Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinerne 1004

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1869 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1869)
Sortér efter:
Michael W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 6. april 2015
Fint til prisen. Meget centralt.

Venligt personale . Mange faciliteter. Ok Wifi
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel god betjening

Jeg havde kun en overnatning og var tilfreds
9,7
Dejligt hotel, god betjening i deres restaurant , både aftensmad og morgenmad var i top.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maripola A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 4. maj 2016
Nice room
5
Good airconditioning system soft bed
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James P. Par United States of America, 1. maj 2016
Enjoyable stay
6,7
Spent 4 nights here recently with my wife. The hotel employs a large staff and every one we encountered were friendly and most helpful. The room was large and clean, good cable tv, nice c/r, plenty of hot water, nice view, wifi was good, breakfast buffet is best I've had so far in Manila hotels. Two pools, one large for relaxing and a nice lap pool. Hotel is right next to Harrison Plaza so you can walk out the door and choose from several eating places. A short cab ride to MOA, Robinson Place or Makati. I definitely recommend.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria L. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 27. april 2016
Excellent Stay
5,3
Our stay was excellent except for the bed that is movable, it doesnt stay coz the lock doesnt work,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elenita M. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 24. april 2016
Kids bonding
5,7
The hotel is really nice, good facilities & with approachable staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jely H. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. april 2016
First Time Stay
4,7
I stayed with my Family at this hotel bec it is near our destination for the next day. However, i found that given the rate they charged me for the room, you still have to call the housekeeping for some toiletries (no soap and shampoo) and their tv was not as clear as it should be.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan V. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 18. april 2016
Must return
6,3
I was pleasantly surprised how the hotel has transformed from its old rustic and dark lobby into a chic hotel lobby. The room we got amused me because of its size as well as the beds. The only thing that seems not to belong is the size of the flat tv. Hope they can make an upgrade on that. They have good wifi and cable signal. The food! Breakfast was great. The restaurant is spacious and cozy.. Attendants very attentive. Must return for a longer period of stay and more rooms to book my expansive family.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeoh K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. april 2016
overall is good
4,7
will recommend to friends
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeoh K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. april 2016
i happy for staying here
4,3
will come again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - Altan/TerrasseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06