eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinerne 1004 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum
Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Luksuslounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Område: Malate Antal værelser: 500
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1068 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1068)
Sorter efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel god betjening

Jeg havde kun en overnatning og var tilfreds
9,7
Dejligt hotel, god betjening i deres restaurant , både aftensmad og morgenmad var i top.
Jenifer O. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Generally a pleasant stay

Value for money Location Spacious room
6,7
Our room was upgraded to a junior suite. We generally had a pleasant stay. The only problem we encountered was during check out. There were around 8 guests queuing per check out counter. Two other counters were open (with no queues) but the attendants said they were only assisting guests who we're checking in. When it's noon and guests are expected to check out, all counters should assist guests checking out. Anyway, the hotel check in is at 2pm so there will hardly be any guest checking in at 12.
Iris E. Gruppe Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Good location and value.

Location Value Staff
7,7
Food choices limited but good. Free internet limited as well. Very courteous staff, including the guards. Room we stayed in is a bit old, the carpet feels sticky to the feet needs major cleaning.
Maria L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. juli 2014
It was average

Location
6
Overall our stay in the hotel was average. Some points of improvement are the following: 1. The bed has a hook in the corner that is not seen easily and can trip the guest thus resulting to injury. 2. The drainage around the hotel is terrible. The entrance seems to be flooded all the time especially when it is raining. 3. The internet should be free instead of having a consumable amount of data per room.
Forretningsrejsende 20. juli 2014
nice pool and good breakfast

pool, accessibility and breakfast
8,7
Great stay, great pool, good breakfast but room needs to be refurbished... old but still good hotel to stay
. Rejsende alene 20. juli 2014
Nice stay

Food, swimmining pool & gym
8
The stay was good. Food were delicious.
Steve J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 17. juli 2014
Great staff!

Great staff, good location, many amenities
8
Great staff! We got a free upgrade because the hotel was fully booked. The hotel has a nice location and the price is quite reasonable.
Tod T. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. juli 2014
Third-rate hotel masquerading as five-star

1) Location; 2) Spacious; 3) Security
5,3
I was very disappointed. Have stayed at this property multiple times, but the quality took a nose-dive. Staff in the lobby lounge and the restaurant were inattentive, unknowledgeable, and made numerous errors. Food is over-priced and quality was lacking. The room was missing items of furniture upon check-in. Despite my advance request for face cloths, it was not obliged. Bed linens are low quality and not comfortable as are the pillows. Front Desk seems to have high staff turnover and employees are unknowledgeable. I sent an email to management identifying my grievances, but it has gone unanswered. This is my first negative review of this property after nearly 20 visits.
Peter W. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 13. juli 2014
Old but still OK

Location, the new renovated de Luxe rooms, access
7
Loreto E. Gruppe Australia, 10. juli 2014
Room smells unpleasant, paid more for room upgrade

Great food, near shops, spacious upgrade room
6,3
Been better if initial room is pleasant smell & cleaned

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - LuksusloungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3C04