Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 232 anmeldelser

23 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (232)
Sortér efter:
Claus H. Par Denmark, 14. september 2015
Under ombygning

Personale, beliggenhed og værelset
6,3
Hotellet er under ombygning, store pool lukket midlertidigt og mange reperationer overalt. Deruden er der et større anlægsarbejde i gang bagved hotellet, så undgå den bageste bygning.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Camilla P. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 1. juli 2015
super lækkert hotel

Udsigten og placering i forhold til byen og personalet helt i top
9,3
Super lækkert hotel med skønt personale som er i godt humør lækker spisested på den anden side af gaden helt ned til vandet.. Hotellet er rent og pænt og fantastisk udsigt!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tina B. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 25. januar 2015
Fint hotel og tæt på stranden.

God morgenmad. Venligt personale. Rent.
7,7
Super.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Caleb S. Familie med små børn United States of America, 24. januar 2016
bad details

swimming pools, views, proximity to beach
5,7
From day one many issues. The air conditioning broke, they fixed it, and it promptly broke again the next day. We switched rooms and that air conditioner broke repeatedly. Ants in the bathroom. Power outages (short-lived but somewhat frequent), poor wifi connections, room service with items stated as ingredients that weren't in the delivered dish, and a constant response of "we'll call back in 10 minutes," which never occurred. Most of all, this is not a main area in Kata Beach, so walking in a narrow and highly-trafficked street is required. Very dangerous with small kids and strollers. Some managers and staff offered freebies to rectify the problems, but the problems kept coming. NOT a 4-star, and barely a 3-star resort.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dixie L. Par Singapore, 1. januar 2016
A Little Rundown

Service Staff, View and Room Size
5,7
The reception staff who checked us in and brought us to our room was friendly and very helpful. The room was really big and we had a great view of the beach however it's obvious that the hotel requires an upgrade, the room furnishings were tired and worn out. The bedding was clean but slightly stained and frayed. The front half of the carpet in the lift (closest to the door) was worn away. Breakfast offering by the hotel was simple/basic and cost twice the same offering at a cafe just outside the hotel. For the price, I would not return. Stayed at a hotel in Bangkok for 1/3 the price which was a lot more comfortable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Joseph S. Familie med små børn Canada, 29. december 2015
Clean, comfortable, and convenient

swimming pool; proximity to beach; ocean view
8
highly recommended for families with young children. My 4 year old daughter loved the pool and the breakfast buffet. My wife and I enjoyed the swim up bar and the exercise facilities. The view of Kata beach was lovely from our 6th floor room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yafang Z. Rejsende alene China, 28. december 2015
So good service

good service, good room setup,comfortable bed
9,3
when we arrived resort,received heartfelt welcome and served us local fruit drink ,wet towel.During our stay,resort wokers offered us good service!There is a little nosie in the air conditioner in my room,if improve this,Chanalai will be perfect.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sue S. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 27. december 2015
Fabulous staff, very friendly. Great location.

Staff, view, pool.
9
Fabulous
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jayne H. Par United Kingdom, 27. december 2015
Big hotel

Location, room comfort, friendly staff
8,3
Good stay, just across from the beach and shops and restaurants. Very busy with families so not enough sun loungers. Breakfast was average with excellent omelette station.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chong J. Par Singapore, 26. december 2015
Good value for money

Value for money, near beach , clean
9
Awesome , enjoyable ,
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 10 af 23 anmeldelser Næste side
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadeværelseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadeværelseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadeværelseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadeværelseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ReceptionChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Altan/TerrasseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - MøderumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Plantegninger


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08