eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinerne 1004 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum
Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Luksuslounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Beliggenhed: Malate Antal værelser: 500
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 888 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personale
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (888)
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel god betjening

Jeg havde kun en overnatning og var tilfreds
9,7
Dejligt hotel, god betjening i deres restaurant , både aftensmad og morgenmad var i top.
Mylene M. Par Philippines, 11. april 2014
Near casinos

Near casinos, accommodating staff, accessible to public transportation
6,7
It was good.
Robert R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. april 2014
Another trip to the Century Park Hotel

location, check-in and out, price
7,7
As usual, I stayed at the Century Park Hotel while I took care of appointments that I had along Roxas Blvd. I had some problems with transportation to Manila and called up the hotel to let them know that I would be arriving late and they said no problem. I arrived a little after 9:00 pm. and it was easy and quick to check in the registration desk was very friendly and helpful. I was starving and called up room service to get some thing to eat at the Seafood Restaurant, but because it was five minutes to 10pm they wouldn't take the order so I came downstairs in the lobby to get something to eat. There was a buffet that was going on, but I ordered a medium-rare steak and it came "medium' which the waitressed took back and replaced. I thought the steak was on the small side but it was good as was the soup that I ordered. After eating, I went to up to my room and noticed that the TV wasn't working, so I called up Room Service. After awhile they had not come up to check and they called up and asked if it was okay to come up after this time and I said okay. I waited after awhile and called up room service again and told them to not come up as I was going to sleep. When I got up in the morning I called room service again about the TV and the person seemed surprised and sent somebody up, who fixed the problem quickly. Maybe when I ordered the food the staff were trying to hurry-up and clean-up after the buffet...they did seem to be busy. I can understand that. By previous experiences here, have always been excellent. Usually friendly and very helpful staff, not so much this time maybe because it was running late. Yes, I would come back here again.
Louis M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 5. april 2014
Very nice with minor defect but still manageable.

location, food and staff
7,3
Krish R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 2. april 2014
Great place to stay for business trips

Location, spacious room, friendly staff
8
The room is spacious and the staff are friendly. had a great time staying given only the short period of time inside the hotel since up for different appointments. the location is good and you can easily get around the city.
Randy G. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. april 2014
Very relaxing. My family reall enjoyed their stay.

1. Location 2. Food 3. Hotel price
8,7
Great
Martin P. Rejsende alene Sweden, 1. april 2014
nice friendly staff

staff, food, cleanliness
7,7
More than what I expected..
Andre H. Par Norway, 28. marts 2014
Not deserving it's star rating

Hard to pinpoint. spacious rooms maybe ...in need of upgrade of staff most of all rather unwelcome and not really serviceminded at all
4,3
Just nothing special and food was really bad and the buffet was taken away 10 min BEFORE it was suppose to end leaving people arriving late with no food ..... Shame on the personnel who didn't care one bit.
Trevor L. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 27. marts 2014
Good, clean hotel from the 60's

Size, Location and Comfort
6
The hotel looks like it comes out of the 60's. Really needs and upgrade and a little TLC. Was little pricy but in a rather quite location. The room looked a but unclean. Towels were not white and clean but think and off white. They need to replace the decor, sheets and towels. I probably would not stay in this hotel again.
Aminus S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 27. marts 2014
Slight Disappointment

Near small plaza, nice room, attentive staff
6
the bedroom is nice, however the housekeeping are very late to respond, until I leave they don't come to shine my shoes. the hotel look old but still nice. The staff are responsive enough for my short stay and ready to prepare a car I booked to the international airport early in the morning the day after. However, the breakfast they packed for me is too bland, less comfortable and lack various thing to eat. it is sure a waste of money to paid for the breakfast. overall, this hotel still nice to stay for short time but a little crowded traffic around them and its part of old downtown where foreigner might not feel very safe. and the other things need to reconsider as I said above.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - LuksusloungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B05