eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Goa, Indien 403 004 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Gæsteværelse Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Gæsteværelse Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Gæsteværelse Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Gæsteværelse Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Kaffebar/Café Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Swimmingpool Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Swimmingpool Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Spa
Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Fitnessrum Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Rekreative Faciliteter Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Børneklub Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Omgivelser Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Omgivelser Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Omgivelser Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotellet udefra Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotellet udefra Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotellet udefra Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotellet udefra Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Omgivelser
Område: Panaji Antal værelser: 205

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 55 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (55)
Sorter efter:
Pramod A. Gruppe India, 31. maj 2014
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7,3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. Par India, 18. maj 2014
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. Par Hungary, 28. april 2014
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star
Pradeep K. Par India, 25. februar 2014
Overall stay was good except staff performance

Private beach and food
5,7
Stay was enjoyable but reception staff was not upto mark. The price that they charge for the Deluxe room is not worth for money. As this is a beach hotel, there are some water sports activity for enjoyment. Food was excellent. Overall stay was good but the hotel needs to improve their hospitality. Laranja and cafe azul restaurant's staff was excellent. we stayed 3 nights in cidade and 3 nights in Vivanta by Taj in Panjim. i would recomend Vivanta by Taj in every performance category.
Rahul C. Familie med små børn India, 8. november 2013
The property has deteriorated over time.

None, None, None
3,7
Poor House Keeping, Worst Value for Money when I compare hotels at same price band. It seemed the hotel was least interested in the guests as they were overbooked because of the peak season. This is my second visit to the property and I can certainly vouch that the service standards, house keeping standards and over all experience has deteriorated over time.
Dillan G. Par United Kingdom, 28. oktober 2013
Hotel is not as grand as they make out

Restaurant staff are nice and accommodating, Good View, Great Spa
6
The Reception staff are rude, and when the bar staff screwed up our order, they were not willing to compensate us in any way. The Restaurant staff are friendly and helpful.
Anubhav G. Rejsende alene India, 27. oktober 2013
Classic Stay

Centrally located, good staff, private beach
8,7
Timothy K. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 1. oktober 2013
memorable.

Extreme courtesy and friendliness of staff. Clean environment. Very good dining and the personal attention given to all our needs
9
Extremely good. I found that although it was a stay of only 5 nights, the friendliness and individual attention of the staff increased daily and one felt as a personal friend of the hotel as well as a guest
Sunil T. Par United States of America, 28. september 2013
Not ultra upscale, better than budget places

Friendly staff, colorful decor and nice rooms
6,3
Our stay was fine. The restaurant options and meal times should be clearer. Also, activities could be better advertised in advanced.
Govindarajulu K. Par Thailand, 12. september 2013
not worth the price we pay

facing beach
4
ok insects in rrom and not clean and tidy intereior are old and soggy

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cidade De Goa Hotel GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - GæsteværelseCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - GæsteværelseCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - GæsteværelseCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - GæsteværelseCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Kaffebar/CaféCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SwimmingpoolCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SwimmingpoolCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - FitnessrumCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Rekreative FaciliteterCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - BørneklubCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotellet udefraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotellet udefraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotellet udefraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotellet udefraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C01