Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinerne 1004

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1798 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (1798)
Sortér efter:
Michael W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 6. april 2015
Fint til prisen. Meget centralt.

Venligt personale . Mange faciliteter. Ok Wifi
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel god betjening

Jeg havde kun en overnatning og var tilfreds
9,7
Dejligt hotel, god betjening i deres restaurant , både aftensmad og morgenmad var i top.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Richard B. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 16. januar 2016
Nice Place

The people, dining, security, and the room were the best
9,7
I have stayed here before and will stay here,again. Could not have had a better experience.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James P. Par United States of America, 16. januar 2016
Comfortable renovated rooms

Renovated rooms, staff friendliness, location close to attractions
8
Good stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joanna F. Par Philippines, 12. januar 2016
Nice 4 star hotel.needs renovation.Great staff

Staff. Near mall and food establishment. Food.
7,7
Some rooms needs to be renovated, specially the executive rooms. I had to downgrade my room to the newly renovated ones and still maintain access to the executive lounge. Staff are very efficient.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Brian G. Par Philippines, 11. januar 2016
Big room and big bed

Big room, big bed and dim sum at century seafood restaurant :)
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robert R. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 6. januar 2016
Nice Discovery

Location , Room, Breakfast
9
I enjoyed my stay, if only one night.The room has a nice clean and crisp feel to it. Wood effect flooring added to it. I just wanted somewhere to stay between domestic flights. Far enough from airport but not too far with a handy mall 2 minute walk upon exit of the hotels front entrance,.Breakfast buffet was great and varied. It was a nice surprise actually. Would definitely stay here again .Reception stall helpful upon check in.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dennis B. Familie med små børn United States of America, 2. januar 2016
outstanding stay

staff, room, pools.
9,7
Relaxing, enjoyable and comfortable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lariza L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 1. januar 2016
It was awesome

Nice and friendly hotel staff. Clean and relaxing ambiance. Value for money
10
It was a memorable experience. We will surely go back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Luis S. Familie med små børn United States of America, 1. januar 2016
Not even close to a 3 star
4
They put too much emphasis to the lobby area and not enough in the rooms. Is no drawer to put your clothes The building is very bad looking outside. I got a deluxe which suppose to be a little bigger than a regular but to my surprise they are the same small size so i and me family of 3 were a little cramp in this DELUXE room. The pool was not very clean the water was kind of yellowish. Like i said the lobby was over thye top compare to the rest of the Hptel. But people are not sleeping on lobbies so they need to rethink either you want tourist to stay in your hotel or you just want local to come a see your lobby and go and stay in another hotel with better room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - Altan/TerrasseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02