Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1471 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1471)
Sortér efter:
Gunner M. Par Sweden, 25. oktober 2013
central läge

pris-läge-konfortabel
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lynge B. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 29. september 2009
God belikkenhed - opmærksomt personale

The Charterhouse har en idel beliggenhed til såvel business i WanChai og Central samt transport til Kowloon. Hotellet's Champ er et frisk pust i alt det kinesiske og de øvrige restauranter er af god standard. I området iøvrigt en masse restauranter samt alle service funktioner som en del 7/11 og vaskerier. Brug dem i stedet for den dyre løsning på hotellet. Dag til dag levering. Også rigtig finde shopping muligheder i og omkring Time Square.
9,3
Ideelt for såvel familie og business - et venligst personale sørger for den fornødne hjælp, og med hotellets gode tilbud på restauranter, cafe/bar og fitness er der hvad der skal være. Områder byder på en række forskellige restauranter og shopping i og omkring Time Square er noget af det beste i Hong Kong. Efter 20 dage her vil jeg til en hver tid vende tilbage til The Charterhouse.
Tip om Natteliv: Lockhardt Road må fra sin begyndelse i Chauseway Bay til WanChai være een at de længste restaurant og strip bar gader i verden. Parallel gaden Jaffe Road er heller ikke værst - specielt kommer der live efter kl. 18.00
Indberet denne anmeldelse
May I. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 1. februar 2016
Excellent Stay

The staff from lobby to restaurant to housekeeping. They are just so nice. The cleanliness and the convenience of public transport.
9,7
I have a super wonderful stay. I would like to say thank you to Agoda for my comfortable stay. The staff are so great!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Serene L. Gruppe Singapore, 4. januar 2016
never stay her again
4,7
Room is very old and very dusty.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Manis M. Par Singapore, 25. december 2015
Perfect location Value for money

1. Good location for the muslims 2. A distance walk to mosque just right behind 3. Nearest MTR Wan Chai, 10-30 mins walk when exist from MTR Causeway Bay
7
perfect time to check in your luggage, hahahaha, most of the time will be going out for sightseeing and finding a lots of foods, wakakakaka.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Heinz L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 21. december 2015
Good stay with family

Location, cleanliness and the staff.
8,3
The stay was a pleasant one. Location was very convenient and the train station was a stone throw away. We had to walk through a wet market to reach Times Square and this made the trip even more authentic. The Coffee Academics is located just beside the hotel so you can just hop in whenever you need a good fix. The room is clean and comes with a traveler phone free of charge. They do charge for bottled water so you can just walk down to 7-11 and get yourself the big bottles. Both room and toilet are clean. The staff was very friendly. This hotel makes a good stay but don't expect anything glamourous.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Darron G. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. december 2015
OK, but poor staff

Location, nice room, luggage space under the beds
6,3
Our stay was fine but nothing to rave about. The worst point was the staff who ironically had badges on which asked you to "Tell me if I am not smiling". Well, I wouldn't have had the time to tell them all. Useless and moody concierge type person in the lobby. Room was clean and convenient location for tram and shops
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chris L. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 5. december 2015
Good Value and Good Service

Value, Staff, Free Phone
8,3
I made a last minute reservation for business and found the room very fine. It was quiet, clean and the AC worked well. The shower was hot with good pressure and the TV had a large selection of channels. Breakfast was fine with a decent selction of food and a good omelette. The most surprising part was the free cell phone I had while I was there with free data and calls. Quite handy.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Toczek A. Forretningsrejsende China, 24. november 2015
Charterhouse Reception

Checking in and out was trouble-free. The concierge managers were particularly helpful with local advice, sightseeing and travel arrangements.
6,7
The room was satisfactory, but not up to the photograph standard. Perhaps the quality will improve with refurbishment, but it would be nice to retain some of the older features to offer a boutique style accommodation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sebastian A. Gruppe Germany, 15. november 2015
Good location - that's it

Location, wifi speed
5,3
Make sure to be early at the breakfast buffet, they literally clean up under your cutlery. Room size is ok for HK. Price/value ratio is still ok. Would book again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Charterhouse Causeway Bay HongkongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mad og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mad og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mad og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Business CenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - FitnessrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - FitnessrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02