Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Bolod Strand - Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Have Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Have Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Udsigt Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Indgang Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Rekreative Faciliteter Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool
Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefra Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Villa Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Restaurant Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Suite Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Suite Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Have Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Have Chiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Omgivelser
Område: Bolod Strand - Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 18

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

baseret på 33 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
6,5
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (33)
Sorter efter:
Andrew H. Par Australia, 4. april 2015
Isolated but peaceful

The staff
5,7
A simple hotel made enjoyable by the delightful receptionist. Quite isolated but only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
Catarina G. Rejsende alene Portugal, 15. marts 2015
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort

(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
9,3
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
Geoff B. Par United Kingdom, 24. februar 2015
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.

Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
Emma B. Par United Kingdom, 9. januar 2015
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
6,3
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Abdul H. Par Canada, 3. januar 2015
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
7
Joanne C. Familie med små børn United States of America, 14. maj 2014
Thank you for friendly outstanding service!!!

Friendly, helpful, and caring staff!
10
Wonderful!
John G. Familie med små børn United States of America, 13. maj 2014
Best Value Hotel in Panglao

Immaculately Clean, Spacious Bathroom with separate shower & toilet room, Less than a 2 mile walk to Dumaluan Beach.
9,3
Very good. At first glance when I entered the premise I saw there was no water in the pool and they had said the tiles were leaking and it needed to be repaired. It sounded like a large fix and would not be done anytime soon. Initially, it was a deal breaker because I had read other reviews here saying the pool was very good. Aside from that, everything else was top notch for its prime location near all the other high end beach resorts. The landscaping is nice, quiet place with a zen style breakfast, very friendly staff, convenient restaurant right outside the entrance with above average menu. If you're staying for more than 1-2 nights then alternative food options are slim. They have free shuttle service a few times a day to both Dumaluan and Alona beach (launch point for dolphin watching tour). I had heard good things about Alona beach but had found it to be rather unclean and both beaches are really not swim-able but have nice views. The small childrens pool was sufficient for my young daughter, however with the pool out of commission it poses a danger, the young children cannot go unattended on the main premises because there is no protective barrier around the main pool. Wifi/cable worked well, rooms were spacious with large bathrooms with new toilets, hot water shower, fresh and clean tiling throughout.
Thomas G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 4. maj 2014
This hotel was a nice find for me...

The staff, the gardens, the lack of noise.
8,7
I got lucky finding this little hotel. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the plants/garden is impressive. It's not for everyone. The location is a short drive from the main beach however a local beach is within walking distance. There are more shells on the local beach and less tourists. The hotel offers free a shuttle to both beaches. I enjoyed this quiet hotel. You can't beat the price. I was one of few guests during my stay. With occupancy-I believe there are 17 rooms-it could be loud. I am giving this hotel a high rating because I left my stay relaxed and satisfied.
Michaela K. Par Austria, 21. april 2014
Nice beaches in bohol

Beach, affordable, Nice staff
7
Nice Cosy and affordable. Friendly staff and Nice beaches nearby
Garry C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. oktober 2013
Nice hotel near to beach

Clean room, OK breakfast, Quiet
6,7
OK hotel by Philippine standards. Pool was good and close to beaches. Far enough away from busy area so quiet at night. Breakfast OK but nothing special. Staff friendly and helpfull

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Chiisai Natsu Resort BoholChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HaveChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HaveChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - UdsigtChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - IndgangChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - VillaChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestaurantChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HaveChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - HaveChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - OmgivelserChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - OmgivelserChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - BadeværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SuiteChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - RestaurantChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotellet indefraChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - IndgangChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - UdsigtChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Hotellet udefraChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Altan/TerrasseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - IndgangChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Rekreative FaciliteterChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - UdsigtChiisai Natsu Resort Bohol - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A08