Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Chiisai Natsu Resort

Barangay Tawala, Panglao Island, Bohol, Bolod, Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines, 6340, Bolod, Panglao Ø, Filippinerne 6340

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 38 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (38)
Sortér efter:
Firat A. Rejsende alene Spain, 31. december 2015
Nice Place

Helpful staff, cleanliness
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David O. Par Australia, 30. april 2015
Pleasant Hotel

Friendly staff , clean room , quiet location
7,7
Very pleasant . Staff were helpful . A bit far from the beach .
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew H. Par Australia, 4. april 2015
Isolated but peaceful

The staff
5,7
A simple hotel made enjoyable by the delightful receptionist. Quite isolated but only a 10 minute ride to the beach.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Catarina G. Rejsende alene Portugal, 15. marts 2015
I strongly recommend staying Shiisai Natsu Resort

(1) The hotel is super comfy, familiar and quiet; (2) the staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming; (3) the hotel is close to many nice places (Alona, Bee-farm, etc)
9,3
It was probably the most familiar and welcoming hotel I have ever been! All the staff is absolutely amazing, kind and helpful. I felt 100% at home! It was a great time to just slow down, enjoy the pool and the beautiful garden. You can very easily go to the beach, where you can do snorkeling and enjoy a great tropical landscape. There is a nice and cheap restaurant right next to the hotel, which is also managed by great people. I strongly recommend staying at Chiisai Natsu, if you want to have the real Philipinian human experience. I hope to come back soon!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Deborah T. Par Philippines, 13. marts 2015
Perfect!

Hotel design and landscape, service, and location
10
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Geoff B. Par United Kingdom, 24. februar 2015
Attractive accommodation set around pleasant pool.

Very good breakfast. Quiet location. Very helpful staff.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay although we did have to be relocated due to very early morning noise from adjacent staff food preparation area. This was done very promptly. Free shuttle to both local and Alona Beach was very useful as hotel does not posses a bar or restaurant. Motor cycle hire can be arranged through reception.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tyler F. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 11. februar 2015
Shuttle

pool
4,7
Were late picking us up from boat terminal.. So we were forced to get a taxi
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alan L. Par United States of America, 24. januar 2015
Great

People, Service, Location
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emma B. Par United Kingdom, 9. januar 2015
Good base location from where to explore Bohol

Price & staff
6,3
Stay was fine - wasn't expecting too much as aware it was more on the budget side of accommodation available, but it suited all our needs. Staff were very friendly & helpful & had no stresses if we wanted to be taken to either of the 2 beaches on the island (this hotel sadly is not on the beach). Breakfast served individually to your room each morning was a sweet touch.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Abdul H. Par Canada, 3. januar 2015
Small, cute, good value

Staff members (especially Joanne) are amazing and do everything to attend to your every need.
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Chiisai Natsu Resort Panglao ØChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - RestaurantChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - IndgangChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - Altan/TerrasseChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - IndgangChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - Rekreative FaciliteterChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - UdsigtChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - BuffetChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - BadeværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - GæsteværelseChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet udefraChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - Hotellet indefraChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - HaveChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - HaveChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - HaveChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - HaveChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - SwimmingpoolChiisai Natsu Resort Panglao Ø - Have


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06