eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinerne 1004 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Møderum Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Malate Antal værelser: 500
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1547 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1547)
Sorter efter:
Michael W. Rejsende alene Denmark, 6. april 2015
Fint til prisen. Meget centralt.

Venligt personale . Mange faciliteter. Ok Wifi
8
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel god betjening

Jeg havde kun en overnatning og var tilfreds
9,7
Dejligt hotel, god betjening i deres restaurant , både aftensmad og morgenmad var i top.
Rod A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. april 2015
Overall a great stay

The staff and location
10
The first room we stayed in smelled like paint hence we were transferred to a different room, we greatly appreciated that, however, the smell of paint triggered my asthma hence I wasn't able to enjoy that whole day but my family did. I hoped that they extended us for 1 day for free as it is usually the case with other 5 star hotels when there are situations as such. Our things got wet 2 hours before we checked out due to water suddenly dripping from the ceiling. But overall my family enjoyed so its all good
Richard L. Familie med små børn United States of America, 17. april 2015
A Patron since 2010

1. nicer rooms now 2. Professional staff 3. Security very dependable
10
Enjoyed the hospitality displayed by everyone. I as a customer am concerned about Security. I would ask in the hotel budget that upgraded programs to communicate with field officers around the site be implemented. Ear pieces to all security and a re striped arrival area for cars in question.
Nauman S. Par United Kingdom, 14. april 2015
Don't Have Hand Shower but only shower Head

Location., Swimming Pool., Staff Kindness.
9
Its good to stay but the hotel needs upgradation..
Graham G. Par Australia, 14. april 2015
Not a 4 star hotel room not clean food expensive f

Nothing good
3,3
Holidays
Martin C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 13. april 2015
value for money. a bit old but clean

big comfy room, friendly staff, bathroom has bath tub
6
accessible and child friendly hotel
Romain J. Gruppe Philippines, 12. april 2015
Nice location

Location, valet, big rooms.
8
Comfy
Vance J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 12. april 2015
It was okay

room size, pool and lobby
8,3
Ana M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 10. april 2015
very good memories in century park hotel

Employees' courteousness. good hotel location/accessibility. Affordability. very spacious bedrooms.
10
Enjoyable. Our kids love it and will definitely come back.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - IndgangCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B07