Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Badeværelse
Område: Kata Antal værelser: 209
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 128
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (128)
Sorter efter:
Camilla P. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 1. juli 2015
super lækkert hotel

Udsigten og placering i forhold til byen og personalet helt i top
9,3
Super lækkert hotel med skønt personale som er i godt humør lækker spisested på den anden side af gaden helt ned til vandet.. Hotellet er rent og pænt og fantastisk udsigt!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tina B. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 25. januar 2015
Fint hotel og tæt på stranden.

God morgenmad. Venligt personale. Rent.
7,7
Super.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lisa P. Par United States of America, 19. august 2015
Nice hotel

room quality, view, breakfast buffet
9,3
Only stayed for one night. Room was really nice. However, be prepared for walking lots of stairs to your room.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jessica T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 18. august 2015
Good location, but old hotel

location and price
6
The location of this hotel is very very close to the beach. It is close to plenty of restaurants and mini markets But the hotel itself is quite old, room is clean though If you are not planning to enjoy your vacation at your hotel, I think this should be an OK choice considering its proximity to Kata Beach Plan to stay here and eat outside the hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter M. Par Australia, 15. august 2015
Great Value For Money

Great View , Cheerful and Friendly Staff , Location
8
Just a few small points . No exit rail in one of the swimming pools with very slippery (when wet) surrounds . No toilet facilities on pool level . The restaurant manager wanted to charge me for a bucket of ice to take to my room....I have never been asked for that in other hotels . Small points aside...I would happily return
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Israel B. Par Bangladesh, 14. august 2015
a nice peaceful holiday for the couples

Location, sea view from the room, nice and clean hotel
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aaron M. Par Philippines, 13. august 2015
Hotel Exprience

it is near to the beach, near to the resto, it has a pool
4,7
They don't provide free shuttle service from airport going to the hotel and from the hotel going to the airport, because the location of the hotel is to far from the airport almost 1 hour and the taxi fare is to expensive. The pool are closed at 7:00 pm it is to early, because usually the pool are closed at 10 pm to the other hotels.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephanie P. Par Australia, 10. august 2015
Excellent

Staff, room,location
9,7
We enjoyed our stay... It was definitely a place to recommend ... We stayed a further 3 nights.. Our room was fantastic deluxe sea view over looking kata beach.. The staff were excellent and food was great especially breakfast ... I would stay there again and again , well worth our money . Loved it
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sharon H. Par Australia, 7. august 2015
good find

location, cleanliness, staff
7,3
lovely suited us 2 nice pools Be prepared for a step workout... stairs everywhere and lifts was always broken.... but staff are great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Reah M. Par Philippines, 6. august 2015
NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!
2
I love traveling and this is the first time I'm going to give a negative review on a hotel that I stayed. THE PROS nice,attractive and spacious room,along the beach. THE CONS firstly,staffs are somewhat RUDE,except for one staff who is friendly(shes a Filipino).majority of the staffs are thai and they dont speak English or shall i say a little English.when you ask something and they dont seem to understand your tone,they will answer you in a rude manner of "HUH???" is this the way a hotel staff is supposed to behave towards guests?the hotel claims that their staffs speaks English,but NO!you gotta educate them at least!when you meet staffs along the hallway or corridors of the hotel,they dont even bother to greet you or even smile at you and just stare and walk past thru the guest.this is the first time that I ever come accross of such attitude.anyway,majority of thai people in phuket are rude though. Ive been to krabi also but they more friendly and acconmodating,far much better from the locals in phuket secondly,when We arrived at the room and lie down on the bed,a foul stinky sweaty head smell of the pillow welcomed Us.My goodness!dont they ever wash the the pillow case or change the pillow after some time?when We wanna shower and use their towel,another stinky odour of the towel surrounds Our nose,it smells like urine!! I dont know how the hell it has been washed by the attitude staffs! lastly, I paid for a seaview deluxe room but We were allocated to a partial sea view that was being blocked by trees and their stupid roof along the hallway. I should've just paid for the normal superior room,it could have been a bit better! and,the breakfast sucks!! will NEVER EVER come back to this hotel anymore nor recommend this hotel to anyone!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadeværelseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadeværelseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadeværelseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadeværelseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ReceptionChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Altan/TerrasseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - MøderumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Plantegninger

Kundeanmeldelser - Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach, Phuket

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02