Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 1006 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1006 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Anita T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Great value for money
Will come back again
Anmeldt 05 juli 2016

Elaine H. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good location
the room is good but the breakfast is not recommended as I believed they engaged a third party restaurant as it is located outside the reception.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

Thomas T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2016
Clean and Good
Reasonable price with clean room. all is good
Anmeldt 04 juli 2016

Kong Y. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Poor Breakfast
Limited choice of breakfast. Pls provide more variety!
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016

tang U. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i september 2015
i like swimming pool
good location. opposite is the spring mall
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016

Carolyn L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Lousy breakfast
Do not expect anything good for breakfast - lousiest breakfast ever but conveniently located near to mall and airport and also city
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016

Carolyn L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Ok hotel
Near to city near to mall near to airport
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016

Carolyn L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Conveniently located
1. Location is fantastic - it is near to airport, near to the mall and considerably near to the city 2. staff - not very helpful but bearable
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016

Carolyn L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Good location
this hotel is located at a very good location. it is just right opposite the most popular mall in Kuching. They do have good restaurants in there, some good brands in there for you to shop (if you are from small towns like miri or sibu, limbang, bintulu etc), but if you are from KL, perhaps this mall is nothing that you are expecting (WEST MALAYSIANS do not expect too much).
Anmeldt 02 juli 2016

Hea L. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2016
Good location. Kind staffs.
Wifi was so slow in the room. Housekeeping needs to improve. Breakfast was simple and enough. We will choose again because of location.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016