eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Badeværelse CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Badeværelse CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 513 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (513)
Sorter efter:
Chi-Chong L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 20. marts 2015
Valued suite, can cook your own food.

Kitchen. Bed room. Living room.
7,7
Kaoru O. Familie med små børn Japan, 20. februar 2015
Friendly staff

Hotel staff, location, room, interior
8
Every staff I met in the hotel including house keeping staff was so friendly. Room size was actually not as spacious as I expected. Interior was nice and warm. As this hotel is serviced apartment, almost everything is there in the room. It was really nice stay.
Tjhie D. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 1. februar 2015
Good

Staff
8
Janus C. Par Singapore, 28. januar 2015
Awesome stay

Location, Staff, Room Standard
9,7
We had an awesome 2-night stay at CHI 279. The location is superb as it is just at the door step of temple street(庙街), which is the famous night shopping and food street of Hong Kong. A 3-minute walk brings you to the MTR station (Yau Ma Tei - 油麻地)hence making it highly accessible to almost anywhere you like to go.
Fan G. Par United States of America, 14. januar 2015
value, location and comfort

hotel condition, room size and value for money
9,7
Hotel location is at the center of Temple street area, which is very convenient for us. MTR and bus stop is near by and price is very reasonable. Like the room size a lot. Will stay again for sure when visit Hongkong!
Michael L. Rejsende alene Canada, 13. januar 2015
Very good value for money. Spacious.

Spacious apt. Friendly staff. Clean.
9
There are two apartments per floor, A and B. The 1 bedroom apt is modern, bright, clean and spacious. There is a fully equipped kitchen. One problem I had was the toilet needing several flushes. When I reported this to the front desk, they had already reported this problem, and said that the toilet would be replaced. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is near Yau Ma Tei subway. And a 10 minute walk to Langham Place and Mongkok subway. Great value for the price paid.
Loc G. Par United States of America, 13. januar 2015
Never judge the book by its photos.

Near MRT, near restaurants street
6,7
Room is average size. Bathroom is tight. Elevator stop at one floor up ,so you have to carry your huge luggage throught the tight stair. Room is noisy due to poor window acoustic.
Tunyathorn V. Par Thailand, 11. januar 2015
Good location, Nice place

Hospitality, Cleanliness and Location
7,3
Lin C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 10. januar 2015
Comfortable n nice location

Great special
8
Pek Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 18. december 2014
Excellent Stay!

Location, friendly staff and Cozzy room
9,7
We love our stay with this lovely hotel and would definitely be back again to this hotel if we travel to hong kong in the future. Everyone in the hotel is nice, friendly and helpful.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

CHI Residences 279 HongkongCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - BadeværelseCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - BadeværelseCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C06