Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Goa, Indien 403 004 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Gæsteværelse Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Gæsteværelse Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Gæsteværelse Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Gæsteværelse Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Kaffebar/Café Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Swimmingpool Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Swimmingpool Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Fitnessrum
Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Rekreative Faciliteter Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Omgivelser Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Omgivelser Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Lobby Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotellet udefra Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotellet udefra Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotellet udefra Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotellet udefra Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Omgivelser Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Omgivelser Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Omgivelser
Område: Panaji Antal værelser: 205
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,5

fra 74
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,8
Beliggenhed
8,2
Personalet
7,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (74)
Sorter efter:
Deepak G. Familie med små børn India, 24. juni 2015
It was awesome... i really enjoyed alot

Everything
9,7
Awesome
Atul T. Familie med små børn India, 2. juni 2015
Good resort but poor and arrogant staff service

location, private beach
5
Deepak G. Par India, 25. maj 2015
awsome location

Food was too good. location excellent. rooms were quite spacious
9
The overall stay was very comfortable.
Abhijeet B. Par India, 15. maj 2015
Good place ask for classic sea view room

Food rooms and beach
6,3
Lakshay S. Rejsende alene India, 6. april 2015
Cidade De Goa Hotel
4
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Jaya G. Par India, 22. marts 2015
food was not much options
3,7
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Gautam G. Familie med små børn India, 7. marts 2015
Amazing property will love to go back again

Location , food , staff
9,7
Cool chilled out
Nilesh H. Par India, 6. marts 2015
Best of best ever

Sea view Poll restorant
10
Josee T. Par Canada, 25. februar 2015
Comforting...

The room, the pool and the beach.
8,7
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
U.Shanthi S. Familie med ældre børn India, 25. december 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location!

Location, ambience, comforts!
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Cidade De Goa Hotel GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - GæsteværelseCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - GæsteværelseCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - GæsteværelseCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - GæsteværelseCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Kaffebar/CaféCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SwimmingpoolCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SwimmingpoolCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - FitnessrumCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Rekreative FaciliteterCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - LobbyCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotellet udefraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotellet udefraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotellet udefraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hotellet udefraCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - OmgivelserCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01