eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Badeværelse CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Fitnessrum CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Udsigt CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Island West Antal værelser: 52
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 686 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (686)
Sorter efter:
Mok S. Par Hong Kong, 23. april 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location, quiet, nice view
7
Relaxing stay other than waking up by housekeeper at 10am
Meyer S. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 17. april 2015
spacious, wonderful view, very good location

- spacious! generous room zise, spacious bathroom. - walking distance to Sei Ying Pun Station about 200 meters. - amazing view over victoria bay
9,7
excellent location (walking distance to new MTR station Sei Ying Pun), excellent rooms, nice bathroom, kitchen area, amazing view,friendly and helpful staff. Definitely coming back !
Suet Y. Par Hong Kong, 15. april 2015
nice nightsight, spacious,

Good location , Clean, quiet room, Large window
8,7
Lucia A. Gruppe Argentina, 14. april 2015
Confortable lovely apartment

the top 3 are great view, lots space, great location.
9
We were 3 people and stay 3 days. Very good attention, speak good English. Nice terrace and great view from the top and from the apartment! Fully equipped with lots of space, loved the bathroom! The location is very good easy transportation to Central HK. Definitely I recommend it.
Ganesh G. Familie med små børn India, 10. april 2015
No Good Houskeeping

Location of hotel room size and interior
6
Hotel should not rate the self as 4 star as basic facilities like housekeeping cannot be provided because of public holidays bath accessories provide were torn and complimentaries not provided, basically no service provide by serviced appartment.
Sze P. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 7. april 2015
BIg Big room!!! Nice Apt suite

Big and clean room; nice view
9
For sure i will pick this hotel again
Ng L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 5. april 2015
Roomy and Comfortable

Well-trained staff
9
Very Good
Qizhang C. Forretningsrejsende China, 1. april 2015
Very comfortable hotel with big size of room.

Room size, location
7,7
Youngmin O. Par Hong Kong, 23. marts 2015
Clean, nice place, big room,

Big room, nice view, clean
8,7
Fabulous with my love to stay here
Valentina L. Par Singapore, 22. marts 2015
Great Stay!

Location, Space and Attentiveness
10
Had a great stay at Chi Residences 138 with my partner. We have stayed at Chi 138 previously, and we loved the location and great view from the room. The attentiveness of the hotel staff was good as well, as we came back to a tidy room each night. We love the location as it is not far from Central, and the streets were not as bustling as the other population infested streets of Hong Kong, hence, making it a good place to stay at.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

CHI Residences 138 HongkongCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - BadeværelseCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - FitnessrumCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - UdsigtCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C08