Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 3460 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 3460 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Kervin C.
Singapore
20 august 2016
Very nice hotel
Hotel is in a good location, although finding it was initially a little confusing. Nearby are the platinum mall shopping centre where there's amazing things to buy to see. Hotel room is very spacious very modern. Clean and comfortable. Definitely a good place to stay a few days in Bangkok.

Jessy C.
Malaysia
18 august 2016
Goid location
Good location big room

jessica H.
Singapore
18 august 2016
very worth it
loving everything about it

INTHIRA P.
Singapore
18 august 2016
Water tap issue
Water tap at sink is hot and water flow is small

Junya T.
Thailand
17 august 2016
Relatively new comer
Relative new hotel with great hotel room. Downside is you cannot possibly find the entrance.

Siew N.
Singapore
17 august 2016
Feedback
The hotel is good but surprisingly this 4 star hotel does not provide tooth brush and tooth paste and bedroom slippers willingly. Only upon request. When guest put on the DO NOT DISTURB signage meaning guests do not want housekeepers to enter to clean up but after guests pull out the room card, the "do not disturb" signage was off and the room was entered for housekeeping In this cas, why is the clean up room signage for?

Olivia G.
Filippinerne
17 august 2016
Very helpful staff
good location, very helpful staff.

Si C.
Myanmar
16 august 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
All the hotel staffs including reception, housekeeping, securities are very friendly and helpful. They are prompt in answering our questions and very helpful. Somemore, we are surprised to see the good-bye gifts on our bed on our last night stay. It was overall pleasant during our stay.

Esther T.
Malaysia
16 august 2016
Wonderful and relax
Overall our stay at Centara was great and enjoyed, the staffs are friendly and helpful. Security wise was great as you need your room card to scan in order to go to respective floors. The buffet spread was ok and the interesting thing about the breakfast buffet that they served Vodka. Gosh....my friends was excited and made few glasses before flying off back to Singapore.

Esther T.
Malaysia
16 august 2016
Comfortable and fun
Overall our stay at Centara was great and enjoyed, the staffs are friendly and helpful. Security wise was great as you need your room card to scan in order to go to respective floors. The roof top 21 was great, celebrated my birthday there. There's greeting cards from all the management and complimentary food as well. Overall was happy and enjoyed. Will stay again when I'm flying to bkk.