eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Indgang Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 294
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1225 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (1225)
Sorter efter:
Gunner M. Par Sweden, 25. oktober 2013
central läge

pris-läge-konfortabel
8,7
Lynge B. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 29. september 2009
God belikkenhed - opmærksomt personale

The Charterhouse har en idel beliggenhed til såvel business i WanChai og Central samt transport til Kowloon. Hotellet's Champ er et frisk pust i alt det kinesiske og de øvrige restauranter er af god standard. I området iøvrigt en masse restauranter samt alle service funktioner som en del 7/11 og vaskerier. Brug dem i stedet for den dyre løsning på hotellet. Dag til dag levering. Også rigtig finde shopping muligheder i og omkring Time Square.
9,3
Ideelt for såvel familie og business - et venligst personale sørger for den fornødne hjælp, og med hotellets gode tilbud på restauranter, cafe/bar og fitness er der hvad der skal være. Områder byder på en række forskellige restauranter og shopping i og omkring Time Square er noget af det beste i Hong Kong. Efter 20 dage her vil jeg til en hver tid vende tilbage til The Charterhouse.
Tip om Natteliv: Lockhardt Road må fra sin begyndelse i Chauseway Bay til WanChai være een at de længste restaurant og strip bar gader i verden. Parallel gaden Jaffe Road er heller ikke værst - specielt kommer der live efter kl. 18.00
Yoonhyung J. Gruppe South Korea, 11. oktober 2014
fair price for fair space and fair service

There wasn't anything best about this hotel really to be fair.
5,7
I can't rate the place 'bad' as it wasn't but can't rate it anything more than 'fair'. The location is fair being about 15-minute walk away from Causeway Bay station. I chose to have the breakfast at the buffet and that's also about fair. The food wasn't especially good or bad. However, the staff(seemed to be the manager of the restaurant) either deliberately or by mistake tried to charge us for two more persons. When I pointed out that that was not the way it was supposed to be, he revised it but persisted that he did not do anything wrong without a single word of apology. I was certainly a bit surprised at his behavior. The room wasn't very clean either as I found hair in the bathroom. The bed sheets were not very convincingly clean either. Ventilation in the room was poor and air conditioning was not quite strong enough. I can't say it wasn't fair for the price but again, can't say too good things about this place. My stay was not too comfortable because of some of the staff and some poor facility.
Kevin C. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 26. september 2014
Ok but nothing special

Local is not convenient, facilities outdated, rooms outdated
4,7
For it's age the Hotel is fine but dont expect much (not that you can in HK for the money). Room was outdated and not that clean. Facilities and local not really that great.
Marco C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 24. september 2014
Good for a few days travelling

Location, breakfast, price
9,3
Location: I stayed in this hotel for a few days and I think it has a good location - only 7 mins walk from the Wan Chai MTR stop. Remember that once you get to reception you will need to hand over a deposit (refundable upon checking-out)of a few hundred HK$, so factor that into your overall spending for your trip. Staff: the staff does speak english and were really helpfull when I need my door lock to be fixed. The repair guy came within 5 mins and fixed the door pretty quickly for me. The cleaning ladies are welcoming and smiling all the time. Room: the rooms for individual travellers are small but cosy. Don't expect anything fancy but you will find a soft and very comfortable bed with 2 pillows, a safe in a wardrobe, a mini bar fridge and a kettle in another cabinet. A flat screen TV with about 30 channels with quite a few sports channels. Free wi-fi in the room. If you want a better room then ask for a room in their "signature floor". The thing which I found to be of great help is the hotel's smart phone available in the rooms. The phone is called "Handy" and in it you will find wikipedia type descriptions/explanations of everything there is to see in HK. And what is more you can take it out with you to benefit from any discounts the hotel offers via the smart phone and use the maps if you get lost. The phone is connected 24/7 to the web. You can also buy tickets for the Big Bus Tour tours for HK and Kowloon Island. You can buy tickets for these tours at the reception but it will cost you HK $400 whilst if you take your handy phone to the main Big Bus Tour office on Pier 9 on HK Island you will get the ticket for HK $360. However if you buy 2 tours (24 and 48 hours validity) you can get them for HK $360! Even better! Breakfast: I had my breakfast included in the overall price of my room but if you want an English style or American style breakfast it will set you back around HK$200. Breakfast is buffet style.
Richard H. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 21. september 2014
Nice location

Location, price, location
7,3
Good hotel and good location; for Hong Kong, reasonably priced. Rooms have a closet, which many in Hong Kong do not. Free internet in rooms and free phone.
Victor C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. september 2014
Nice rooms unlike shoebox hotels.

Free android device that offers free local calls and data. Nice rooms and bath. Friendly staff. Wifi speed was good too.
8,3
Overall best value in hongkong. I checked out from a shoebox that was $30 cheaper. It had 2 real size win bed, a closet and a real size bath! Android device provided with free data and local calls was best! Great wifi speed. Friendly staff. Highly recommended.
Sze Y. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 15. september 2014
Value for what you paid

Staffs are helpful, well mannered, hotel location is good
7,3
I am happy with my stay in chartered house overall
Philip W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 15. september 2014
Good location but uncomfortable bed

Location, location, location
7,7
The location was good, accessible to eateries, shopping and then some. The room was small but well appointed. The only problem was a sagging bed, which made sleep quality poor.
Siti F. Par Singapore, 14. september 2014
Great location and free wifi!

Location, free wifi and comfort.
8,7
Never regretted taking this hotel. Free breakfast of local and western fare (I couldn't eat most as they were not halal, but there were bread, pastries and pancakes). Location is prime! Honestly, a 5mins walk from exit A of Time Square (turn left, cross the underpass and walk through the wet market). We used the Handy phone provided during our stay and it was so helpful! So thoughtful of this hotel to provide such a service. Our room was quite alright in size. The furnitures are outdated but we had a clean bed and bathroom. Only one complaint - pillows were too soft! For travelers looking for Halal food, there is a Turkish cafe right opposite of it and the Oi Kwan Mosque (with Halal Cantonese Canteen) right behind this hotel. There is also a halal pizza stall (Cassanova Pizza) at the junction on the way to the hotel. There is Aladin Mess on the other side of Time Square for delicious Indian fare. Would come back here again! Lovely staff here. Journey from this hotel to airport in cab was HK$300 (including tolls and luggage fees). Better deal than taking the airport express, especially if there are more than 2 of you. Thank you Charterhouse family!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay HongkongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - IndgangCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mad og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mad og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mad og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Business CenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - FitnessrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - FitnessrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Charterhouse Causeway Bay, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B01