Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinerne 1004 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Møderum Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Malate Antal værelser: 500
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1585 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1585)
Sorter efter:
Michael W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 6. april 2015
Fint til prisen. Meget centralt.

Venligt personale . Mange faciliteter. Ok Wifi
8
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel god betjening

Jeg havde kun en overnatning og var tilfreds
9,7
Dejligt hotel, god betjening i deres restaurant , både aftensmad og morgenmad var i top.
Andrew J. Par Australia, 28. maj 2015
An aged hotel

Cold beer
6,3
Could do with a makeover as most things looked a bit tired .
Aileen L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 25. maj 2015
My stay

The staff
7,3
Good except for the presence of roaches in my room
James A. Par United Kingdom, 25. maj 2015
Fourth Visit

The modern room, staff & location
9,7
Really enjoyed our stay. It's our fourth time back although the change to standardize the welcome drinks was disappointing. On previous visits we've enjoyed a glass of wine and a beer as a welcome drink from the hotel. This has made us stay in the bar and order more drinks. Now the choice is a bottle of water of a non alcoholic punch. I don't think this is a good move and we spent less time and money in the bar than previous trips. Never the less, we still love the hotel and staff.
Seakar P. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 22. maj 2015
Century Park

Staff, location, price
8,3
I stay at the old wing. There was cockroaches everywhere.
Glenn I. Rejsende alene Philippines, 16. maj 2015
Stay cation for a night

pool, food, people
7,7
Standard hotel service. Good place to rest amidst he busyness of the metro.
Kimberly R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. maj 2015
We had a wonderful stay. Great service

Service, food
10
Jocelyn G. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 12. maj 2015
it was on promo because it falls under a secret d

huge room, welcome drinks, minibar not so expensive
7,3
Pleasant
William H. Par United States of America, 11. maj 2015
Pretty good hotel

Friendly staff, good location
6,7
The hotel needs to pay more attention to maintenance. For instance the carpeting on the upper floors needs to be cleaned. The staff a friendly and helpful. It's a little overpriced.The refrigerator has some grossly overpriced items. That is typical though.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - IndgangCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Century Park Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02