Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinerne 1004 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Møderum Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Malate Antal værelser: 500
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

fra 1668
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1668)
Sorter efter:
Michael W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 6. april 2015
Fint til prisen. Meget centralt.

Venligt personale . Mange faciliteter. Ok Wifi
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel god betjening

Jeg havde kun en overnatning og var tilfreds
9,7
Dejligt hotel, god betjening i deres restaurant , både aftensmad og morgenmad var i top.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ahmed B. Par Egypt, 29. juli 2015
Nice hotel

Food,staff,location
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tang W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 23. juli 2015
Review of Century Park Hotel

1. courteous hotel staff, 2. location. 3. good wifi
7,3
it as alright, but there 2 things that we were uncomfortable about- first we were not informed that the hotel is under renovation, the second thing it is the first time we have a room located next to a helicopter landing pad.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ahmed B. Par Egypt, 22. juli 2015
Very good

Staff food location
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maria U. Rejsende alene United States of America, 17. juli 2015
Very satisfied. I go every month

bed, service, food
10
fabulous experience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul S. Rejsende alene United States of America, 15. juli 2015
ok

near airport , staff friendly food good
8,7
stayed here before everything god except for some reason while they were doing construction everywhere they charged double go figure
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Katsuji I. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 13. juli 2015
Not 5 star

Good location, with Pool, enough space
4,7
Very old hotel forget the position of 5 stars. I have an ache on my knee after surgery operation. I can't keep to stand long time. But it tooks more than 20 minutes to make me wait. No one tries to welcome me. The location is good near Shopping Plaza, and nice pool at ground floor. Hotel room was enough big. But cockroach came out, hotel towels were more than 5 years old, no hot water in shower, the level of breakfast was B-. I may reserve another hotel. The most worse point was no smile and sanitation from hotel men and women.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Taegeon Y. Rejsende alene South Korea, 12. juli 2015
Had great time staying there!

Room, staff, food
9,7
I really liked staying in this hotel, and i will definetely go back there for sure. got a free room upgrade. Nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Roger B. Par United States of America, 11. juli 2015
A pleasant stay

Location staff comfort
8
We are return customers to this hotel as we enjoy it here. Great location for us with s friendly staff. It's a nice older building reasonably well kept. We're happy again with our stay but I wish they would clean or replace the dirty carpet in the rooms. We will return !
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - IndgangCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal

Kundeanmeldelser - Century Park Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01