Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Fitnessrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimmingpool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimmingpool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimmingpool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Omgivelser Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Møderum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Møderum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 215
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 742
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (742)
Sorter efter:
Azrin T. Par Malaysia, 24. juli 2015
Nick and comfort

Room, location and service
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Awangku O. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
Feel like at home

Good location,courtesy staff & very cosy place
7,3
Nice & cosy feel like stay at home
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aseng D. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Cosy place for family to relax

safety, comfortable and friendly staff
9,7
The rooms are comfortable and the kitchen was fully equipped which is very suitable for the family stays.We have a pleasant stay here with the young kids. The hotel is new, the room is clean, the bed is comfortable and the staff friendly.I like the safety elevator, which requires key-card access every time. We will be back again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vui P. Par Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Great location

location, food, new
8,3
The room clean, but queen size bed is too small for me, we requested 2 single bed at last. the location is good, very near to Spring shopping mall, within walking distance
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sia S. Par Malaysia, 18. juli 2015
Awesome Room but a bit under staff

Awesome Room, Breath taking night view and Great location
8,3
Checking in was a bit time consuming. After we checked into our room, surprisingly the room was great. The night view from our room was just a big fat WOW! I will give it a 8/10 review
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Azlina M. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 18. juli 2015
Holiday weekend

Facilities, convenient apartment room and near the town.
7,3
Not bad for family stay with nice facilities and the room is clean. Hope for large bathroom and nice food.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wing H. Par China, 17. juli 2015
very good service apartment

1) location convenient, 2) clean 3) kitchen provided
7,3
Good experience, We'll come again!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Denis T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. juli 2015
Opposite shopping centre

Spacious 1 bedroom apartment, pool and jacuzzi
7
It was pretty standard. Key card reader has a lot of issues though. To access lift or room, one have to try many many times.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ching C. Par Malaysia, 13. juli 2015
very nice

the room environment, the bed n the kitchen
8,3
I felt comfortable n enjoyable, will book again by next time.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Georgia A. Par Australia, 12. juli 2015
Room interior is stylish and the pool is superb

The pool, the price and the rooms
9
We stayed many times whilst in Kuching and throughly enjoyed this hotel. The location was convenient for us as we were studying at Swinburne, may not be so convenient if you wish to be in the city but a cab will cost about 15-20RM. The rooms are modern and pristinely clean. The pool is one of the best I have seen at a hotel especially of this price. We recommended to many of our friends and they enjoyed it just as much.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FitnessrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MøderumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MøderumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05