eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa

80 Moo 5, Rawai , Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Strand Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellet indefra Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Rekreative Faciliteter Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Spa Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool
Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Strand Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Strand Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Swimmingpool Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Reception Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Udsigt
Område: Chalong Antal værelser: 106
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 90 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
6,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (90)
Sorter efter:
Kenn C. Par Denmark, 1. februar 2012
det er et dejligt hotel som jeg klart kan anbefale

ligger perfekt i forhold til omgivelserne med strand og udsigt fra værelserne
10
dette hotel er super i forhold til pris og komfort er nok til lidt ældre gæster med behov for fred og ro.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: lækker og indbydende interiør og god plads på værelserne.med alt hvad man kan forlange.af komfort og service. findes ikke bedre til prisen.
Tanya-Maria P. Familie med små børn Denmark, 17. februar 2010
fantastisk udsigt og væreælser

dejlige faciliteter
8,7
jeg var i bjergene på en fantastisk udflugt inden i bjerget hvor vi gik i bare fødder i bjergkildevand i elefantens bjerg. der var miniflagermus og de smukkeste krystaller og aftegninger af diverse dyr alr skabt af naturen selv. det var noget af det smukkeste jeg har oplevet i mit liv!
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: elefanyens bjerg
Belinda O. Par New Zealand, 15. juni 2014
Quiet relaxing stay

Hotel had lovely pool,in nice quiet surroundings
4,7
Staff were nice on arrival, the hotel was so quiet which was nice after being in patong, but the bed was absulotly terrible. The mattress was so bad the springs were coming thru. I would not stay here again. Also the door would only close if you slammed them so all thru the night there were doors slamming!
Iianne W. Par Australia, 12. januar 2014
Would never stay there again!

Nothing positive to write about this hotel
2,7
We booked for one week and on arriving tried to cancel and leave after only one day. We had to stay the entire week which was a nightmare. When we checked in, it seemed no one could be bothered and we stood there for 10 minutes but that gave us time to get our first impression of the hotel which was old and dated. Also needed a good clean. When we checked in to our garden delux room we were even more disappointed. The grass was long, cigarette butts on the grass and the room had hairs on the floor. The bed seemed to every spring possible poking through the mattress. The outside pool area has nice so beds but they are just sitting on dirt not grass with cigarette butts throughout the pot plants. The pool ain't as nice as it looks on the photos. Location is really not near anything so you need a scooter to get a round. This hotel is not a 4 star hotel and I would only recommend staying there if you are a loud obnoxious Russion. The hotel was full of Russian people with they screaming kids in the pool. Overall we had a terrible time here and felt it was a waste of money
Michael W. Par Germany, 12. december 2013
Just great to have a budget hotel in Chalong!

The beach is probably the only one you can swim sometimes in Chalong
8,7
Really good. We liked the features of the hotel, although it`s not nicely designed. But the location, the services and the beach (Usually Chalong Hotels don`t have a beach) was just right.
Robert J. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 9. december 2013
Quite pleasant and perfect fit for our purpose

off the beaten track, relaxing atmosphere, friendly staff and restaurant
7
Tony C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 31. oktober 2013
Would saty again

good sea view, pool and food
8
I enjoyed my stay and would stay again it is a quite position an d a or bike recommended. It has a very large car park
Marc V. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 15. juli 2013
ok

friendly staff, horrificly expensive taxi's!!!
7,7
Good, but they cater for the chinese from the mainland who are loud & obnoxious. Staff were very willing to help and friendly
Robert J. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 6. juli 2013
This hotel served our various needs well

Friendly staff, restaurant, taxis on standby all the time
6,7
We needed a good place to stay for our business trip in the area with the possibility to relax as well. In that combination it was fine, while the friendly staff and pleasant restaurant made everything feel good.
Bente E. Par Denmark, 17. marts 2013
Nice hotel bad area

The view and the pool
5,7
Really nice hotel, but lot of russian people. Difficult to find another restaurants than the hotel

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Chalong Beach Hotel & Spa PhuketChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - StrandChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellet indefraChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Rekreative FaciliteterChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefraChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - StrandChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - StrandChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - GæsteværelseChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - SwimmingpoolChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - ReceptionChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - UdsigtChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - UdsigtChalong Beach Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C07