eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Chinotel

133-135 Ranong Road, Phuket By, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Lobby Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Lobby
Område: Phuket By Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 498 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (498)
Sorter efter:
Sari M. Par Denmark, 12. december 2012
Rent og nyt.

Billigt.
9,3
Dejligt, pænt, rent og nyt hotel. Selvom at det er et billigt hotel, så mangler det ikke noget, personalet er venligt og meget hjælpsomme. Morgenmaden bliver leveret foran ens dør i en boks, ikke romantisk. Men der var morgenmad, og det var fint, omelet, toast brød, marmelade, friture stegt et eller andet og juice. Udsigten var dog ud til et parkeringshus.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Mulighed for leje at scooter af hotellet.
Thomas H. Par Denmark, 1. februar 2012
Perfekt til et par enkelte overnatninger

Free wifi
8,3
absolut et godt sted at overnatte. venligt personale, og efter en sen ankomst og tidlig afrejse dagen efter, virker det alligevel meget centralt
David L. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 3. oktober 2014
Noisy all night

location location location
4
even though I asked in advance to be roomed away from street, on arrival I was told only room they had was fourth floor facing the street where all night market and Vegetarian Festival were going on. I expect some noise as the hotel is very near Jui tui shrine but it was impossible to sleep. After two nights I requested my money back and suddenly a room away from the street bacame available. This is my third time to stay at this hotel mainly becasue of location to daily Vegetarian Festival however next year I will pass on this hotel.
Ploypatcha T. Par Thailand, 16. september 2014
Good price

But the location next by fresh market. Sometime smell from the market come in to the room easily.
5,7
If the room got some refresher spray or aroma thing will be benefit. All good for hotel. Just the smell from the market make the place down a bit.
Ploypatcha T. Gruppe Thailand, 15. september 2014
Good

Good price
5,7
Reasonable price but a bit noisy from next door market.
Robert H. Par United States of America, 14. august 2014
Great location. Not for light sleepers.

location, balcony view, value
8,3
We came for the Queen's birthday festivities. We had a great view from our balcony including a partial view of one of the stages. The room was very nice, clean, and fairly modern. The staff was courteous though I had little interaction with them. There are no dining facilities, but you can easily find anything you want within a few minutes walk. The one drawback was the noise. The hotel is on a busy street and adjacent to a night market.
Kanchana S. Par Thailand, 25. juni 2014
Value of money

Location, Comfortable, Quick check in
9,7
Joerg L. Rejsende alene Germany, 4. maj 2014
ok

ok
5
Ok
Steven K. Par United States of America, 28. april 2014
Perfect for our one night stop over in Phuket Town

easy check in/out, clean and cozy, good location to explore Phuket Town.
7,7
Others said it was loud but our room on the third floor was not to loud. We did leave for the airport at 7am so it might get louder later in the morning if you are looking to sleep in. Good cheap hotel room for a quick stay in Phuket Town. Close to shops, restaurants, street food, and a not to far from the weekend market. We walked to the weekend market in under 30 min. The hotel staff suggested we take a tuk tuk but the walk was not bad. Overall a good experience.
Khanittha N. Rejsende alene Thailand, 5. april 2014
Budgetary hotel with excellent services

Staff, Cleanliness, Location
8
This small budgetary hotel is worth the money!! Staff are excellent, willing to help in any ways. Room is tiny but cleaned everyday, they also helped me organize my things which all over the desk when I was out. What I don't like is the noise from the morning market nearby...too noisy but the rest is fabulous.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Chinotel PhuketChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - UdsigtChinotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraChinotel Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenChinotel Phuket - BadeværelseChinotel Phuket - KortChinotel Phuket - Transport i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3B03