Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Chinotel

133-135 Ranong Road, Phuket By, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 586 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (586)
Sortér efter:
Sari M. Par Denmark, 12. december 2012
Rent og nyt.

Billigt.
9,3
Dejligt, pænt, rent og nyt hotel. Selvom at det er et billigt hotel, så mangler det ikke noget, personalet er venligt og meget hjælpsomme. Morgenmaden bliver leveret foran ens dør i en boks, ikke romantisk. Men der var morgenmad, og det var fint, omelet, toast brød, marmelade, friture stegt et eller andet og juice. Udsigten var dog ud til et parkeringshus.
Tip om Hoteldetaljer: Mulighed for leje at scooter af hotellet.
Thomas H. Par Denmark, 1. februar 2012
Perfekt til et par enkelte overnatninger

Free wifi
8,3
absolut et godt sted at overnatte. venligt personale, og efter en sen ankomst og tidlig afrejse dagen efter, virker det alligevel meget centralt
Jirasaya N. Rejsende alene Thailand, 26. april 2016
Good staff
5,3
Good location
Chaiyaporn P. Par Thailand, 23. februar 2016
Very near night market and restaurants but quite n
5,3
The hotel is in the center of the city. It is close to local bus stop, local restaurants and night market streets. The staffs are nice. A bad thing is that it is quite noisy at night and morning as it is next to the local market.
Kamfatt H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 22. februar 2016
Hotel next to Market Place

Location, Cleaniliness and good value
8
Hotel is in a good location which is next to Market and busy Bus termimals. It is cheap to take bus to the beaches.It is about 20 mins walk to Big Malls Robinsons and 10 mins to night markets during weekend.However there is no lift so to avoid strenous walk asked for lower floor rooms.. Also there are fishy stench at the door since it is next to the wet market.
Ashley C. Par Australia, 11. februar 2016
The staff make it worth the stay
6
The road can get noisy but the hotel offers free ear plugs Carrying out bags up two flights of stairs sucked but that's what I get for over packing We arrived at 9pm and found it easy to find a place for dinner, however we were out early looking for a place to get breakfast as we had a 7:30am pick up and could not find anywhere close open. Not the hotels fault just a tip for future guests. If the hotel supplied a continental breakfast or something that would be great. But overall a great hotel to spend the night with very helpful and friendly staff
Samantha H. Par United Kingdom, 5. februar 2016
Cheap and cheerful
6
Just what we needed for 1'night.
Yvonna L. Familie med små børn China, 2. februar 2016
valuable
6,3
If you plan to spend some days in old town. It can be your choice. It is located nearby a fresh market. It is a good opportunity to you to observe the daily life of local people. Moreover, the staffs there are really very nice and helpful. They always can fulfill my needs.
Deirdre G. Par Ireland, 27. december 2015
Chinotel

Location, value . Quaility
7,3
Stay was good, noise at night was only problem as we were in a room alside the road, very noisey during the night while markets are being set up, Other than that no complaints
Tomas P. Gruppe Denmark, 13. december 2015
Nice, clean and very friendly staff

Good value hotel near the center. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
8
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
Chinotel PhuketChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - GæsteværelseChinotel Phuket - BadeværelseChinotel Phuket - LobbyChinotel Phuket - UdsigtChinotel Phuket - Hotellet udefraChinotel Phuket - Attraktioner i nærhedenChinotel Phuket - KortChinotel Phuket - Transport i nærheden


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08