eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Charming Hotel

15 Yen Thai Street, Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter, Hanoi, Vietnam 084 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Charming Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Charming Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Charming Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Charming Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Charming Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Charming Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter Charming Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter Charming Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter Charming Hotel Hanoi - Badeværelse Charming Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter
Område: Hoan Kiem Distrikt - Gamle Kvarter Antal værelser: 36
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 554 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
9,0
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (554)
Sorter efter:
Birgitte A. Par Denmark, 17. marts 2012
Imødekommende og meget smilende personale

Det ligger på en stille gade, så man slipper for scooter larm.
8
Et pænt og rent hotel, med et utrolig imødekommende og smilende personale, også kl. 5.00 om morgenen, hvor vi ankom efter en 12 timers togtur, her blev vi mødt morgenmad og kaffe. Vi kan anbefale hotellet.
Tip om Restaurant: Spis indisk i Hanoi, der er så meget lækkert indisk mad. Namaste kan anbefales!
Charlotte T. Gruppe Denmark, 19. august 2011
Good value for the money

Beliggenhed og meget hjælpsom betjening
7,7
Hotel Charming er for prisen meget god, dog små værelser. Vi var tilfredse og morgenmaden er også ok.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: Kan anbefale Hoa Lo Prison er meget interessant og bedste museum vi så i Hanoi.
Sim C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 16. november 2014
Excellent service. Wonderful experience.

Their warmest welcome when I first reached hanoi. Excellent service when I enquire about things around hanoi. Breakfast was well done.
9,7
I am very satisfied with my stay here. Its value for money and service was wonderful. No words I can describe for this wonderful service.
Jaunelle P. Par United States of America, 20. juni 2014
Great hotel for a great price!

staff, food, and location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at Charming Hotel. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel is on a smaller street that can be hard for taxis to find but it is centrally located. We were able to get to all the major strips and sights. We really enjoyed the breakfast that was included. They have a lot of choices and each meal is accompanied with fresh fruit, juice, and tea. Definitely worth the stay!
Kathryn A. Par Australia, 19. april 2014
Small rooms but comfortable

Good for one night stopover
6,7
Very small room and even smaller bathroom but we only stayed for one night so very adequate for what we needed. Could touch the wall of the next doors building outside our bedroom window!
Lynne O. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. april 2014
Central location, english speaking helpful staff

clean & safe, helpful staff, central location
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is not fancy but is clean and safe. The staff spoke english, was friendly and very helpful.
Jordan I. Par United States of America, 9. marts 2014
A remarkable, loving and caring hotel staff

1) The offered the best customer service I have ever experienced, ever! 2) They were genuinely interested in our itinerary, helping to enhance where appropriate. 3) Best bang for your buck, affordable
10
I had an amazing experience with some of the most thoughtful and kind hotel staff I have ever encountered. We were greeted with big smiles and warm hello's each and every time (let alone stating our names). The were helpful in every sense and was much more than I could have ever expected out of such an economic-friendly hotel. I would highly recommend to friends and family.
Brian C. Par Australia, 30. januar 2014
great little hotel.

location, friendly staff, adequate bfeakfast
9
Tee L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. november 2013
Nice and comfortable

Nice English speaking staff, clean rooms & centrally located
8,3
Melissa C. Par Australia, 16. november 2013
Exceptional Friendly Staff

The staff speak perfect English and go out of their way to make your stay memorable. This hotel is situated in a quiet laneway with only a short walk to the lake.
8,7
Excellent!!!! We always stay here when visiting Hanoi from Hai Phong.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Charming Hotel HanoiCharming Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseCharming Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseCharming Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraCharming Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseCharming Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantCharming Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseCharming Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantCharming Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseCharming Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseCharming Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseCharming Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelseCharming Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterCharming Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterCharming Hotel Hanoi - FaciliteterCharming Hotel Hanoi - BadeværelseCharming Hotel Hanoi - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B07