eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filippinerne 1004 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Lobby Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Reception Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Swimmingpool Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Fitnessrum Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Century Park Hotel Manila - Suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Buffet
Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/Café Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant Century Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Dansesal Century Park Hotel Manila - Møderum Century Park Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Malate Antal værelser: 500
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1431 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1431)
Sorter efter:
Flemming P. Rejsende alene Denmark, 9. juli 2012
Dejligt hotel god betjening

Jeg havde kun en overnatning og var tilfreds
9,7
Dejligt hotel, god betjening i deres restaurant , både aftensmad og morgenmad var i top.
Sally-Ann D. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 23. januar 2015
Disappointed, not 5 star in my book

Rooms are immaculate, lobby area stunning and location near shops etc
6,7
Customer service was very disappointing , it did not match up to the hotel itself.
Adrian B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 23. januar 2015
Reasonably nice place but in a very poor district

Helpful, friendly staff,nice lobby
6
Quite a pleasent stay,with very friendly helpful staff.however it's a little out of date in the rooms,really old tv and the carpet under the bed hadn't been cleaned ever.
Recolio J. Par Philippines, 21. januar 2015
okokok okok ok ok ok ok nice♡ò

clean accessible huge
8
Carmelita B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. januar 2015
Cheap affordable

Location, fod,accommodation
4,7
Will find sometging wtter
Jennifer P. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. januar 2015
Great stay

Staff, food and accessibility
8,3
Great
Willie D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. januar 2015
Nice Hotel

The hotel and my room was very clean. The staff was helpful and nice.
9
It was a good stay. I would stay there again.
Carmen M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 18. januar 2015
Conveniently located

Near shopping center, near major thoroughfare leading to attractions, good Chinese and Japanese restaurants
8,3
We had a pleasant stay, the staff were friendly and accommodating.
Grendel R. Par Philippines, 16. januar 2015
Great Service

Location, Service, Value for money
9,3
Our daughter gave us this gift of staying overnight in Century Park Hotel Manila to get a glimpse of Pope Francis during His visit in PH. I must say that they really provide great service. Starting from their fast email replies during my inquiries to our checking-in, our stay, breakfast and our check-out. It really is good value for money.
James P. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 14. januar 2015
Great breakfast

Widest food selection for breakfast, location, value fo rmoney
8,3
Very professional staff. Yummy breakfast! Very near a lot of eating places.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - ReceptionCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SwimmingpoolCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - SuiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - BuffetCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - DansesalCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - LobbyCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseCentury Park Hotel Manila - FitnessrumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - Mad og drikkeCentury Park Hotel Manila - MøderumCentury Park Hotel Manila - Hotellet udefraCentury Park Hotel Manila - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3A08