Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Chitwan Adventure Resort

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal (Se kort)

Book nu!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Hotellet indefra Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Hotellet udefra Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Have Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Altan/Terrasse Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Altan/Terrasse Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Udsigt Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Have Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Omgivelser Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Udsigt Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Have Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Altan/Terrasse Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Have Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Faciliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Gæsteværelse Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Gæsteværelse Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Have
Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Gæsteværelse Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Mad og drikke Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Buffet Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Mad og drikke Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Restaurant Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Omgivelser Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Mad og drikke Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Indgang Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Pub/Lounge Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Faciliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreative Faciliteter Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreative Faciliteter
Område: Sauraha Antal værelser: 34
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 17
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (17)
Sorter efter:
Teddy M. Gruppe Indonesia, 14. marts 2015
Clean, and near elephant ride location

clean, good staff and good location
6,3
Clean Room, Good food dan nice location and have a field view from the room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ian B. Par United Kingdom, 14. november 2014
Fantastic staff

Friendly & honest - after we checked out a cyclist caught up with us at the bus stand - we had left our Kindle behind & they returned it !! Two of the staff acted as guides on a walking jungle trip
9,7
Overall a great experience - quiet, clean, lovely garden, godd jungle trek, very very honest.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Giannicola D. Par Italy, 10. november 2014
Nice and relaxed resort

Peace, room conditions, staff
8
Nice and peaceful resort just off the main road. Walking distance to park entrance is 15 minutes. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff have been helpful and accommodating arranging free pick up and drop off from station. Food in restaurant is ok, but it is continental and not Nepalese. Regarding the tours they offer packages which are a bit overpriced. Better to pick and choose only the ones you want in the city
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jessica H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 1. november 2014
Guest really is God here

The staff, the standard of cleanliness and hospitality, the itinerary
9,7
I've been in Nepal for two months and thought I'd hit up Chitwan before heading out. I had yet to experience the "guest is God" hospitality that is said to exist in Nepal...that is, until my stay at Chitwan Adventure Resort. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, each one of the staff took very good care of me, which was nice as a female solo traveler. The room I stayed in was the $24 bed and breakfast standard, and it was by far the nicest and cleanest room I've occupied in Nepal, with a bed that you can sink into after a long day of safari (not that "is there even a mattress on this bed?" variety). The safari guide scheduled an action-packed day for me and was always attentive to my needs, while the rest of the staff provided service with a smile - and a genuine one, at that. This stay was a great way to say farewell to Nepal. I highly recommend it!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ko M. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 31. oktober 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable, nice surroundings and good service
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Samantha L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 7. oktober 2014
Quiet, relaxing getaway

Friendly staff, gardens, cleanliness
8,3
Overall, my stay was quite good. The staff did an amazing job to help keep me busy with lots of fun activities, which I appreciated as a solo traveler. They were very upbeat and positive and did their best to accommodate when there was a mixup (my fault) in my booking. The location was great because it is a little distance away from the town which meant that the nights were quiet and peaceful. The rooms themselves were nothing extravagant. They were clean and simple with a rustic feel. Overall, it was a great place to stay. The only downfall is that as a single person, there wasn't a "hangout" location on the grounds to meet other people, like is available in other locations.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rahul K. Par India, 29. december 2013
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mughis S. Familie med små børn Pakistan, 12. juni 2013
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John L. Par United Kingdom, 8. juni 2013
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ajay P. Par India, 3. februar 2013
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9,3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Chitwan Adventure Resort ChitwanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Hotellet indefraChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Hotellet udefraChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - HaveChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Altan/TerrasseChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Altan/TerrasseChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - UdsigtChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - HaveChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - OmgivelserChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - UdsigtChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - HaveChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Altan/TerrasseChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - HaveChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - FaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - GæsteværelseChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - GæsteværelseChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - HaveChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - GæsteværelseChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Mad og drikkeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - BuffetChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Mad og drikkeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - RestaurantChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - OmgivelserChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Mad og drikkeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - IndgangChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Pub/LoungeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - FaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreative FaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreative FaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreative FaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreative FaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreative FaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreative FaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreative FaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreative FaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreative FaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreative FaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreative FaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreative FaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreative FaciliteterChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Mad og drikkeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - OmgivelserChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Hotellet udefraChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - OmgivelserChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Rekreative Faciliteter


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07