Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 1016 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1016 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Muhamad A. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
New modern, sleek, tidy accomodation in the center of bussiness area
I like the cleanliness, modern n minimum interior, cozy furniture, very friendly staff, etc. Less like with the dining hall n verity of food served
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

nick G. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
value for money
clean and nice room, excellent staff, shopping mall just opposite, few cafe just below the hotel, breakfast normal but overall value for money.
Anmeldt 23 august 2016

SAN T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Overall satisfactory
Overall is okay,good view, check in time is too late, need wait till 3pm toilet is clean but too small, breakfast is moderate
Anmeldt 23 august 2016

Chin L. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Goodand relax stay
This hotel is Recommended for family
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

CHIN T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Satisfied
With the price you can get an studio room with kitchen facilities. Room condition is good. Toilet shower part is kinda small space but overall is satisfied. Air condition is cold enough. I stayed for two times and both times the room i got is also at the end of the walkway. Strategic location. nearby food stall and mall.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Mohd H. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
VALUE FOR MONEY
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Mohd H. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
VALUE FOR MONEY
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Mun C. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
Comfort stay
New and good..Overall satisfactory
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

Tony W. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
Clean & Comfort Room
Walking distance to The Spring, clean and comfort room, friendly staff.
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Pui C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
I love the facilities & equipment prepared for the clients but i dislike the hotel breakfast
Overall I kinda enjoyed my 3days stay at citidines but I am very disappointed with the breakfast provided. Is was awful to taste & not appetizing. As a prestigious hotel, the breakfast provided must be kept clean, fresh & delicious. I discovered some insects were flying inside one of the buns/bread cover thus I felt totally turn off to dine o had my breakfast there again. You should revise seriously on this matter...
Anmeldt 18 august 2016