eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Badeværelse CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Fitnessrum CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Udsigt CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Island West Antal værelser: 52
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 627 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (627)
Sorter efter:
Claire C. Familie med små børn Taiwan, 8. december 2014
Spacious room!

spacious and clean room! Quite at night as well. We enjoyed our stay.
8,3
Demetrio D. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 2. december 2014
Spacious

Best HK View, Spacious Rooms, Complete Kitchen Facilities... I like the Espresso Maker :)
9
Best HK View, Spacious Rooms, Best Value for Money, Complete Kitchen Facility and near Macau Ferry... It's just 12 minutes walk if your not taking a cab.
Chan K. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 29. november 2014
Clean , big room

Clean , big room, near to Macau ferry terminal
8,7
The hotel is clean and the room is spacious.
Geok P. Par Singapore, 27. november 2014
No regret staying

Spacious, clean and friendly staff
9
Spacious, clean and friendly staff. Was given complimentary upgrade to higher floor which gives me a spectacular sea view.
Franz W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 23. november 2014
small nice hotel in western district

close to my office, to local restaurants and the bathroom
6,3
was OK it is close to my office, i liked the big bathroom and the location is ok too.
Yong Y. Par United States of America, 16. november 2014
Great value

Great value for the money and huge room size
7
We booked early and got our room for a very very good price. Amazing value considering HK is one of the most expensive cities. The room size was huge! Great for families!
Kai L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 15. november 2014
huge apartment value for money

it is spacious and has a great view. staff were helpful and friendly.
8
Will stay here again!
Milagros B. Par Philippines, 15. november 2014
Will stay here again!

Wonderful view of the harbour, very helpful staff and very spacious room
9
We were quite surprised with our room, very spacious for HKong rooms. We also had a wonderful view of the harbour. You get to see the Turbojets going to Macau arrive & depart. The hotel is a bit far from the MTR station, about 15 mins walk but just follow the main road & you wont get lost. It is also quite easy to get to the hotel from the airport, just take the A12 bus going to the city. Going to the airport, the bus stop is 4 corners away from the hotel along Water St. The staff were very helpful, giving directions and assisting us with our booking concerns. Will stay here again in the future!
Sze P. Par Hong Kong, 15. november 2014
nice and big

view and comfy
6
very good, i will go again
Rui M. Familie med små børn China, 6. november 2014
Perfect hotel/service apartment in HK!

Large room, good view, nice service
9,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

CHI Residences 138 HongkongCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - BadeværelseCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - FitnessrumCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - UdsigtCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C07