Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 422 anmeldelser

3 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (422)
Sortér efter:
Tony R. Par Denmark, 26. februar 2016
Noget slidt

At gense det, gå rundt i haven, væk fra larmen
7,3
Vi havde kun 3 dage og det var passende. Frygteligt at komme til morgenmad i den store restaurant. Meget larm og alt for friske unge mennesker (Australien)der skulle finde pladser til os.
Maja H. Par Denmark, 3. februar 2015
Et smukt åndehul i helvede

Dejligt værelse, resortet er et åndehul i et ellers meget forfærdeligt turistet området
7,7
Perfekt hvis man er til turistbutikker, turistområder osv. Næste gang vil vi dog istedet opleve mere af det "rigtige" Thailand. Alt i Phuket er så meget dyrere og mere besværligt og trafikken er dødsensfarlig - tjek statistikkerne ud før i overvejer at køre selv.
Hardy F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 17. december 2013
Nogenlunde

udsigt -
4,3
Cely P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 6. maj 2016
My nightmare
1,7
My trip was booked at the grand centara, they did not have room for one night. So I booked two rooms at the karon centara. When I reached my booking was cancelled and they did not give me a courtesy car to go to the other hotel and I booked on half board they did not accept it. I only had breakfast. I have come to Pukhet three occasions and I always stayed at centara hotels. This was my last. I am very sad they spoil my holiday.
Ryan W. Par United States of America, 11. april 2016
Excellent Place
6,3
Nice hotel at a great location
Lauren K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. marts 2016
Underwhelming

Location and Carpe Diem team
7
Was an ok resort due to proximity to shops and the Carpe Diem team is very upbeat and gives much holiday atmosphere to this resort. However we stayed at a much nicer resort before arriving at Centara, the service level and customer service training accorded by the staff there obviously overshadows Centara Karon. Parents with children who decide to book this hotel with the expectation of highly trained babysitters or minders should be aware that leaving your children at the Kid's Club doesn't mean you can step out of the compound of the hotel. Both times I was there on different days there was only one minder (there could have been more, I don't know). Communication could be improved upon, our package included meals for 4 nights but we were not made aware of that upon check in, hence wasted a few nights. Bathrooms in the lagoon room was also dated and aged. This resort caters largely to Westerners, there were only a small handful of Asians, so manage your expectations. Breakfast staff was nice, cheerful and quick in the Lotus restaurant. All in all not a bad place for a holiday, but personally I would pay a little more for a better experience and not depend so much on the reviews in future.
Manoj S. Forretningsrejsende India, 3. marts 2016
Value for money
5,7
Clean tidy nice staff good breakfast spread lively area
John M. Par Australia, 28. februar 2016
Delightful Stay

Comfort.Location. Pools.
8,3
After an initial hiccup caused by being taken to a room with one of the worst views I have ever seen from any hotel of a bitumen car park and being told that was my ocean view room and that if I strained my neck leaning over and around the corner of the balcony that I could indeed see the ocean, I showed the guest relations lady a photo from their own website of the view that I was expecting and which I knew I had paid for and said this room was unacceptable,we waited 15 minutes for another room to be made ready. The second room was a major improvement on the first and after that we had a delightful stay at this lovely hotel. We could not fault anything about the rest of our stay and absolutely loved the area of Karon Beach. One thing we found a bit unusual was the location of the breakfast area and how we had to exit the main hotel and walk 20 metres or so across from the entrance of the hotel to the breakfast area,although because the weather was sunny this was not a big deal but I am not so sure that it would be great if it was raining.All in all a great hotel in a good location and we would definitely recommend it to anyone looking to get out of the area of Patong and looking for a more relaxing and chilled out vibe than busy Patong.We love Karon and found many great and cheap places to eat or drink or get a massage just a short walk from the wonderful Centara.
Chenhua H. Familie med små børn China, 15. februar 2016
happy stay in the hotel

pool kid club
8,3
Yekaterina F. Familie med små børn Kazakhstan, 12. februar 2016
Lovely hotel
6,7
Fantastic hotel! Couldn't be better. Kids loved to be entertained by animators.
1 - 3 af 3 anmeldelser
Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FitnessrumCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - MøderumCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FaciliteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BørneklubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobbyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01