Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Charterhouse Causeway Bay

No.209-219 Wanchai Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Charterhouse Hotel
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Suite Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Badeværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Lobby
Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Møderum Charterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 294
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 1285 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (1285)
Sorter efter:
Gunner M. Par Sweden, 25. oktober 2013
central läge

pris-läge-konfortabel
8,7
Lynge B. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 29. september 2009
God belikkenhed - opmærksomt personale

The Charterhouse har en idel beliggenhed til såvel business i WanChai og Central samt transport til Kowloon. Hotellet's Champ er et frisk pust i alt det kinesiske og de øvrige restauranter er af god standard. I området iøvrigt en masse restauranter samt alle service funktioner som en del 7/11 og vaskerier. Brug dem i stedet for den dyre løsning på hotellet. Dag til dag levering. Også rigtig finde shopping muligheder i og omkring Time Square.
9,3
Ideelt for såvel familie og business - et venligst personale sørger for den fornødne hjælp, og med hotellets gode tilbud på restauranter, cafe/bar og fitness er der hvad der skal være. Områder byder på en række forskellige restauranter og shopping i og omkring Time Square er noget af det beste i Hong Kong. Efter 20 dage her vil jeg til en hver tid vende tilbage til The Charterhouse.
Tip om Natteliv: Lockhardt Road må fra sin begyndelse i Chauseway Bay til WanChai være een at de længste restaurant og strip bar gader i verden. Parallel gaden Jaffe Road er heller ikke værst - specielt kommer der live efter kl. 18.00
Le W. Forretningsrejsende China, 19. april 2015
good enough for business trip

location,gym,
7,3
Erik B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 13. april 2015
Back again

Location, "real" large bed, handy phone (with Wi-Fi hotspot)
9,7
I had stayed two nights at the Best Western in Kowloon where I was given a "large" bed, which was actually two twins put together. Fortunately I had stayed at the Charterhouse before and I remember a better experience there. I went over to Hong Kong island again to stay at the Charterhouse. I was delighted to have a real large bed and to have access to a "handy" phone that gave me free international calls, GPS and a hotspot so I wouldn't have to constantly look for McDonalds and 7-Eleven to get on the internet. Little details like that make for a better experience.
Anna B. Par Canada, 11. april 2015
April 2015- helpful friendly staff & comfy room, v

Good location, well kept and comfortable room, helpful staff, good breakfast included
8
Kelly P. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 4. april 2015
Great room lousy breakfast

Location, bedding, WiFi
8,3
Comfortable room, but breakfast buffet was pretty lame.
Kim S. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 1. april 2015
It has gone way downhill

location, price,
3,7
I've stayed at the Charterhouse many times for many years. Now, the rooms were disgusting and the hotel has slid way downhill. Its always a pretty good location. The price of rooms is average to the area. But the cleanliness was disgusting. They no longer provide soap or any amenities. They won't give you are charger adapter. after you've already spent way too much on their overpriced food. Really has slid way downhill and with so many new nice places in the area I guess I won't be going back.
Damian C. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. marts 2015
Hk 7's weekend

Close to city, restaurants, clean room
8
Enjoyable excepts walls a little thin and could here all neighbor conversations
Karen T. Rejsende alene Singapore, 29. marts 2015
the little cafe saves the day

cafe, location and price
5,3
Overalll i was not expecting much but the management could take a cue from this review to update their furnishing of the room Asap. The bedding is questionable the aircon smell of old dust and the plumbing needs fixing. However, i find myself forgiving on these above becos the lil cafe serve excellence cafe and the friendly baristas- especially Ms Solina. I would return but definitely be upgrading to the s floor for the location is unbeatable.
Nurul F. Par Singapore, 26. marts 2015
Great place to stay and rest.

It is near the MTR station, it is located near a mosque and is very clean and has very helpful staff.
8,7
It was a very pleasant stay for me and my friend. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Even the housekeepers are very nice and approachable.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Charterhouse Causeway Bay HongkongCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - SuiteCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BadeværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - GæsteværelseCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - LobbyCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - MøderumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Pub/LoungeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mad og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mad og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - BuffetCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Mad og drikkeCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Business CenterCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - FitnessrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - FitnessrumCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Hotellet udefraCharterhouse Causeway Bay Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B07