eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila

612 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Indgang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Indgang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Indgang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Indgang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurant Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet udefra Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet indefra Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurant Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurant Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurant Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Restaurant Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet indefra Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Reception Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Faciliteter Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Køkken Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Badeværelse
Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Badeværelse Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet indefra Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Badeværelse
Område: Malate Antal værelser: 13
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 97 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,1
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,6
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (97)
Sorter efter:
Teddy G. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. marts 2013
Søvnløs

At jeg kun skulle overnatte der en nat, central placeret
3,7
Marcos F. Par Brazil, 10. februar 2015
Good for the price

The staff was very friendly, the communal kitchen is a plus and They will help you with anything you need
7
Our stay good based on what we paid. The staff is great and will help you with your questions and often cooked and offered food to us. We stayed in the smallest room with fan only. The room is small and you have no space to hang your wet towels and clothes. The bed was comfy enough and we slept well. The bathroom does need a revamp. If they only cleaned the ceiling And put a shower curtain and a rug in the bathroom it would help a bit. The neighborhood is not nice but, we didn't feel unsafe. It's worse at night with all the poverty surrounding you. Overall it was ok
Karl M. Par United States of America, 4. februar 2015
Great location for partying; Great price;

Value, location, kitchen
7,3
It was pleasant. Only problem was someone cut open my bag in the refrigerator and stole some of my milk (very strange to steal milk!). So we did not feel comfortable leaving our food in the refrigerator.
Hideo F. Rejsende alene Japan, 1. juni 2014
law quality
3,3
The room had no window with no aircon. It's too hot to stay overnight. This is not the envioronment for human.Don't be with law rate. Waste of money for sure.
Joel R. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 5. april 2014
Clean Room Affordable Rate

Clean Room Affordable Rate Near the City
6
The room was clean.the staffs are good.also near my place of interest. overall my stay was ok
Thi T. Gruppe Vietnam, 15. februar 2014
Satisfactory

Cheap, close to Intramuros and Manila Bay, good common space
7
I just stayed there for one night. The room was very basic but you get what you paid for. The common space of the hotel was good with nice decoration. Shared bathroom was not so clean but acceptable.
Michal P. Rejsende alene Slovakia, 2. januar 2014
simple and clean accomodation

clean, in centre of malate, good personal
7,7
Clark B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. december 2013
Good value, shower is not always warm, 1 sheet bed

Price, the kitchen area huge plus, friendly staff
7,3
It was pretty good for the value, the shower could use some work on the hot water. Internet was fairly reliable overall. The sinks need fixing to get them all working. More than one sheet on the bed would be nice too, as well as a 2nd towel for a double room if needed.
Jessica S. Par Netherlands, 30. november 2013
basic and friendly.

location, communal kitchen, friendly staff
5,7
Good but not really special. Rooms could have a bit move ventilation.
Joseph M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. november 2013
Got the value of what i paid for.

value for money , friendly staff and Spacious
6,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila ManilaChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - IndgangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - IndgangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - IndgangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - IndgangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestaurantChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet udefraChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet indefraChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestaurantChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestaurantChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestaurantChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - RestaurantChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet indefraChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - ReceptionChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - FaciliteterChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - KøkkenChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - BadeværelseChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - BadeværelseChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet indefraChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Badeværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Chill Out Guesthouse Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06