eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Chinotel

133-135 Ranong Road, Phuket By, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Lobby Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Lobby
Område: Phuket By Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 490 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (490)
Sorter efter:
Sari M. Par Denmark, 12. december 2012
Rent og nyt.

Billigt.
9,3
Dejligt, pænt, rent og nyt hotel. Selvom at det er et billigt hotel, så mangler det ikke noget, personalet er venligt og meget hjælpsomme. Morgenmaden bliver leveret foran ens dør i en boks, ikke romantisk. Men der var morgenmad, og det var fint, omelet, toast brød, marmelade, friture stegt et eller andet og juice. Udsigten var dog ud til et parkeringshus.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Mulighed for leje at scooter af hotellet.
Thomas H. Par Denmark, 1. februar 2012
Perfekt til et par enkelte overnatninger

Free wifi
8,3
absolut et godt sted at overnatte. venligt personale, og efter en sen ankomst og tidlig afrejse dagen efter, virker det alligevel meget centralt
Robert H. Par United States of America, 14. august 2014
Great location. Not for light sleepers.

location, balcony view, value
8,3
We came for the Queen's birthday festivities. We had a great view from our balcony including a partial view of one of the stages. The room was very nice, clean, and fairly modern. The staff was courteous though I had little interaction with them. There are no dining facilities, but you can easily find anything you want within a few minutes walk. The one drawback was the noise. The hotel is on a busy street and adjacent to a night market.
Kanchana S. Par Thailand, 25. juni 2014
Value of money

Location, Comfortable, Quick check in
9,7
Steven K. Par United States of America, 28. april 2014
Perfect for our one night stop over in Phuket Town

easy check in/out, clean and cozy, good location to explore Phuket Town.
7,7
Others said it was loud but our room on the third floor was not to loud. We did leave for the airport at 7am so it might get louder later in the morning if you are looking to sleep in. Good cheap hotel room for a quick stay in Phuket Town. Close to shops, restaurants, street food, and a not to far from the weekend market. We walked to the weekend market in under 30 min. The hotel staff suggested we take a tuk tuk but the walk was not bad. Overall a good experience.
Khanittha N. Rejsende alene Thailand, 5. april 2014
Budgetary hotel with excellent services

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8
This small budgetary hotel is worth the money!! Staff are excellent, willing to help in any ways. Room is tiny but cleaned everyday, they also helped me organize my things which all over the desk when I was out. What I don't like is the noise from the morning market nearby...too noisy but the rest is fabulous.
Thierry B. Rejsende alene France, 1. april 2014
Centrally located, no lift (5 level), cold atmosph

Easy to access public bus (in front), centrally located, new
5,3
The place is very clean, but with no elevator it is a pain to reach the 5th floor with your suitcase and nobody was in cline to help me out! Internet really sucks, Very we'll located, close to main attractions and to grab a public bus to go the beach or airport is very easy (I did not try the airport thought) Price is a way too high, you pay even more than if you were next to the beach! Not worth the money
Diane W. Par Canada, 24. marts 2014
Best Part of Our Trip

Easy access to local bus, Budget Friendly, Clean
9,3
Was above what I was expecting for a budget hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful--left our iPad everyday with the front desk when we were out. The room and hotel was clean and comfortable. We were on the forth floor so the noise level was low and we slept good every night. As well, it is just around the corner to the local buses that take you directly to all the beaches, tiger kingdom, shopping center, etc for only 35 bhat one way(just a little over a 1USD whereas taking a taxi/tuktuk everywhere can cost up to 600 baht one way). Will definitely stay here again next time we are in Phuket!
Shelly-Anne S. Rejsende alene Trinidad and Tobago, 17. marts 2014
Lovely hotel with friendly staff. Very clean!

Staff, clean rooms, good wifi service
9
Perfect given price! We arrived very early morning and was greeted by a lovely gentleman who checked us in quickly. They were also very helpful in arranging transport to the ferry. Good value for money.
Kalene L. Par United States of America, 16. marts 2014
Great location, next to great restaurants

Friendly staff, clean hotel, comfy stay
8,3
We loved this hotel! We stayed for 2 nights and it was just the place we needed so we could sightsee around Phuket. Amazing restaurants close by, market right next store. Don't expect a view or pool but as a place to rest in-between sight seeing. The staff was friendly and helped us book animal activities by calling the places we had found by recommendation.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Chinotel PhuketChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - UdsigtChinotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraChinotel Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenChinotel Phuket - BadeværelseChinotel Phuket - KortChinotel Phuket - Transport i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3A08