Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

CHI Residences 279

279 Shanghai Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Badeværelse CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Hotellet indefra CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Suite CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Suite CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Badeværelse CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Suite CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Gæsteværelse CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Suite CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Badeværelse
Beliggenhed: Yau Ma Tei Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 398 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personale
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (398)
Adrian C. Rejsende alene Australia, 1. april 2014
Well located hotel with large accomodation (for HK

Location, size of accomodation, kitchen
8,3
Generally good stay. Was surprised to be given unit on same floor as reception. Reception doesn't look like reception, more like a couple of small office rooms. My unit had good and bad points. ** Good- easy to ask staff questions (just go out, walk 5 steps), easy to get in and out of building- no lift involved, Good space although bit close to wardrobe doors at foot of bed, normal sized fridge, has kitchen, 30 metres away from Temple St Markets, 200m from train station MTR and Nathan Rd. ** Bad- road noise..couldn't sleep first night. Possible higher floors have less noise. Area is older, more run down.
Sagrmohammeda A. Familie med små børn Saudi Arabia, 27. marts 2014
Good stay

Clean
6,7
Good experienced
Kok M. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 20. marts 2014
good place for long stay

cooking place, comfort, location
8,3
Kok M. Gruppe Singapore, 20. marts 2014
Comfort Apartment Hotel

Cooking, comfort and centrally
7,7
Henry L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 18. marts 2014
Relaxing, fussy free

Location, room size, clean toilet
9,3
We booked the 1 bedroom apartment and added a bed for my daughter. It was quite spacious considering the size of most Hong Kong hotels. We would definitely book it again for our next stay.
Lee L. Par China, 14. marts 2014
Spacious Service Apartment & friendly staffs

SPACIOUS, CENTER LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
8
CHI residence always is my first choice, i used to stay at CHI 138 at Sheung Wan coz my business activities used to be held at Hong Kong Island. I was staying at CHI 279 kowloon side this time coz meetings was happening at Kowloon side, i was surprising the rooms are very clean and well equipped with everything, the rooms is spacious than i thought and location is very prime. Besides, their staffs are very friendly, thoughtful and considerate. This was another great experience at CHI Residence.
Tshung W. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 11. marts 2014
Central Located , Big space for hong kong standard

Central Located , room space and facilities
9,3
Great ! Enjoyable , I had a good time. The hotel is in a good location and the room amenities is more than suficient
Weifu L. Par Singapore, 17. februar 2014
NIce apartment!

Clean, good service, near MTR
9,3
Hotel staffs were attentive and friendly and we could communicate with them in Mandarin and English. Rooms were large and clean with nice AV system!
Fan J. Par China, 31. januar 2014
good for couples

clean/large room/ friendly staff
9
the staff was very friendly and efficient. even as the hotel is located in mong kok, it's very quiet and close to the station. i am sure i will go there again with my boyfriend.
Claudia H. Par Germany, 21. januar 2014
Good location, great value for money

Location is within 5 minutes walk to MTR and local food places, Apartment is well equipped, good size for Hong Kong standard.
9,7
We enjoyed the location. The MTR station (Yau Ma Tei), Local food and Temple street market are all within walking distance (5 to 10 Minutes). The apartment has everything you need and you could even cook your own food if you wanted to. The apartment also has a DVD player if you want to borrow DVD's

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

CHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - BadeværelseCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Hotellet indefraCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - BadeværelseCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - GæsteværelseCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - SuiteCHI Residences 279 Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03