eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Chinotel

133-135 Ranong Road, Phuket By, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Lobby Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse
Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Gæsteværelse Chinotel Phuket - Lobby
Område: Phuket By Antal værelser: 24
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 505 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (505)
Sorter efter:
Sari M. Par Denmark, 12. december 2012
Rent og nyt.

Billigt.
9,3
Dejligt, pænt, rent og nyt hotel. Selvom at det er et billigt hotel, så mangler det ikke noget, personalet er venligt og meget hjælpsomme. Morgenmaden bliver leveret foran ens dør i en boks, ikke romantisk. Men der var morgenmad, og det var fint, omelet, toast brød, marmelade, friture stegt et eller andet og juice. Udsigten var dog ud til et parkeringshus.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Mulighed for leje at scooter af hotellet.
Thomas H. Par Denmark, 1. februar 2012
Perfekt til et par enkelte overnatninger

Free wifi
8,3
absolut et godt sted at overnatte. venligt personale, og efter en sen ankomst og tidlig afrejse dagen efter, virker det alligevel meget centralt
Julius L. Par Indonesia, 11. november 2014
The only minus is the noise

Location, Cleanlines, Price
8,7
This hotel is fresh new when I stay here. The location are great, it's really close the bus stop to patong, and also near Thalang road where you can find night market. The room are comfort and clean. They clean the room and change the towel everyday. The only minus are the noise which coming from the market beside this hotel. On the night, the seller on market preparing their items to sold so it's really noisy. If this hotel would add their gordyn with the thick one, it will help
Julius L. Par Indonesia, 10. november 2014
Nice hotel except for the noise

Cleanliness, location, price
8,7
Everything are good except the noise from the market nextvto the hotel.. if they could install double layered window, or add thick gordyn, it will help.
Chairat P. Par Thailand, 4. november 2014
i like this typicalle hotel

good
9,3
2 days
Eero H. Par Finland, 26. oktober 2014
Good location but rooms are noisy

Staff, clean and location
8,3
Noisy room, because food markets and parking place start at 2am (opposite street). Cannot sleep well, because cars and scooters driving in parking hall around and it wakes you up. Staff really friendly. Room was clean and nice. Location is really good. Free water bottles every day. Tv. Aircon. No safety box.
David L. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 3. oktober 2014
Noisy all night

location location location
4
even though I asked in advance to be roomed away from street, on arrival I was told only room they had was fourth floor facing the street where all night market and Vegetarian Festival were going on. I expect some noise as the hotel is very near Jui tui shrine but it was impossible to sleep. After two nights I requested my money back and suddenly a room away from the street bacame available. This is my third time to stay at this hotel mainly becasue of location to daily Vegetarian Festival however next year I will pass on this hotel.
Ploypatcha T. Par Thailand, 16. september 2014
Good price

But the location next by fresh market. Sometime smell from the market come in to the room easily.
5,7
If the room got some refresher spray or aroma thing will be benefit. All good for hotel. Just the smell from the market make the place down a bit.
Ploypatcha T. Gruppe Thailand, 15. september 2014
Good

Good price
5,7
Reasonable price but a bit noisy from next door market.
Robert H. Par United States of America, 14. august 2014
Great location. Not for light sleepers.

location, balcony view, value
8,3
We came for the Queen's birthday festivities. We had a great view from our balcony including a partial view of one of the stages. The room was very nice, clean, and fairly modern. The staff was courteous though I had little interaction with them. There are no dining facilities, but you can easily find anything you want within a few minutes walk. The one drawback was the noise. The hotel is on a busy street and adjacent to a night market.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Chinotel PhuketChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - UdsigtChinotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraChinotel Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenChinotel Phuket - BadeværelseChinotel Phuket - KortChinotel Phuket - Transport i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3B07