Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Chitwan Village Resort

Sauraha, Chitwan Nationalpark, Chitwan National Park, Nepal (Se kort)

Book nu!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Altan/Terrasse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Omgivelser Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Udsigt Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gæsteværelse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Altan/Terrasse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gæsteværelse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Restaurant Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gæsteværelse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Altan/Terrasse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Altan/Terrasse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Reception Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Omgivelser Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet udefra Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet udefra Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gæsteværelse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gæsteværelse
Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet udefra Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gæsteværelse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet udefra Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet udefra Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Altan/Terrasse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Villa Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Have Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Altan/Terrasse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gæsteværelse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gæsteværelse Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gæsteværelse
Beliggenhed: Chitwan Nationalpark Antal værelser: 13
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

9,0

baseret på 15 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,1
Beliggenhed
9,2
Personale
9,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (15)
Leonard H. Familie med små børn Australia, 23. marts 2014
For Nature Lovers, Quiet town, Just relax....

GREAT Food, will always try & assist with any queries, fast internet, all staff are just fantastic
8,7
Natchamat P. Par Thailand, 5. marts 2014
just the place to enjoy nature

very friendly service, great location, useful tour guidance
9,7
we had a wonderful time at this hotel. The manager and the staff were very helpful all the time. after the tiring safaris, the hotel was the best place to rest and plan the next day. The cultural show in the village was surprising good.
Daniel C. Par Uruguay, 17. januar 2014
Nice stay and very natural environment.

Friendly staff, well-located and beautiful gardens
9
Hotel staff was attentive and kind all the time. Fast & free wifi in all facilities. Near to the bus terminal.
Martin S. Par Germany, 5. januar 2014
Amazing staff, clean place!

staff, food, rooms
10
We spent four amazing days, with a Jeep Safari and Jungle Walks organized by the hotel and its friendly staff!!
Paul A. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 22. november 2013
Very good

Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff and management, very close to the national park.
10
Beng Y. Par Singapore, 7. november 2013
A great palce to stay

Very clean and comfortable bed. A nice garden and quiet surrounding
8,7
Enjoy staying in this hotel. There is a nice garden in front of the room and surrounding is really quiet. They have chairs and table outside the room so can sit and relax there. The room is very clean and comfortable, bathroom shower is good. Food prepared is delicious and is not expensive. Staffs are very friendly. Highly recommend anyone going to Chitwan to stay in this hotel.
Melissa T. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 20. september 2013
Relaxing and well catered for by the staff

My jungle and safari guide, front porch, helpful staff
8
Overall I enjoyed my stay at Chitwan Village. I arrived outside the village on a local bus but after speaking to one of the tourist offices the manager of the resort came and picked me up on his moped free of charge. I planned my entire time in Chitwan directly with the resort including canoe ride, jungle walk, jeep safari and my bus back to Kathmandu. It took a lot of discussion and negotiating to get it down to a reasonable price but they were very friendly owners and staff, they made my stay extremely comfortable and were always genuinely interested to hear how my day was. Our guide for the 2 days was also excellent. The only downside was that it was very humid when I was there and the power kept cutting out making it quite unbearable at times but unfortunately that is the nature of Chitwan NP - not the fault of Chitwan Village Resort.
Kuanping D. Rejsende alene China, 26. juli 2013
Nice place to live. Excellent room service.

Room service, Money excange. Tourist Guide.
8,3
Nice place to live. Excellent room service, just two minutes to the rive side. The hotel provide a resonable touring package, and the juggle guide is also very nice person. I would like to take my families there next time.
Jesse D. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 15. juli 2013
comfortable hotel close to Chitwan National Park

friendly staff, good price, beautiful surroundings
8,7
I only stayed here for one night as I passed through Chitwan, on the off-season when it was fairly empty, but I still enjoyed my stay here. The manager and his staff were friendly and helpful, and the staff cooked excellent vegetarian food. The room was clean and comfortable, though it was hot without AC (so if there is an option for AC when you book, I recommend it during the summer months). I didn't much like seeing how the two elephants were kept in such a small shelter, though they did seem well attended to and their conditions were probably typical for a place where elephant riding is a tourist attraction. Overall I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Chitwan.
Michael P. Par Australia, 1. maj 2013
Excellent staff, good quiet location

Staff, location, ease of booking tours
8,7
The rooms were basic but spacious. Beds were very hard but surprisingly comfortable. The staff were definitely a stand out and were very friendly and accommodating. Was good value for money. The weather was extremely hot and humid, not under the staffs control of course, but do your research when choosing time to visit.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Chitwan Village Resort Chitwan National ParkChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Altan/TerrasseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - OmgivelserChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - UdsigtChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - GæsteværelseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Altan/TerrasseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - GæsteværelseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - RestaurantChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - GæsteværelseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Altan/TerrasseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Altan/TerrasseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - ReceptionChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - OmgivelserChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet udefraChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet udefraChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - GæsteværelseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - GæsteværelseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet udefraChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - GæsteværelseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet udefraChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Hotellet udefraChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Altan/TerrasseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - VillaChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - HaveChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Altan/TerrasseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - GæsteværelseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - GæsteværelseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - GæsteværelseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - GæsteværelseChitwan Village Resort Chitwan National Park - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04