Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong

237/18 Rat-U-Thit Song Roi Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet udefra Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet udefra Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Lobby Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Gæsteværelse Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Fitnessrum Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimmingpool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge
Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Restaurant Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimmingpool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimmingpool Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimmingpool
Område: Patong Antal værelser: 110
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

fra 766
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (766)
Sorter efter:
Andar A. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 25. juni 2015
centra

location, spacious, price
7,3
Not bad.
Weei K. Par Malaysia, 19. juni 2015
Next to hard rock and beach

5 minute to beach and night market.
8,7
Sylvere L. Familie med små børn France, 11. juni 2015
This hotel need renovation and more maintenance

Location.
4,7
Very bad smell in the lobby and also guest room, very poor amenities.
Vebi G. Gruppe Indonesia, 10. juni 2015
Big Room with the noisy sound everynight.

Big Room, Clean, Food
7,7
The hotel has big room with clean and good services. but the noise at the night very terrible because the hard rock cafe and bar around the hotel that turn on loud sound speaker until 3am in the morning. the breakfast quite good but you need to come before 9am or everything is gone. the 4 star hotel but the bath-lines is really limited.
Ho M. Par Malaysia, 5. juni 2015
Just a friendly review, no bad intentions

It's value for money, its proximity to town and the beach and the size of its rooms
7
It was good. Their Hotel Manager who is forever friendly, attentive and resourceful takes care of me and my companion very well each time we stay there. He always follows up on feedbacks and works hard at making your stay a better one. He help me out from a situation with my booking- I need to leave early due to a medical condition, and he voluntarily settled my problems with the booking firm without me asking him to. That was excellent customer service!! As for the hotel itself maybe they can look into some worn out fixtures and do some minor touch ups for all the rooms and especially the lift - extremely slow, poor ventilation inside and not appealing. I will definitely return to this hotel and I'm a regular since its opening.
Huyen L. Par Vietnam, 3. juni 2015
Quite good

Staff, location
6,3
I saw some better hotel and more center than this hotel so next time I'll choose another
Aniendita U. Par Indonesia, 15. maj 2015
Great location

Location, value for money, spacious room
8
Alan L. Par Australia, 12. maj 2015
friendly staff but bad smell in lobby

friendly staff, rooftop pool and gym
7
lobby smells really bad, mattress was really really hard. However everything else was really good
Komwit S. Gruppe Thailand, 10. maj 2015
Bad experience
5,3
outside the side is very dirty. the breakfast is quite bad. the eggman never smile, he looks like feel bad on his job but other guys are nice.
Giovanni F. Par United Kingdom, 2. maj 2015
Good hotel in patong

The staff , the bed , the location
9,3
Enjoyed my 7 night stay , good amenities , nice pool and gymnasium , room clean and most important the staff were very good nothing too much for them always with a smile.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Centra Ashlee Hotel Patong PhuketCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Hotellet udefraCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - LobbyCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - GæsteværelseCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - FitnessrumCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - RestaurantCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - SwimmingpoolCentra Ashlee Hotel Patong Phuket - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01