eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Centara Karon Resort

502/3 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Central Karon Beach Resort
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Fitnessrum Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Møderum Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Faciliteter Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Børneklub Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Lobby Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Suite Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Spa Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Swimmingpool Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefra Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centara Karon Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Område: Karon Antal værelser: 335

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 288 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (288)
Sorter efter:
Hardy F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 17. december 2013
Nogenlunde

udsigt -
4,3
Robert D. Familie med ældre børn Netherlands, 8. december 2014
Centara Karon - a good place to stay

good pools, central location and a clean hotel
7,7
Good and enjoyable stay
Alison T. Familie med små børn Australia, 1. november 2014
disappointed

nice biscuits at front desk, kids club and location was good
3
My daughter loved thr lagoon pool. Unfortunatly isteped on glass here (its the kids pool) and the staff didnt care at all. Even after raised the issue twice nothing. Food expensive and small serves. Front desk staff speak barely any english. Kids club was great was daughter loved going there. Wont go bavk though. They also taje 5000 baht deposit (which is not mentiomed anywhere) and dont qaurentee its retsuen for 7 to 21 daya
Julia B. Par New Zealand, 28. oktober 2014
Would not recommend

Location, reasonable value
5,3
Too many Russians and tourists
Angela A. Familie med små børn Australia, 27. oktober 2014
location, great resort, great pool

The pool, good service beautiful beach
8
enjoyable stay
Thitirach T. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 25. oktober 2014
Great pool&location

Pool, and Location
7,7
I used to doubt for reason why there are 2 kinds of reviews about this hotel. Both very good and very bad. Finally I could figure out reason why when I went there. Some receptionists treat guests differently depend on their nationality. If you are guests from western countries , they will treat you nicely. If you are Asian and Thais. They will treat you in difference way. These receptionists ( some of them, not all ) look down on Asian and Thais as a lower class. ( even they are also Thai !?? ) OMG!…what a poor attitude. When you stay there, if you request any service from these receptionists, they will do it 1-3 hours later after. Never expect them to keep promise. Or sometimes, they just ignore your request. Make sure to call them again after that. Therefore, If you are Thais or come from Asian countries.. I recommend you to reconsider again about staying in this hotel. However, if you don't care about disgusting behaviour of some people. It's not bad to stay. The bad is only some people, not all. Because other staffs in this hotel are much better. Always smile and try their best to please you. Mostly of staff in restaurants, Kids room, Swimming pool, and fitness room are nice and take care of guests very well. Over all environment is good. Especially the pool is great ! Good for family with kids. Kids will have fun and love it. Nice garden landscape. However, the worst parts of this place, apart from behaviour of some receptionists as mentioned above is main building. Elevator condition is old and the carpet warn out just like 2 stars hotel. Condition of corridor in each floor also look old. Location is very good. There are many restaurants and convenient store nearby. Room condition is clean and comfortable. Layout of room a bit strange as there is an electric switch hiding below head of bed. You have to pull out bed and pillow to turn on-off the light. And the hotel staff will never told you about it. Hot water doesn't work sometimes.
Sutthichai M. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 5. oktober 2014
Standard of services

Noting spacial
4
room not ready for check in (16.30 o'clock double standard between Thai and foreigner
Lingling J. Familie med små børn China, 29. september 2014
good staff. convenient location.pool
9
good staff but duty on SEP 27 front counter miss
Lingling J. Familie med små børn China, 25. september 2014
worth to spent your time and money

location breakfast and pool
9,3
All of staff is ok but who duty on front counter September 27. I wanted to borrow a umbrella and a towel take to the beach,she told me i can get umbrella form my room and the shower towel was not allowed to carry outside.rejected me intelligently ,then i had some other thing need to back to the room.and time i cost 20 min at least,because my room number is almost in the farest distant of the RESORT. furthermore ,when i went to the gate of resort saw another family took 3 or 4 yellow shower towels and prepared get out,and! the entrance guard say nothing. - -b What's problem with me? There had some different from guest to guest? Even though, other staff was really friendly and kindly, breakfast was great variety and the pool was clean.Maybe i will come back next time. and hope increase some service staff can speak Chinese
Joseph M. Par New Zealand, 16. september 2014
Home away from home

Location, Staff were attentive, Breakfast the best
9,7
Apart from the rain I had an excellent experience, the location was great I enjoyed breakfast a lot. I did find the bed a bit hard but not an issue.. Over all CKR will be my first choice of stay for my wife and I if we should return next year. I know she had a great experience as well. Thank you to the staff very friendly and ready to assist

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Centara Karon Resort PhuketCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FitnessrumCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - MøderumCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - FaciliteterCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - BørneklubCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - LobbyCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SuiteCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - RestaurantCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentara Karon Resort Phuket - SpaCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - GæsteværelseCentara Karon Resort Phuket - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Centara Karon Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02