eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Citadines Uplands Kuching

No 55, Jalan Simpang Tiga, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Citadines Apart Uplands Kuching
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Badeværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Møderum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse
Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Gæsteværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Badeværelse Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Lobby Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Fitnessrum Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Swimmingpool Citadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 215
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 468 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
8,0
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
5,5
Alle anmeldelser (468)
Sorter efter:
Derian T. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. september 2014
Value for Money

Clean, Friendly and secure
9
Donald F. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. september 2014
great hotel

1. Comfortable, 2. location, 3. friendly staffs
9,3
Great hotel with great staffs. Requested for baby cot during my stay and wish granted FOC. Built in kitchen allow u to cook or warm up food especially for my little baby. DVD player allow u to watch ur favorite disc in the room.. Overall, great experience with the hotel. Car park security need to be enhanced, thats my only concern
Nur A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 14. september 2014
NICE HOTEL WITH VALUE FOR MONEY

ROOM,FACILITIES AND LOCATION
7,3
Chin C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 12. september 2014
Overall a very good hotel with cooking utencils

swimming, cooking, comfort
9
We enjoy the TV programe, cooking facility, swimming,family hall, spacious room. The best is the THE SPRING shopping mall was just opposite the road.
Anna M. Par Australia, 11. september 2014
Citadines Kuching

Home away from home. Close to shopping center and food outlets. Clean and spacious rooms.
7
Comfortable stay but needs more assistance for sightseeing venues. First time in Kuching/Borneo and wants to discover the country but limited information at reception area.
Chen N. Par Malaysia, 10. september 2014
Value for money

Clean need to shopping malll and friendly staff
8
Near airport and easy to get taxi to any where you want to go
Siti F. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. september 2014
great hotel !

modern design,spacious and completed with kitchen utensils
9,3
Recommended !!! 👍👍👍
Kamila S. Forretningsrejsende Uzbekistan, 8. september 2014
good hotel with a good location.

1) Big and clean rooms. 2) nearby shopping malls. 3) warm greetings from tge staff
9
Karmesh M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 8. september 2014
Nice stay

Cozy and comfortable
8
Enjoyed the stay.
Sabryena S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 8. september 2014
Strategic location

Location, valuable for money, swimming pool
8,7
It was a great experience staying at the Citadines Uplands. Although this is my first time, but the staffs are very friendly and helpful. I travelled with husband and kids. The kids are really enjoy n lovessss the swimming pool so much. The location is very strategic and we can go shopping by foot since the shopping mall is only opposite the hotel. I will strongly recommend the Citadines Uplands Hotel to my friends and family! Thank you for your great hospitality and I will stay there whenever I come to Kuching next time. In shaa ALLAH..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Citadines Uplands Kuching KuchingCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadeværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefraCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - MøderumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefraCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - GæsteværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - BadeværelseCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - LobbyCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - FitnessrumCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - SwimmingpoolCitadines Uplands Kuching Kuching - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B08