eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinerne 1004 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Møderum Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Malate Antal værelser: 500
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1488 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1488)
Sorter efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel god betjening

Jeg havde kun en overnatning og var tilfreds
9,7
Dejligt hotel, god betjening i deres restaurant , både aftensmad og morgenmad var i top.
Kia M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. februar 2015
Great location

Room, room & room
5,7
Okay except for poor taste of hotel food
Anthony L. Par United Kingdom, 26. februar 2015
Disappointing

Internet,
5
We booked an executive room mainly for the quiet of the lounge,we were disappointed.The room was small and tired,the shower was dreadful,the lounge had little choice and unfriendly staff member.Breakfast we good,but to receive a service it was best to eat early,if the area was full the staff would struggle to cope.Area of hotel was convenient,Mabini was about a 20 minute walk which was nice and we felt safe.The swimming pool area was good but the pool its self had a small shallow area in comparison to the pool as a whole.There is also a hot tub if that's your thing.The health club provides a good massage service but a little expensive.Lifts and internet are excellent for speed. Taking everything into account this hotel does have some good points,but we are aware that you can get better in Manila for a cheaper price all be it not a club room,but as I said the whole experience for us was disappointing.
Cindy S. Par Virgin Islands (U.S.), 26. februar 2015
Great

Clean, safe,
9
Great
Ta-Chih W. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 25. februar 2015
Low working efficiency

Good swimming pool
5,3
Ying L. Rejsende alene China, 24. februar 2015
clean, comfortable

clean, comfortable, friendly stuffs
8
nice. just buffet breakfast does not worth the price.
Heyko W. Par Australia, 23. februar 2015
a s. hole old smells maybe 5 star in the 1950,s

no good thing no porter for luggage 5 star yes right
3,7
Disapointing very
Kohei A. Familie med små børn Japan, 22. februar 2015
Nice city hotel

Nice and clean modern renovated room
7
Room was nicely renovated with plenty of space and modern look. The restaurant needs some improvement as the food was less than average.
Alexander D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 22. februar 2015
Best hotel to stay along.

Easy to find,delicoius food and clean rooms.
9
We enjoyed our stay at century hotel thank you very much to the friendly staff and the good food.
Alexander D. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 21. februar 2015
Hotel fir budiness and pleasure

Clean rooms,accommudating staff,good food and very nice location easy to locate.
9
We enjoyed staying at century hotel specially their food is very good also century hotel is good for business and pleasure.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3C04