eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Babak Distrikt - Samal Ø, Davao City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Strand Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Swimmingpool Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Gæsteværelse Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefra Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefra Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser
Område: Babak Distrikt - Samal Ø Antal værelser: 7

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 50 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (50)
Sorter efter:
Salud A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. oktober 2014
Perfect with small kids

It's very clean, the staff was helpful & there was a safe beach area where kids can play
7,7
It was very relaxing and pleasant
Rosalie R. Gruppe Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
restful as always

the staff were great. attentive and always accommodating
9
it was great as always. looking forward to going back again!
Rosalie R. Gruppe Philippines, 19. oktober 2014
great staff

it's always great when staff are helpful and attentive without hovering too much
9,3
will definitely go back. great for group vacays.
Angelica C. Gruppe Philippines, 17. august 2014
restful resort

clean beach, not crowded, a lot of greens and trees
8
everything was almost perfect, food was a little pricey
Me A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 11. august 2014
Not the best place!

I like there rooms and the ambiance but the stuff
5
There stuffs And the pool is so dirty!They have hidden charges!
Jeafrey E. Familie med små børn Australia, 30. juli 2014
Good place to relax

Quite, clean and friendly staff
9,7
Kevin W. Par United Kingdom, 25. juli 2014
nice hotel

location, location, location
9
I like the Seda its worth asking for the rooms on the upper levels with baloney, handy as its close to the Mall. my girlfriend stayed here and when she checked in on her own without me, the staff were not as helpful as if we were checking in together, that's disappointing a guest is a guest whatever the nationality or skin color?
Don W. Par Canada, 5. juli 2014
So promising but fatally flawed

Beautiful grounds, attractive accomodations, nice private beach
8
What can I say about a place that is so beautiful, in such an attractive location, with such quality accomodation, that has the insane policy of broadcasting music, loudly, over the entire grounds from 7am to 7pm? This in a place that has as it's main claim to fame peace and quiet in an intimate, private setting in tropical gardens by the seashore. Staff assured me this is standard practice for Chema's. If I want non-stop elevator music I'll hang around in a shopping mall, not pay a premium price for a resort. Not one of the many other resorts I have ever stayed at, some of them much less pricey than Chema's, has followed this ludicrous practice. Completely ridiculous. It eclipses all the positives of the place. I would not go back even if it was free.
Honey V. Par Philippines, 26. juni 2014
Perfect place for relaxation

Quiet surroundings, nice hotel interior and exterior, cleanliness
6,3
In every accommodation I've been to, my number one criteria is the bathroom. I want it to be clean and spotless. Chema's by the Sea resort passed my standards on this one. Nice and quiet place to relax but a bit pricey for just a room. (Breakfast and island transfer is not included on the rate)
Julie A. Gruppe Philippines, 16. juni 2014
relaxing, nice ambiance

close to beach, comfortable bed and room facilities
8
It was relaxing and great but I suggest to pay attention to the swimming pool, to have it cleaned regularly.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - StrandChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - SwimmingpoolChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - GæsteværelseChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet indefraChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Hotellet udefraChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - OmgivelserChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao City - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A06