Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hongkong 852 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere : Charterhouse Hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Indgang Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Beliggenhed: Wanchai Antal værelser: 294
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1103 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personale
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (1103)
Gunner M. Par Sweden, 25. oktober 2013
central läge

pris-läge-konfortabel
8,7
Lynge B. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 29. september 2009
God belikkenhed - opmærksomt personale

The Charterhouse har en idel beliggenhed til såvel business i WanChai og Central samt transport til Kowloon. Hotellet's Champ er et frisk pust i alt det kinesiske og de øvrige restauranter er af god standard. I området iøvrigt en masse restauranter samt alle service funktioner som en del 7/11 og vaskerier. Brug dem i stedet for den dyre løsning på hotellet. Dag til dag levering. Også rigtig finde shopping muligheder i og omkring Time Square.
9,3
Ideelt for såvel familie og business - et venligst personale sørger for den fornødne hjælp, og med hotellets gode tilbud på restauranter, cafe/bar og fitness er der hvad der skal være. Områder byder på en række forskellige restauranter og shopping i og omkring Time Square er noget af det beste i Hong Kong. Efter 20 dage her vil jeg til en hver tid vende tilbage til The Charterhouse.
Tip om Natteliv: Lockhardt Road må fra sin begyndelse i Chauseway Bay til WanChai være een at de længste restaurant og strip bar gader i verden. Parallel gaden Jaffe Road er heller ikke værst - specielt kommer der live efter kl. 18.00
Peter B. Par United Kingdom, 16. april 2014
Comfortable, clean hotel

Cleanliness, breakfast , friendly staff
7,7
Catered adequately for all our needs but very small twin room leading to cramped conditions and limited storage space. Our cases lay on the floor, unable to unpack. Only four hangers in small cupboard. No clock or alarm. Breakfast was very good and generally we coped with the inadequacies of the room but I feel that "executive plus superior room" is a little misleading.
David F. Par Australia, 11. april 2014
Well located hotel for a stop-over-

breakfast-staff-location
7,7
A good stay on our way home from Europe to Australia. The room could have been cleaner-dust under the beds, dirty bathroom floor. Concierge staff were brilliant!
Siwen L. Rejsende alene China, 9. april 2014
really nice

altitude kindness clean comfortable
9,3
verynice , I'll come again!
Keith F. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 7. april 2014
Showing its age but well located and good value

Location in Wan Chai, good value for money, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
This was our third stay because the location is so good for shopping and restaurants. The Charterhouse is an elderly hotel, the "superior" room being quite small one wonders what the "inferior" rooms are like. Nevertheless it is comfortable and clean enough including the bathroom. This hotel caters more for sports teams and fans with the "Champs Bar" in the basement but it has no facilities for kids. The TV channels cater mainly for Chinese and sports fans not for Kids. There is no BBC or CNN only local Hong Kong channels in English. Anyone planning to book for April 2014 is warned that external refurbishment is on the North side with netting up all over the facade so insist on a room on the South side that has a better view.
Keith F. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 7. april 2014
Not as good as it used to be but still good enough

Location, location, location.
7,7
The so-called "superior room" is as small as can be but is clean and comfortable. The Charterhouse is more suitable for sports teams and spectators i.e singles and mates and there are NO facilities for children. The location is excellent for shopping in Wan Chai and for transport: that was the main attraction for my family. Potential guests NOTE that the North elevation is covered with netting whilst they do external renovations until the end of April 2014.
Nadiah M. Par Singapore, 4. april 2014
Good

Good location, easily accessible
7,3
Charterhouse has good location especially for Muslim couple, as it is located exactly in front of the Islamic Centre that sells superb Dim Sum & Cantonese cuisine (as breakfast in HK hotel are mostly non halal). It's also located between Wan chai MTR station & Causewaybay MTR- we enjoyed walking around at the small shops located in these area. Nice, friendly and Multi language staff available. Good fitness centre available. Room wise are small, on and off toilets may smell despite rooms are made up. And certain corners of the room are not clean properly, stack of dust. Charterhouse is undergoing renovation, hopefully it's service and room will be better in the future. It has been a good stay despite the shortcomings of the room. Will definitely recommend family & friends
Jessica G. Rejsende alene Australia, 4. april 2014
Hong Kongs best kept secret

Staff, Location, Price
9
This is the best value for money in HK. Very attentive staff, located next to MTR, located next to great shops and restaurants and 24hour gym !!! WIFI is fast and once again the staff here are AMAZING !!!
Stephen S. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 31. marts 2014
Disappointing

none
3,3
Tiny room and zero value for the money paid compared to other hotels on the Island.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay HongkongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - IndgangCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mad og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mad og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mad og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Business CenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - FitnessrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - FitnessrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Charterhouse Causeway Bay, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C03