eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Badeværelse CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Fitnessrum CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Udsigt CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Badeværelse
Område: Hong Kong Island West Antal værelser: 52
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 544 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (544)
Sorter efter:
Torcuil K. Par United Kingdom, 22. august 2014
Excellent hotel/apartment for Hong Kong

Price, location and size of room.
9
Booked at last minute, read the reviews about the apartment being large and they were correct. Huge room with well equipped kitchen, large bathroom and overall very clean. Would stay here again without any hesitation.
Kefeng S. Par China, 11. august 2014
nice, large and convenient place

clean, service and location
8
Suet Y. Par Hong Kong, 9. august 2014
a spectacular experience in Chi138

view, size, location
7,3
the room is large and comfortable, and the staff are very nice, there is a 24 gym room which i had time to exercise a bit, as a whole, i enjoy my stay in chi and i would recommend to my friends when they visit hk
Dexter L. Gruppe Philippines, 8. august 2014
Great, spacious, gives you breathing room in HK

Complete facilities, including kitchen, dining area, a great view of the harbor
8,3
The big space wasn't really necessary, especially for us who just stayed for a night. This would have been great for longer stays. But for our short stay, no complaint at all, couldn't ask for more. :)
. Par 20. juli 2014
spacious room

close to ferry terminal,mtr ,tram.. strategic location . spacious room big enough evem for family to stay in
7,3
Hu J. Par China, 4. juli 2014
Really nice harbor view!

Big room,view and clean
7,7
It's a great experience since it's a quiet hotel.even though the location is not near subway, bus stop is around the corner. U can have more chance to taste the real Hong Kong life!
Leung W. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 29. juni 2014
Good view, room needs a little more touch up

View is good, good room size
7,3
Soren P. Par Denmark, 29. juni 2014
spacious

space, view, access
9
Excellent
Ka K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 28. juni 2014
The male cleaning staff 's attitude is really bad!

Enough space for family and for dog as well ....
3,7
Heman C. Par Singapore, 23. juni 2014
Super hotel

Big rooms, comes with kitchen, great bathrooms
8,3
This is one of the best hotels in Hong Kong to stay at, if you want a quiet get-away. Ok, it's a bit out of the way, but the view from the hotel is unbeatable.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

CHI Residences 138 HongkongCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - BadeværelseCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - FitnessrumCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - UdsigtCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B06