Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinerne 1004 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum
Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Luksuslounge Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Område: Malate Antal værelser: 500
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1048 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personale
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1048)
Sorter efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel god betjening

Jeg havde kun en overnatning og var tilfreds
9,7
Dejligt hotel, god betjening i deres restaurant , både aftensmad og morgenmad var i top.
Loreto E. Gruppe Australia, 10. juli 2014
Room smells unpleasant, paid more for room upgrade

Great food, near shops, spacious upgrade room
6,3
Been better if initial room is pleasant smell & cleaned
Alvin J. Gruppe Philippines, 9. juli 2014
Excellent, i enjoy it a lor

Staff, food & location
3,3
Excellent and value for money, staff are friendly, nice location,
Ely P. Gruppe United States of America, 9. juli 2014
Great..

Everything
8,7
Awesome. Very relaxing . Friendly staff and the mall was closed by..
Charity C. Gruppe Philippines, 6. juli 2014
Godd ambiance..good location

Location..very near to the places that we went Complete..with pool wifi tub and delicious foods Clean...
8
Amazing..just a bit improvement in front if the hotel the entrance is a bit old but inside..overall was ok..recommended for tourist:)
Jan L. Gruppe United States of America, 5. juli 2014
Affordable yet satisfying.

Friendly staff, very cold airconditioning, nice pool.
7,3
I stayed here just for the night but I had a satisfying experience. The only problem I encountere was when we checked in, the front desk said that our booking included a free breakfast buffet so when the next morning when we had our buffet, we found out that we actually didn't have a free breakfast. It was just a small let down. Above all, I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to explore Manila while comin home to an affordable yet comfortable room.
Jose R. Par Philippines, 4. juli 2014
Value for money with great food and comfort

Food, Location, Friendly staff
8,7
Very Good and highly recommend. Great food and staff. Centrally located. Across the street mall and restaurants. Value for money.
Danilo M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 3. juli 2014
not god not bad

not faraway from harrison mall
5,3
I was not expected that my room is little bit old and smelled and they are not try to taste the juice in breakfast if is old or fresh make. They are suppost to taste every morning before the customer start to eat their breakfast. I had bad experience sorry
Luisito B. Par United States of America, 1. juli 2014
Awesome!

Price, Location, comfort.
10
We're very happy and satisfied with our long stay at the hotel.
Kevin H. Gruppe United States of America, 1. juli 2014
My stay was very relaxing and the staff was very p

Food and hospitality
9,7
My stay was great, the facilities were outstanding and i enjoyed utilizing the jaccuzi and the pool.The Staff was also very polite, i would stay there again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - LuksusloungeCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3C06