eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet udefra Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet udefra Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitnessrum Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimmingpool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimmingpool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimmingpool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 110
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 736 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (736)
Sorter efter:
Wai K. Par Malaysia, 14. januar 2015
Best hotel in Phuket

Staff, location, and cleanliness
9,3
Awesome!
Frank M. Par Australia, 10. januar 2015
Nice hotel... definitely would stay again

Modern, Location, WIFI
7,7
The hotel lived up to my expectations. The rooms were very modern and clean (although the sofa had stains on it). The WIFI was very good. The location was very good... the staff were very friendly. We had an issue with a leaking roof at night in the bathroom and they came and fixed it within 15 mins which was good. The bed was also a nice King size. The airconditioning was very good. The only negatives for me is that the bed was too hard. It hurt to sleep and by the 3rd night I had to sleep on the softer sofa to get some relief. I understand though this issue is common in Thailand. Overall it was a very good experience and I would definitely stay there again.
Finna Y. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 1. januar 2015
-

-
8,3
Lok F. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 18. december 2014
Good choice of hotel for budget stay

Large room, friendly staff, clean
9
Staff are very friendly. A bit far from town center. Many shops and bars nearby but very few restaurants.
Stephen S. Par Australia, 16. december 2014
Great hotel,great staff,great location

Bars close buy,lots of shopping,transport close if you need it
9,7
Everything my wife and I like at your fingertips,Definately stay again!
Brodie L. Par Australia, 2. november 2014
Good cheap hotel

Location, rooms, pool
8,7
Overall pretty good, just abit noisy from the hard rock across the road but everything else was fine
Hastabahadur G. Familie med små børn Nepal, 22. oktober 2014
Good stay

Best Location; Spacious and Clean
8,7
The stay was very good. Excellent location, very spacious room; good view and other facilities were of high standard. The only drawback was that there was a very bad smell in reception area; probably due to construction. Overall very good hotel.
Robert S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 4. oktober 2014
Loud and dirty
2,3
Stay was terrible. I was first given a room on the main road side and could not sleep until after Hard Rock Cafe's band finished up - loud, very loud. Next day I was moved to another room where I could still hear the noise from HRC, but not as loud. Cleaning is not a strong point at the Centra Ashlee, the lobby is clean enough, but the corridors are unswept for days. My bathroom floor was not cleaned for the 5 nights I was there, and grime is all around the bathroom floor (I have photos to prove it). I could see that the sink and taps had just been wiped with a dirty cloth. I have stayed in budget hotels cleaner than this.
Zuhair A. Familie med små børn Bahrain, 4. oktober 2014
Not Bad

Staff Balacony and the height
4
Good but the problem is about the noise at the night.
Ng C. Gruppe Singapore, 2. oktober 2014
all good except hygiene of food

Spacious room , centralized and near night spots and shopping center
7,3
everything was good except the food at the cafe need some serious quality checking . Had a very bad diarrhea and fever after eating the food from your cafe.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessrumCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3C04