Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinerne 1004

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1894 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1894)
Sortér efter:
Michael W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 6. april 2015
Fint til prisen. Meget centralt.

Venligt personale . Mange faciliteter. Ok Wifi
8
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel god betjening

Jeg havde kun en overnatning og var tilfreds
9,7
Dejligt hotel, god betjening i deres restaurant , både aftensmad og morgenmad var i top.
Manuel L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. maj 2016
old reliable
4,7
The rooms have slowly been upgraded. Great food as usual. Location is ok but taxi is a bit hard to get. Having a grab app would be great
Pamela J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 21. maj 2016
everything was okay.
4,7
everything was okay.
Manoj W. Forretningsrejsende Sri Lanka, 20. maj 2016
Reasonably priced hotel
5
This has become my regular hotel in Manila. Not too expensive, OK rooms. B'fast is OK - although the staff at breakfast are not very nice as the rest of the service oriented people in Manila. Will stay there again, but will make sure to stay at the new refurbished rooms, as the others are very old.
Peter W. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 20. maj 2016
renovated rooms
5,3
I know the hotel for 17 years and it has improved a lot since it was renovated. Staff is very friendly and facilities are nice. Location is convenient but traffic is horrific. Dont buy buffet breakfast, it is not good and extensively overpriced.
Jeana D. Par Philippines, 19. maj 2016
Suggestions
4,7
I liked the hotel and the location. I liked the cleanliness as well. One thing was missing in the bathroom was face cloths. Hotels should have this readily available. I had to buy them at the nearby shopping mall. As a tourist coming from a colder temperature, one is not used to the humid heat and the exposure of Manila pollution. I don't feel clean without scrubbing after being exposed with such dirt. Also, wifi should be free while in the facility and there shouldn't have been any limits (i.e. free use of 200MB for 24 hours... I can't remember exactly how much it was). Last, I should be able to call locally without the hassle of being told that there will be a charge to call out. Land line should be free. I think these are basic necessities. That is all! Overall, it was a good stay. I might consider going back to the hotel if changes were made based on the above suggestions.
Louis H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. maj 2016
Home away from home
5,3
I ended up staying at the Century Park Hotel for six days. The room on the 16th floor was very nice and the staff at the lobby bar and restaurant were great. I wil stay here again.
Marvin H. Rejsende alene Philippines, 13. maj 2016
Highly recommended
5,3
Was able to check in very early, staff are accommodating,location is vey good.
Edna Y. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. maj 2016
Vacation with my daughter
6,7
Good food,very comfortable five star hotel!
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - Altan/TerrasseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01