Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefra Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Børneklub Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Luksuslounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Møderum Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Møderum Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Område: Karon Antal værelser: 262
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 843
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (843)
Sorter efter:
Suzana T. Familie med ældre børn Sweden, 22. maj 2013
Nice hotel, very nice river-pool!

Morgenmad, Pool, Strandhotel
7
Dejligt sted midt på stranden, med dejlig river-pool og rutjebaner. Rigtig god morgenmad med bla frozen yoghurt :-) Hotellet er slidt. Store værelser med store terasser
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Darren B. Familie med små børn Australia, 26. august 2015
Relaxing Break

The hotel had very good facilities for young children, was positioned right on the beach and was clean and well maintained
8
All in all we were very pleased with our 6 day stay at the Centara Grand Beach Resort. We have a 23 month old son and we found the pool and kids facilities to be extremely good for young children. The hotel is a little bit away from things and isolated so those looking at getting out in town in the evening may be a little disappointed as it was 400Baht each way for the short taxi ride to Patong.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kerrie K. Par Australia, 14. august 2015
A great Hotel and Location

Pool, Room, Beach Front
7,3
We had a great stay. Our room with a pool was great, wish we had more time there. Good to have swimming facilities out of the hot sun - the shady areas in the pool were fantastic. Facilities for our late checkout we also good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alwyn L. Par Singapore, 14. august 2015
Regular commercialised resort

Food, room, hotel scenery
6,7
The room and the food was pretty good. However we had to wait a very long time for check in... they only managed to give us a room at 4pm. But manager mathieu was very nice.. and hotel allowed us to use the showers even after check out. Breakfast spread was good abd quality of food was good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yaser K. Familie med små børn Bahrain, 12. august 2015
Great Family Holiday..

In room dinning speed and food quality, Water Activities and Spa.
8
We took our 6 year old and 2 year old to Centara Grand for a 6 night stay. During the stay, staff were helpful and friendly. Morning breakfast had a variety of choices, bakery was available and fresh bread was served. The kids loved the pool area the most, great baby pool for infants and toddlers with a really cute slide. The resort, unlike other resorts in the area, has its own private beach. There is a Shuttle which takes you to Patong beach. Room was a bit small, wished it was a bit more spacious. However, we will definitely consider a second visit.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nithi K. Par Thailand, 26. juli 2015
A great escape

Nice pool, great view and private property
8
This is my first time for this hotel. To be honest the hotel is great. Stunning view from my room, nice pool especially the main pool. Unfortunately, there are few points need to be improved. Firstly, the hotel has only fews car park space. Secondly, the breakfast is quite disappointed. I stayed here for 3 days and the breakfast was not varity at all. I had eaten almost the same in every day I spent. Lastly, the security system in the car park is poor. They couldn't reconise my car. At least they should write the customer vehicle registration. On the last day of my staying, there was a singer who stayed in the hotel the security guard just turned the flashlight to my face and acted like I was a criminal. I think it's very rude. The hotel should handle it better than this. But overall I am still satisfised with this hotel. Unfortunately, it will be the first and the last time for me here. Good luck!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Svetlana S. Par India, 23. juli 2015
Lovely resort & amazing staff

The hotel is very beautiful, right at the beach and equipped with great food and amazing spa
8
We stayed there for 3 nights at the pool suite. The place is wonderful and food was great with international menu. Their spa is amazing. Their pool suites are expensive but lack privacy which is a draw back. The other reservation is connectivity to Patong and it's very expensive to hire taxis (400 bath one way). Also their airport transfer is very expensive. Secondly thier in house tour desk charges double thd usual rates to book any day tours around. Overall the resort is wonderful and serves as a best place for a family holiday.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gabriela G. Par Brazil, 15. juli 2015
Great service

Location, service and convenience
9,3
Brilliant
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yves L. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 14. juli 2015
Nice location and great fun with water activities

1- The location: between the beach and a tropical forest. 2- For travellers with kids: the slides, the lazy river and the rock from which you can jump provide hours of fun.
7,7
The one draw we noticed about the hotel is the highly inflated prices for food, drinks, transportation and tours, when compared to the identical items purchased a couple of minutes outside the parameter of the hotel. The gap is such that it does not encourage you to spend more of your dollars on the hotel premises.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Narin A. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 13. juli 2015
Facility

Good location and close to beach. Good breakfast buffet. Very pleasant staffs.
8,3
Overall was good. The entry way was scary hill.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet indefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BørneklubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LuksusloungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MøderumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - MøderumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - FitnessrumCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03