Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Badeværelse
Område: Kata Antal værelser: 209
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

fra 97
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (97)
Sorter efter:
Camilla P. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 1. juli 2015
super lækkert hotel

Udsigten og placering i forhold til byen og personalet helt i top
9,3
Super lækkert hotel med skønt personale som er i godt humør lækker spisested på den anden side af gaden helt ned til vandet.. Hotellet er rent og pænt og fantastisk udsigt!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tina B. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 25. januar 2015
Fint hotel og tæt på stranden.

God morgenmad. Venligt personale. Rent.
7,7
Super.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wichit S. Familie med små børn Thailand, 1. august 2015
Good view point hotel but high hillside to climb

Good view point, good service, good location
8,3
This hotel is on good location for whom want to see beautiful scenary of KATA beach, it is on the hill side and may be too high to walk uphill to the hotel rooms for someone old or handicapped. The breakfast is good for its 4 star level and no need to stay in 5 star hotel which next to the beach because we can walk across the street and walk through the MAMA restaurant to play on the beach in 2 minutes. I would recommend the MAMA restaurant for the food and the good price for anyone who stay in this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erika M. Par Philippines, 28. juli 2015
Enjoyed our stay so much! Will come back

Staff service, comfortable rooms, good location from the gorgeous kata beach
9
Booked our stay for 5 nights. Although the first room we had was not to our liking - note that the hotel is on hilly ground so there are lifts, slopes and stairs - (1) we had to go thru a maze to get to our room (2) our sea view was blocked by a huge tree leaf (3) there was construction behind that block (4) sink was not draining (5) air con was faulty (but was fixed by their staff) So we requested for a room the next morning and although they had full occupancy, the manager did some magic and when we got back from our tour later that day to check our our new room for 4 more nights - we were thrilled!! If you could, request a deluxe sea view room at 2308-2311. The view is amazing, we caught the sunset there every night! you could see kata beach. It was also more convenient to get to the breakfast area and both swimming pools. Everything was working fine, there was no disruption of noise from nearby construction. Overall, we loooved it! Will come back to stay there again if I head back to Phuket.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yolanda M. Gruppe United Kingdom, 28. juli 2015
Wonderful staff, top notch hotel

Staff, facilities, location
10
When I arrived in Phuket, I was skeptical about chanalai garden resort. Our trip was off to a rocky start when the airport shuffle we requested (and confirmed) was not there to pick us up. We managed to get there (in a fairly bad mood) and our moods couldn't have shifted faster! Everyone was wonderful and apologetic about the situation! We were even given free late checkout - which was very helpful! Kimberly - the customer service manager is attentive and helpful and always up for giving you helpful suggestions! The hotel itself is in a wonderful location, close to the beach, restaurants, massage parlours, shopping etc. but far enough away that it isn't noisy! Deapite our initial mishap - we had a 5* stay! Would recommend this hotel without hesitation to anyone going o Phuket! I will absolutely be going back!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zhe L. Familie med ældre børn China, 28. juli 2015
Generally good

service, food, location
9,3
Aircon is too noisy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David C. Par United Kingdom, 25. juli 2015
Good location and value for money

Price, location and bed
8,3
Slept well, nice and quiet. Comfy bed and pillows. Hotel is in a great spot in Kata , just a few mins walk from the beach. Some of the rooms are much further up hill (great view but need to climb stairs to get there) so do ask for a lower room if u have mobility issues. T
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Duy N. Par Australia, 24. juli 2015
I feel great

Romantic , good view & convinience
8,3
I was very excited with this near by the beach front & convenience down town
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Asif P. Familie med små børn Bangladesh, 23. juli 2015
Best scenic view of the ocean from the room

1. Ocean view 2. Swimming Pool 3. Buffet Breakfast
9
Breathtaking view from our room, the long stairs were tiresome.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Saad M. Familie med små børn Pakistan, 21. juli 2015
bang for the buck

location, pool, seaview
7,7
Despite all the steps & elevators I enjoyed my stay. Once you understand the layout it's easy to move around. 2 big pools ensure that it's never crowded. The seaview room on the top floor is worth the view. The room itself is very basic, don't expect to be amazed. The location is superb, just a minutes walk to beautiful Kata beach. The hotel is surrounded by mini marts, currency exchanges, restaurants & so much more. For 48 bucks I'm happy with my stay. Wifi signal is weak on top floor but if you have a 3G/4G sim then you can use your mobile as hotspot. Kata is the place to be.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadeværelseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadeværelseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadeværelseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadeværelseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ReceptionChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Altan/TerrasseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - MøderumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Plantegninger

Kundeanmeldelser - Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach, Phuket

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05