eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinerne 1004 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum
Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Luksuslounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Område: Malate Antal værelser: 500
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1197 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1197)
Sorter efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel god betjening

Jeg havde kun en overnatning og var tilfreds
9,7
Dejligt hotel, god betjening i deres restaurant , både aftensmad og morgenmad var i top.
Mary K. Familie med små børn Philippines, 28. september 2014
ok. wonderful staff.

check in was swift, good customer service, clean room
8,7
Ok.
Giuseppe M. Rejsende alene Italy, 23. september 2014
nice stay in Manila

location, staff, room size
8
Steven L. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 23. september 2014
5 Stars? Run for your life!

none that i can think of
6,3
Booked by Taiwan agent. Stop over for next day flight. Booked 2 rooms with 3 beds and 1 room with 1 bed. Got 3 rooms with 2 beds. Costs 1000p to add extra bed. Took long time for staff to bring bed up. Got another room instead. Went with family to have buffet on ground floor. Food good but pricey. Didn't stay long because they were closing. Got back to room. Room well decorated. Dated. Things are old and needed replacing. Curtain doesn't close. People outside can see in. Not a comfortable feeling. 1 of 2 free water bottle was empty and the other was used. Coffee cup was used. Empty condiment wrappings on tray with used napkin. Unacceptable for 5 stars hotel to send customer to room that isn't cleaned. Mentioned it during checkout. Clerk apologized without any sorrow or compensation. At breakfast, mom mentioned that beds were old and lumpy. She got backache from sleeping. Towels are worned thin and falling apart. Should be thrown out and replaced. My sister and her daughter woke up in middle of night scratching their legs but did not find anything under the cover. Possible bed-bug. BEWARE! You don't want to carry them home. My niece mentioned finding dead insects on bed before sleeping. TV: limited stations, old TV Handicapp: not 100% handicap accessible. Mom is wheelchair dependent. Staff has to take her thru service way to get to ground floor Security: Unusual! K9 dog sniffed our bags on arrival. Lots of staff wearing white with walkie talkie. Should I worry? Wifi: 1 account for 3 rooms with 200mb liit. Got unlimted corporate account booking thru Agoda Breakfast: excellent selection (only good thing in this hotel) AC plug: not enough or none Overall: I would not stay here. It is run down. For the money, there are other better hotel
Roger B. Par United States of America, 22. september 2014
Nice place to stay

Comfortable, clean and acomodating
8
We are comfortable there and the service is good. Its a big hotel with all you need to relax, eat and enjoy the stay there. The rooms are clean and the beds are relaxing to sleep on.
Leah R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. september 2014
great location, weird smell at lobby

pool, bed and location
7,7
we had a great weekend, we enjoyed our stay especially the pool that my kids loved it.
Julieto J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. september 2014
toilet is leaking

location is great. food has only few selections despite the pricey tag.
6
Ok but not great
John E. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 19. september 2014
Location

Location
3,7
Ok, getting old. Carpet was stained and looked disguising. Check in was disorderly.
Motomu S. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 18. september 2014
I would choose Centruy Park Hotel again

location was good. it was not too far from airport just next to shipping place. it was very easy access to places like major casinos. new renovated rooms. and price was fine.
8,7
good location, good rooms, good price, friendly staffs with smiles, and good facilities. swimming pool was excellent for lap swimming after visting cusotmers for my business.
Steven S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. september 2014
In desperate need of remodel or tear down

The food
4
My stay was not good at all. On two occasions raw sewage flooded my bathroom from the drain on the floor when I showered and the tv broke they did replace it but with very old one. The location was ok. The wifi was also very slow and timed out every 15 minutes and I has to get new pass words about three times a day. I would not recommend!!!! The breakfast buffet and dinner buffet were excellent though

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - LuksusloungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3A05