eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Century Plaza Hotel

Juana Osmena St, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne 6000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Gæsteværelse Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Badeværelse Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/Café Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Reception Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Omgivelser Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Century Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 33
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 113 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
5,9
Alle anmeldelser (113)
Sorter efter:
Mark P. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. september 2014
Great location

Location, staff, nightlife
8,7
Overall good hotel, great staff, close to nightlife. Shower is a bit cold and aircon is a little load.
Christopher J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 25. juli 2014
nice hotel

clean room, good price, wifi
8
i had a comfortable stay
Jeremy K. Par Australia, 13. juli 2014
It is the hotel of choice for me when In Cebu

Location, Room size, cleanliness
8,3
I always enjoy it at Century Plaza. It is not the most luxurious, however it is what I am used to.
Andrew L. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 4. juli 2014
Huge, clean rooms and friendly staff

Room size, cleanliness, friendly staff and great location
10
Excellent location and friendly, helpful staff. The rooms were huge and cleaned daily. Good selection of food at reasonable prices at the hotel restaurant. Good wifi strength in the room. I will definitely be staying there again.
Agnes G. Rejsende alene Australia, 9. juni 2014
no cook in this hotel..he goes home early.

location,cleanliness,
4,3
just shock that their cook goes home early...you will starved if you get hungry at night.
Christopher J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 25. maj 2014
nice and comfortable stay

clean room, fast internet and centrally located
8
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Agnes G. Rejsende alene Australia, 25. maj 2014
Great location. Attentive staff cleanliness

Comfortable bed,attentive staff, easy check in
7
It's was a good hotel ,location,near transport,attentive staff,,,,they just need to check first with guest if guest wants the room clean not just open the room with their master keys ....they should see signs outside is room wants to be clean....guest most of time wants to sleep till late,
Clair M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 10. december 2013
Great place for the buck and location

Great staff. Food ok. Excellent location
8,3
Overall A good stay. Will repeat Short safe walk to Robinson Mall
Roque J. Rejsende alene Philippines, 30. november 2013
centrally located hotel

attentive staff, centrally located, comfortable bed
7
this was my first time in this hotel. it is a quite old hotel and has seen its days, nevertheless, my stay was okay. i recommend this for one night stay only.
Emmylou L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 16. november 2013
Cheap, Good location, Centrally located

Very affordable
6
It was a quick stop over so had only one night. I asked for assistance for massage service and the hotel has a contact with a massage company at only Php 500. Breakfast was flexible - you can have it on their coffee/ reception area or in your room. No extra charge. You select breakfast from their menu and they cook as per direction - only that day, maybe the cook or the waitress was still sleepy and the way the egg was to be served was wrong - but very little thing and they offered to correct it, which I didnt ask for them to bother. Getting a taxi back to the airport was also good.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Century Plaza Hotel CebuCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - GæsteværelseCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - BadeværelseCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Kaffebar/CaféCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - ReceptionCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefraCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - OmgivelserCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet udefraCentury Plaza Hotel Cebu - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A06