Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Central Karon Beach Resort

Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Børneklub Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Møderum Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobby Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Udsigt Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Udsigt Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool
Beliggenhed: Karon Antal værelser: 335

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 200 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personale
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (200)
Hardy F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 17. december 2013
Nogenlunde

udsigt -
4,3
Simon T. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 20. april 2014
Relaxing by the pool

The pool, the pool and the pool
8,3
The check-in process was not good as I requested adjoining rooms which were not available. Check in to one of the rooms was not available until 4pm One of the rooms was downgraded for one night due to a lack of rooms The staff were excellent once the rooms were sorted out and the pool was first class.
Cinzia B. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 6. april 2014
Great family resort, very close to beach!

buffet breakfast, three pools, location
9,7
We were pleasantly surprised with our stay at Centara Karon Resort. We chose Karon beach because it is quieter than Patong beach, but has all the same amenities. Everything you need is right there, beach is a 5 minute walk, shopping, restaurants, and three great pools at the resort. Wifi is only free in a common area, however if you sign up for the Centara Hotels membership card (free), you can get wifi in your room at no charge. Breakfast buffet was perfect and abundant. The whole family loved the weekly pool party at the hotel.
Supak A. Par Thailand, 1. april 2014
Nice location

have a good swimming pool,
6,7
Some front staff haven't got service mind.
Kelly B. Par United Kingdom, 25. marts 2014
nice hotel, package holiday type of place

pools, location
8
this is a nice hotel in the area and for the price. about 5 minute walk to the beach. For me Karon isn't a great resort, lots of package holiday guests and nothing authentic about here but the hotel is spacious, rooms are nice, staff are all friendly and polite and the breakfast is very good
Kersten J. Familie med små børn Estonia, 23. marts 2014
The best hotel for family stay

the best breakfast, swimming-pool and staff
10
The best hotel for family stay we experienced in Phuket (we had 7-years old daughter with us). Large variety and very tasty breakfast, large room (we had delux-room) and bed (enough space even for 3 persons), great swimming-pool, very clean. Only at first evening we had a war with mosquitos (there were really hudreds of those, don`t know where they came)but after informing reception they organized a kind of proofing and after that none of them was seen and heard.
Jennifer C. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 14. februar 2014
Excellent family resort with great staff&amenities

Pool, dining, gardens
8,7
Excellent, relaxing. We travelled with our 7 month old daughter and the staff couldn't have been any more helpful. Superb - will definitely be back!
Kirsten C. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 6. februar 2014
Excellent!!

Staff, location, buffet breakfast
9
Excellent stay at Centara Karon, will definately return
Tracy F. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 19. januar 2014
Relaxing. Walking distance to centre of town

Pool nice. Friendly staff. Close proximity to everything.
6,7
Pool towels need to be more easily accessible. We often didn't get one until after lunch. Shower recess flooded regularly. Having said that we had a very enjoyable 6 nights.
Elena A. Familie med små børn Russia, 13. januar 2014
Nice stay in budget hotel

Well menage of the hotel, kids friendly, nice and clean territory.
6
We spend there 7 days, with two little kids. We loved the garden, nice territory, good water slides. We stayed in Pool Cabana, it was our first time stay in bungalow and we like it a lot , the only bed think about it , that they was not clean it on time, and toilet didn't work well, but they fixed it right after I called to housekeeping .

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BørneklubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - MøderumCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobbyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - UdsigtCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - UdsigtCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - UdsigtCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - Centara Karon Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08