eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet udefra Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet udefra Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitnessrum Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 110
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 679 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (679)
Sorter efter:
Benjamin D. Par Australia, 1. juli 2014
always return to centra ashlee

Lovely staff, great location and good value for money
8,3
I have stayed at centra Ashlee on 3 occasions. I always return because the hotel is in a great location, is very good value for money and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Although the hotel is in a busy area close to a lot of bars the noise isn't an issue. The breakfast is the only thing that needs improving at centra ashlee.
Mohammed A. Gruppe Oman, 18. juni 2014
Fantastic

Location, how clean it was & wide rooms
9,3
Ahmad T. Gruppe Singapore, 6. juni 2014
Great Wonderful

Centrally located Nearby shopping n eat streets Large room
7,7
Been here countless times.. Hotel ok next to hard rock n hooters..
Li-Wen K. Gruppe Singapore, 13. maj 2014
Good Location

Food , Location
8
It was comfortable and relaxing. Good location
Hendrik B. Par Netherlands, 27. april 2014
Good Hotel

Nice room and bathroom, fast check in, door-keycards and roomsafe
7,7
Our room was close to HardRock Hotel, music till 01:00h am outside. Had not much problems with that. Nice swimmingpool on the roof. Breakfast was ok.
Eng K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 26. april 2014
Centrally located hotel

Friendly Staff, Good Hotel Location, Easy Car Parking
8
It was a pleasant stay except for an unfortunate power outage due to a lightning storm. The rooms did not have power or air-conditioning for almost 6 hours! But I suppose this was beyond their control as a good part of Patong was affected.
Ulf D. Rejsende alene Germany, 18. april 2014
very good value for money

Big room, location, roof top pool and bar
9,7
We only stayed 2 nights but we will return..location is perfect, room is big and clean with a nice balcony, price good. If you want to bring a girl it is 500 THB additionally (in the first night they might register "her" as your partner, but after you have to pay in case she "changed"...). (sorry to conservative readers - but this is what life is about...)
Richard R. Par Australia, 18. april 2014
Good budget value.

free wifi, clean rooms,good breakfast.
8
Stay was ok, but hotel only has one small and slow lift, it only holds 4 people at a time, if you are on the 5th to 7th floor you will be waiting forever, take the stairs, it was clean affordable but straight across from the Hardrock so be aware you will be up till 2 am whether you like it or not.
Joanne T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 13. april 2014
Modern, Convenient & value for money

modern design, easy access & friendly staff
9,7
Check in took longer than expected about 30 mins. Lobby was chic & comfy but only 1 lift servicing the hotel. The hotel provided us with welcome drinks & special coupons for price off on food & drinks. Rooms was nicely appointed with nice & spacious bathrooms. Be sure to request for a room away from the main road so as to get a good nights sleep. Walking distance to nearly everything and about 10mins walk to jungceylon & bangla road. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Pooi S. Par Malaysia, 13. april 2014
Good location, friendly staff, fast check in

Staff are helping and nice, fast check in and check out, swimming pool and roof top cafe
8,7
This hotel is located opposite Hard Rock Cafe, some of the people complaint it's too noisy because the live band start from 6pm till midnight, but it's not too noisy for my stay over 4D3N there. I suggest request for higher floor. It's just a 10min walk to the Patong beach and Patong OTOP market jus located opposite the road. I prefer walk to Bangla Road rather than take Tuk Tuk. The breakfast is suit to my taste. Just only one elevator provided by this hotel but it's ok for me, jus wait 3-5 minute to go to my room. The air cond very cold in the room. The roof top cafe can view to Patong beach.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessrumCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C05