Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 272 anmeldelser

27 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (272)
Sortér efter:
Lars G. Par Denmark, 16. marts 2016
z
5,3
z
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jan L. Familie med små børn Thailand, 13. marts 2016
Værdi for pengene

Beliggenhed, service, pool område
8
Godt
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Annette S. Par Denmark, 12. marts 2016
Dejligt hotel, fantastisk beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, us sift, personale
9
Fantastisk, kan varmt anbefales, sødt og serviceminded personale, dejlig morgenmad, men a la Carte i samme RESTURANT var vi ikke imponeret af. Alt andet spillede max.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anita M. Gruppe Denmark, 10. marts 2016
Super til prisen
5,7
Dejligt hotel med smukke værelser. Morgenmaden var flot med mange valgmuligheder. Dejlig pool, men svær at holde ren grundet rig pantevækst omkring. Solsengene var gamle og slidte og svære at flytte rundt. Poolbaren var ofte uden betjening, og løb ofte tør for udvalg i løbet af dagen. Hotellet ligger tæt på stranden, med nedgang lige på den anden side af vejen, hvor det også er muligt at leje solsenge og parasoller. Der ligger mange dejlige restauranter på stranden, som tilbyder både frokost og aftensmad til en billig penge. Vejen ved hotellet mangler fortov, og specielt de første dage virkede det utrygt med al den trafik der er på stedet. Alt i alt var det et pragtfuldt ophold, og jeg vil gerne bo på dette hotel en anden gang og kan således anbefale stedet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Claus H. Par Denmark, 14. september 2015
Under ombygning

Personale, beliggenhed og værelset
6,3
Hotellet er under ombygning, store pool lukket midlertidigt og mange reperationer overalt. Deruden er der et større anlægsarbejde i gang bagved hotellet, så undgå den bageste bygning.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Camilla P. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 1. juli 2015
super lækkert hotel

Udsigten og placering i forhold til byen og personalet helt i top
9,3
Super lækkert hotel med skønt personale som er i godt humør lækker spisested på den anden side af gaden helt ned til vandet.. Hotellet er rent og pænt og fantastisk udsigt!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tina B. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 25. januar 2015
Fint hotel og tæt på stranden.

God morgenmad. Venligt personale. Rent.
7,7
Super.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nira T. Par Thailand, 17. april 2016
Pick a different hotel
3,3
My girlfriend's parents came from Russia for a visit. They got a package which included this hotel and a flight. I was just joining them just for the weekend but it was enough for a solid review. The bad: The hotel is built like a maze. Our room took us 2 stairways and three elevators to get to. When you arrive to the room you have a bell boy to deliver the luggage. When you leave you need to take the luggage down the stairs which almost broke their wheels. The elevators don't have air conditioning or fans in them. So when you are going up and down there is barely any air inside the elevator and you sweat the whole ride. The beach is fairly close. About five minutes walk across the street. The resort isn't a beach resort. Our room was the upgraded room with sea view. We had a tree just in front of our porch hiding the view. We had water shortage at least two times for at least two hours. Imagine needing to go to the toilet after breakfast but you can't because there is no water to flush. The taxi stand in the hotel tries to rip you off with higher rate to the airport on your way out. They have people asking you how is your stay while you are eating breakfast and in the pool. Who likes people approaching him with a bunch of questions while you eat breakfast? so obviously you answer "all is OK". They also try to approach only people they assume are satisfied. I was never approached. Our toilet was yellow and felt like a public toilet rather than an expensive resort toilet. Shower was for really small people. Very tight. This was supposed to be the more luxurious room. The good: Breakfast was good. The variety was good and they always had more food coming out when they ran out of some. Pool and mini bar prices are fair. They don't try to rip you off. The cleaner we had was really nice. Unlike anyone else in the staff we told before our vacation she noticed from the birthday card I got my girlfriend that she has a birthday and she wrote with banana leaves c
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emma S. Par Sweden, 17. april 2016
Bästa läget i Kata Beach
6,3
Nice hotel with a super location almost at Kata beach. Fantastic staff and a 5 star servicelevel. The only thing is the stairs...142 steps to the room with Seaview....and 142 steps back to the lobby...A real fitness hotel. But don't worry, there is an elevator. I would love to stay there again next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bryan M. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 13. april 2016
Friendly staff
6,3
Stayed here with my wife and 7 year old son for 16 nights. Staff are very friendly and breakfast was ok. Our only criticism is that there were not enough sun loungers by the two swimming pools to cope with the number of guests meaning that by 0830 am all the loungers are covered in guests towels even though the pools are deserted. I complained several times to be told that the hotel policy does not allow loungers to be left unattended for longer than 30 mins. There are small notices on each table stating this but they're obviously ignored and pool staff only informed it prompted, but having paid to go on holiday to relax I didn't wish to have to complain every day. I saw loungers for the whole day and not removed. We often went to the larger pool to see no loungers free, only 5 or 6 people in the pool and 30 plus loungers with towels. Staff said more were on order and should be in place by end of may. The temp was 35 degrees so without the protection from sun of umbrella that sits between each pair of loungers it was just to much. Other than this we had a thoroughly enjoyable stay at the hotel and found all the staff very friendly and some including 'jackie' the barman at the smaller pool exceptionally friendly and good with all children
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 10 af 27 anmeldelser Næste side
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadeværelseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadeværelseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadeværelseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadeværelseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ReceptionChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Altan/TerrasseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - MøderumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Plantegninger


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07