eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinerne 1004 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Møderum Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Malate Antal værelser: 500
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1514 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1514)
Sorter efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel god betjening

Jeg havde kun en overnatning og var tilfreds
9,7
Dejligt hotel, god betjening i deres restaurant , både aftensmad og morgenmad var i top.
Ta-Chih W. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 25. marts 2015
Very low working efficiency.

Nothing is good, but only location and swimming pool is well.
5,7
Craig W. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 22. marts 2015
Comfortable stay

staff, location, cleanliness
9,3
Majalia G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 22. marts 2015
Will not pass for a 5 star rating

location.price.room size
7,3
good.
Mahbubul H. Par Bangladesh, 20. marts 2015
Everything is ok accept room requirement and taxi

Security, hospitality, breakfast
9
Not bad
Sophia Y. Forretningsrejsende China, 20. marts 2015
Worned big hotel

Worned big noisey
9,3
Worned big noisey hotel but still be the choice again!
Abigail O. Par Singapore, 18. marts 2015
A gem.

Comfortable, Clean and Relaxed
9,7
David S. Rejsende alene Australia, 14. marts 2015
My Favourite Manila Hotel

1.Refurbished room. 2.Great Pool. 3.Fantastic buffet breakfast
9
It's nice when the staff at reception remember you and welcome you back! The refurbished rooms (fl 15 above) are very nicely fitted with great bathroom. The facilities downstairs include 2 large pools and a jacuzzi. The buffet breakfast is something to look forward to, but don't sleep in it finishes at 10 sharp.
Jeanne C. Par Philippines, 10. marts 2015
Staycation, comfy room

location,
7,7
I'd like to rate Agoda for this one - I hope you have an option to reserve and select a room with the type of bed. When I checked in I found out that there were no more matrimonial beds but just 2 single beds. This is bad because I had to upgrade and pay. If I knew from your website about this, I could have done the upgrade with Agoda and not the hotel, which works best for both agoda and customer, right.
Marcus E. Par Germany, 7. marts 2015
Good value for money

Room, Pool, Location
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3A05