Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach

247 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Tropical Garden Resort
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Udsigt Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Swimmingpool Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Suite
Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Badeværelse Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Badeværelse Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Reception Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Altan/Terrasse Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurant Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Strand Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitnessrum Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Fitnessrum Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Møderum
Område: Kata Antal værelser: 209
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

fra 71
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (71)
Sorter efter:
Tina B. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 25. januar 2015
Fint hotel og tæt på stranden.

God morgenmad. Venligt personale. Rent.
7,7
Super.
Miss W. Par Thailand, 27. juni 2015
The wonderful hotel in phuket

Location , room ,food
8,3
I Feel happy when i stay in the chanalai garden resort , this resort is very wonderful location , good view and very good breakfast. When i will go to phuket i will back the chanalai garden resort again. This resort is the best.
Seng C. Par Malaysia, 27. juni 2015
Mosquitoes at Deluxe Sea View room

There are staff members that speaks english. The pool is clean. The beach is located near to the hotel as well as with food store.
7,7
First of all, they never replied my email over their contact us link at their website. Mosquitoes kept fly around the room at level two block 5. I din't want the housekeeper to spray insecticide inside the room while we are away. Apparently, the Deluxe Sea View was half view blocked. There are lots of minibus services around at 250Baht/pax which is convenient going to the airport picked up straight from the hotel. Overall considered value for money.
Ikuo W. Par Japan, 26. juni 2015
Breakfast with birds and cats

Answering staff, Delicious cuisine, Breakfast with birds and cat
8
About 50km public transportation is desired from Phuket Airport to Kata Beach
Estefany G. Par United States of America, 26. juni 2015
Stay here!! Great hotel! Awesome people :)

Super close to the beach, the pool, the people
10
PERFERCT!
Su M. Rejsende alene China, 18. juni 2015
best place for holiday

location, room condition, ocean view
10
It's the best hotel I have chosen ever!!Room is clean ,staff is friendly,food...didn't have a taste.The hotel is very close to the sea, it's about 50 meters from the lobby.there are many dilicious food around the hotel, so don't worry about your meals. what the fantastic thing is that there is a bathtub in the shower room ,I can take a relax bath after a long day tour. Wonderful hotel, if you go to phuket, it's a good choice for you.
Randale M. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 16. juni 2015
Family needing multiple rooms

the hotel is an older property but has recently been renovated. The rooms were nice and the beds comfortable. The Internet is free and relatively fast.
8,7
The staff went out of there way to make our stay pleasurable. The first night we had to put our kids in a room two floors down fr our room but Kimberly went the extra mile to move us to adjoining rooms with good views of the sea.
Mohammad M. Par Bangladesh, 14. juni 2015
Wonderfully located with wonderful people

Location, staff, itself
9,7
Fantastic
Robert M. Par Ireland, 7. juni 2015
Just a quick weekend break

The view. The pools. The warmth of the staff
9,3
It was impeccable, it was my girlfriends birthday and the staff surprised us with this deliciously light birthday cake. We stayed in room 2305 and the view was just breath taking and we got a stunning view of the sunset every evening!
Juntae S. Par South Korea, 3. juni 2015
so~so~

clean~ kind~good
6
so noisy~~~😠

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach PhuketChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - UdsigtChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SwimmingpoolChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - SuiteChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadeværelseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - BadeværelseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - ReceptionChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Altan/TerrasseChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - RestaurantChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - StrandChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - MøderumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - FitnessrumChanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach Phuket - Plantegninger

Kundeanmeldelser - Chanalai Garden Resort, Kata Beach, Phuket

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04