Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila

612 Remedios Street, Malate, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Indgang Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet indefra Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet indefra Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Badeværelse Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet indefra Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Lobby Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Badeværelse Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet indefra Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Udsigt Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Udsigt Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Udsigt Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Badeværelse
Beliggenhed: Malate Antal værelser: 13
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,6

baseret på 78 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personale
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,7
Mad/spisning
5,6
Alle anmeldelser (78)
Teddy G. Rejsende alene Denmark, 20. marts 2013
Søvnløs

At jeg kun skulle overnatte der en nat, central placeret
3,7
Thi T. Gruppe Vietnam, 15. februar 2014
Satisfactory

Cheap, close to Intramuros and Manila Bay, good common space
7
I just stayed there for one night. The room was very basic but you get what you paid for. The common space of the hotel was good with nice decoration. Shared bathroom was not so clean but acceptable.
Michal P. Rejsende alene Slovakia, 2. januar 2014
simple and clean accomodation

clean, in centre of malate, good personal
7,7
Clark B. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. december 2013
Good value, shower is not always warm, 1 sheet bed

Price, the kitchen area huge plus, friendly staff
7,3
It was pretty good for the value, the shower could use some work on the hot water. Internet was fairly reliable overall. The sinks need fixing to get them all working. More than one sheet on the bed would be nice too, as well as a 2nd towel for a double room if needed.
Jessica S. Par Netherlands, 30. november 2013
basic and friendly.

location, communal kitchen, friendly staff
5,7
Good but not really special. Rooms could have a bit move ventilation.
Joseph M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 24. november 2013
Got the value of what i paid for.

value for money , friendly staff and Spacious
6,7
Sheila R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 18. november 2013
Great accessibility

accessibility, access to public transportation, close to restaurants and bars
6,3
It was ok. Since the room had air conditioning, I would have wanted a thicker blanket. What was included in the room was a very thin/ bed sheet like blanket. They should also invest in better plumbing and insect repelant.
Sheila R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 18. november 2013
Great accessibility

accessibility, access to public transportation, close to restaurants and bars
6,3
It was ok. Since the room had air conditioning, I would have wanted a thicker blanket. What was included in the room was a very thin/ bed sheet like blanket. They should also invest in better plumbing and insect repelant.
Stephanie P. Par United States of America, 18. november 2013
Met our needs

Big room
7
I had read comments that some taxi drivers had problems finding the place, so I did screenshots of maps on my phone. Really glad we did. Chill Out was not as social as other hostels we've stayed at, but there was a communal kitchen and couches. The guesthouse was clean. Yes, there was the occasional cockroach and one or two mosquitoes but I can't think of a place we stayed where we didn't find those...It did seem a little overpriced, so if you are expecting a lot out of the deluxe room, look elsewhere.
Thi H. Gruppe Vietnam, 13. november 2013
average

Basic accommodation, near Manila Bay
4,7
We just stayed here one night to catch the flight the day after. Everything in Chill Out guest house is very basic, the room is a bit dark. It is very near Manila Bay, and about 10 minutes by car to Intramuros - a historic quarter of Manila.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Chill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - IndgangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - IndgangChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet indefraChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet indefraChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - BadeværelseChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet indefraChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - LobbyChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - BadeværelseChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Hotellet indefraChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - UdsigtChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - UdsigtChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - UdsigtChill Out Guesthouse Manila Manila - Badeværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Chill Out Guesthouse Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06