Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

CHI Residences 138

138 Connaught Road West, Sai Ying Pun, Hong Kong Island West, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Fitnessrum CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Udsigt CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Badeværelse CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Badeværelse CHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Hong Kong Island West Antal værelser: 52
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

fra 726
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,3
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,8
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (726)
Sorter efter:
Eric E. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 27. august 2015
big room with nice sea view

very big room, sea viee, cleanliness
4,3
Close to Central the location is OK. The seas view and the huge room space is unique.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nansi S. Par Singapore, 9. august 2015
expectation

price, big room and place
9,7
very big room with good facilities and good sea view, the transport, special bus services make trip be easier
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sok F. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 1. august 2015
Very comfortable stay

Spacious, accessibile, convenient
8,3
Very spacious room that made us feel like home. With a baby we could easily prepare meals at the kitchenette and access different tourist spots by tram
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Gennaro B. Familie med små børn Italy, 15. juli 2015
A b c

A b c
9,7
Excellent
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ka M. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 12. juli 2015
pleasant stay

Convenient, clean and spacious
8
Satisfactory
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zhaoying Y. Rejsende alene Singapore, 2. juli 2015
Hotel gem in an upcoming neighbourhood

Close approximity to MTR and professional staff who speaks good English.
8,3
Comfortable and spacious bathroom and bedroom. Great !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Franz W. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 28. juni 2015
staff no idea of customer service

location, big bath room, close to some restaurants
5,3
the CHI Residences 138 size of the rooms is good but the staff performance on check out is just not acceptable, if you dont mind somebody is unfriendly is the place to stay for you. I tell you my experiance on my check out. "Because you have to pay deposit 1.000HKD room was paid in advance, i went to the counter to check out, the person on the check out counter asked me to wait because somebody will check the room(if i check out of a hotel everything is clean and looks tidy, i never check out of a messy hotelroom)....... after waiting a while the guy on the counter said " is OK you can go " i asked for my deposit 1.000hkd he didnt sai anything gave me the money with a bad face, I took the money and left. No good-bye, no how was your stay, no see you again. I have only here on Agoda 150 bookings i have a very good understanding how hotels should be....... service in CHI Residences 138 is just bad.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Longho K. Par Hong Kong, 23. juni 2015
Good

service, room, view
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Colin J. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 17. juni 2015
Lovely large room with view over the harbour

view, room, location
9
best value serviced appt per square metre in hong kong
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David W. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 15. juni 2015
Excellent choice for short or long stay

Very Spacious (for Hong Kong), Great Location, Helpful Staff, Clean, Excellent View
9,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

CHI Residences 138 HongkongCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - FitnessrumCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - UdsigtCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - BadeværelseCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - BadeværelseCHI Residences 138 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01