brought our child, aged 7 and 4. The kids were totally awed and kept talking about the experiences. In fact, they have already planned for the family to make a return trip in a year's time and for a much longer period of stay. It was money well spent and a totally different experience from the last time my wife and I were in Phuket in another 5* resort for our honeymoon. Centara, we have nothing but praises. We sure miss the moments. Thank you Centara, thank you Phuket.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sohail A. Familie med små børn Australia, 30. november 2015
enjoyed the stay

cleanliness, facilities, location
10
Absolutely loved the experience. ...it was a magnificant place with all necessary facilities and more. Would definetly recommend to others especially couples with young kids. Staff all had very good attitude and the place has a peacefull presence. Awesome
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maikou V. Familie med små børn United States of America, 25. november 2015
Not convenient location.

Peaceful location, comfortable bed, nice hotel.
7,3
It was okay and everything is expensive. location is inconvenience.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muhammad T. Familie med små børn Qatar, 20. november 2015
Excellent

Location, Water park and beach access
2,3
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anna L. Par Philippines, 9. november 2015
Wonderful weekend getaway

Best 3 things are 1) deluxe pool suite 2) sunset by the beach 3) pool
9,3
It was one relaxing weekend.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teodor J. Familie med små børn Sweden, 8. november 2015
Excellent family hotel

Room comfort, dining, the pools
9
We selected the hotel based on the family reviews on Agoda and found them to be accurate. We chose one of the larger rooms with two queens beds and a nice balcony overlooking the pools. The children loved the pools, waterslides, etc and we never left the resort apart from spending time at their beach. The dining was superb and the staff was excellent with the children. A great vacation and we would recommend this hotel to other families.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Per A. Familie med små børn Norway, 1. november 2015
Holiday at Karon beach

Big rooms,nice pools and good location
7
The start up was not good,was not able to check in before 1600,we was seated in an lounge and i we have not called the reception at 1600 I think we would have checked in even later.Then we had to call for the lugage to be brought to the romm,entually arrived 1700. The next day we had a good day until in the late afternoon we was sitting at our private pool and a part of the pergola above fell down to the jacuzi part . We had just used the pool and fear what could have happen if we was under.Called reception and they promised to send somebody,but never came .2 days later the fallen material was removed.This incident made us not use the private pool again in fear off geting some of this in our head The resturant and pool area was very nice and staff good. We would recommend the Hotel to others,but the private pool area has to be upgraded to avoided falling pergola from above.The standard off maintenance is not 5 stars
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BørneklubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LuksusloungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MøderumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MøderumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - FitnessrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01