eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinerne 1004 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum
Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Luksuslounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Område: Malate Antal værelser: 500
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1181 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1181)
Sorter efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel god betjening

Jeg havde kun en overnatning og var tilfreds
9,7
Dejligt hotel, god betjening i deres restaurant , både aftensmad og morgenmad var i top.
Motomu S. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 18. september 2014
I would choose Centruy Park Hotel again

location was good. it was not too far from airport just next to shipping place. it was very easy access to places like major casinos. new renovated rooms. and price was fine.
8,7
good location, good rooms, good price, friendly staffs with smiles, and good facilities. swimming pool was excellent for lap swimming after visting cusotmers for my business.
Steven S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. september 2014
In desperate need of remodel or tear down

The food
4
My stay was not good at all. On two occasions raw sewage flooded my bathroom from the drain on the floor when I showered and the tv broke they did replace it but with very old one. The location was ok. The wifi was also very slow and timed out every 15 minutes and I has to get new pass words about three times a day. I would not recommend!!!! The breakfast buffet and dinner buffet were excellent though
Rothe G. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 15. september 2014
staycation and business trip with friends

some lovely staff, location near ccp is great, one stop kind of establishment
7,3
Teo B. Par Singapore, 15. september 2014
Worth Staying Hotel

Convenient,Pleasant and Breakfast
9,3
Me and my GF had a pleasant stayed in this hotel from 11-15 Sep 2014,although it is a bit old.It is well located and amenities were great and convenience,especially behind the hotel,there is big shopping mall where we purchased most of our things there.Strongly recommend this hotel if you are looking for a quiet hotel to stay.
Soh S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. september 2014
Good location

Location, Food, Staff performance
8
Seung T. Par South Korea, 14. september 2014
Shower pump not working

Much worse than expected Too old and needs renovation
4,3
Not good at all. The shower pump was broken.
Nieves R. Rejsende alene Philippines, 8. september 2014
value for money

centralised, with good facilities
8,7
7 out ten grading
Reynaldo D. Par Australia, 8. september 2014
Location, food and staff great stay!!'

Great staff, location and breakfast!!!
8
It was great stay and really value for money , i love the breakfast buffet. Staff are very accomodating. The location perfect, very close in everything. Surely i will comeback.
Khoo V. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 7. september 2014
Near Convention

Distance near to convention, courteous concierge and kind receptionist
7
OK and value for money. Not fantastically new hotel but overall ok. Room always default to aircon when the room card is not plug in thus causing room to be frosted cold!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - LuksusloungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3A04